Alabama Smile Design

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly staff, barely a 5 min wait!
Had my Botox and was out! Dr. O is gentle and sweet. I would recommend him for anything. I have been a patient since 2006!
D
5 days ago
Thorough and friendly
My first visit there today Very friendly Very thorough Took time to explain and answer all my questions
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you so much for the five stars! We are happy to have you as part of our dental family! See you soon :)
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Always a pleasure coming here. Staff so friendly and helpful.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you so much! We love having you as part of our dental family! See you soon!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Tara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Friendly and efficient too! Dr. Donnell is the best!
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you! So happy that you’re happy! We are extremely proud of our team and lucky to have such wonderful patients! See you next time!
S
3 weeks ago
Cutting edge technology provided by a high quality staff with loving care! Love this group. I have used them for many years! I highly recommend their services.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you for the review and the loyalty! We love our patients right back! Keep those recommendations coming ;)
M
3 weeks ago
Just wanted to say THANK YOU for the wonderful treatment and service...Yesterday was a long day but I was able to get a crown and my teeth cleaned in one trip..Thank you to Brittany for the excellent job on my crown.. I have had no pain and my bite is excellent...and a big Thank You to Megan for the great cleaning.I am a white knuckle patient , but always feel calm and in good hands with Dr. O and his staff...Kim must have checked on me 10 times to make sure I was ok.... You guys are the Best..Ms.Mary
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We love the feedback! Patient comfort is a priority and we are so happy we could get you in and out and smiling bright in the same day!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding experience
Alabama Smile Design provides great service by a very friendly, professional staff. Quick and timely cleaning service and crowns are made in-house, which allows one-stop, fast visit to get a crown, instead of the usual two trips. I would not go anywhere else.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks David for the review! We try our hardest to have you in and out in a jiffy; we value your time. Technology and the skill of our team makes the process for a crown so easy! No gooey impression material either and that's always a plus! See you next time.
M
1 month ago
Great Service - Friendly Staff
I was so pleasantly surprised. The staff was pleasant and informative. The dental hygienist explained everything as she went and Dr. McConnell was so nice and explained the treatment plan in detail. I had not gone to the dentist in several years due to bad experiences. Such a nice surprise. Thank you for being so welcoming.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Dr. O'Donnell and team are excellent at making our patients feel relaxed and comfortable. We are so happy to have you as part of our dental family. Welcome. See you next time!
A
1 month ago
Professional service
They take time to clean your teeth go over with you if There’s anything wrong and take time To answer any questions you have.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you for the five stars! We do pride ourselves on making sure we spend time with our patients and that all parties understand what is going on before any treatment begins. See you next time!
T
1 month ago
Great service
They take great care of you and your teeth at Alabama Smile. My entire family goes there.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We love taking care of patients and being able to provide care to a whole family in a single location.