Alabama Smile Design

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental car by Dr O’Donnell and his staff
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love the feedback and we love our patients! Have a wonderful day!
B
1 month ago
New Crown
Good one stop for new crown with great results
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks so much! We are happy to be able to offer convenience and top notch care to our patients! See you next time. :)
D
1 month ago
Wonderful First Time Visit
Was impressed with the professionalism of all the staff and Dr O. This was my first visit and walked away extremely satisfied. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love reading them! We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family and look forward to your next visit as well! See you soon!
A
2 months ago
High quality and personable
This place is awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable and relaxing. Dr. O and his team are the absolute best! If you’re looking for a great dental experience and family, Alabama Smile Design is the place!
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks for the five stars! We definitely think of our patients as part of our family. :)
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff, barely a 5 min wait!
Had my Botox and was out! Dr. O is gentle and sweet. I would recommend him for anything. I have been a patient since 2006!
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks so much for the review and for being a loyal patient! We are lucky to have wonderful patients and agree that Dr. O is gentle and sweet; one of his many attributes :) See you soon!
D
3 months ago
Thorough and friendly
My first visit there today Very friendly Very thorough Took time to explain and answer all my questions
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you so much for the five stars! We are happy to have you as part of our dental family! See you soon :)
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Always a pleasure coming here. Staff so friendly and helpful.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you so much! We love having you as part of our dental family! See you soon!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Tara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Friendly and efficient too! Dr. Donnell is the best!
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you! So happy that you’re happy! We are extremely proud of our team and lucky to have such wonderful patients! See you next time!
S
3 months ago
Cutting edge technology provided by a high quality staff with loving care! Love this group. I have used them for many years! I highly recommend their services.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you for the review and the loyalty! We love our patients right back! Keep those recommendations coming ;)
M
3 months ago
Just wanted to say THANK YOU for the wonderful treatment and service...Yesterday was a long day but I was able to get a crown and my teeth cleaned in one trip..Thank you to Brittany for the excellent job on my crown.. I have had no pain and my bite is excellent...and a big Thank You to Megan for the great cleaning.I am a white knuckle patient , but always feel calm and in good hands with Dr. O and his staff...Kim must have checked on me 10 times to make sure I was ok.... You guys are the Best..Ms.Mary
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We love the feedback! Patient comfort is a priority and we are so happy we could get you in and out and smiling bright in the same day!