Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your response!
C
5 days ago
Great Practice
I have used this dental practice since my oldest who is now 29 was 2. My 17 year old still goes here as well as 4 of my 5 grands. Even during the transitioning of the practice from Dr Bordenca over to Drs Lauri and Amber the service has always been great and the transition seamless. I'd recommend to anyone
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and dedication to our office. We really appreciate you!
K
6 days ago
Friendly
Dr. Laurie and staff are very friendly and on time. It's always a very pleasant experience. I feel like they care about my child
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing responses like this! Thank you so much.
P
6 days ago
Excellent customer service
I have been bringing my children to this dentist office for over 10 years. They are always professional and caring. Never had a problem! Love the staff and they love their patients!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and dedication to our office. We really appreciate you!
N
1 week ago
Wonderful!
The staff there is so caring and understanding. I could not ask for a better Dentist office for my daughter. She does not make it easy on them and they are always patient and kind to her!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you!
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!
My six and four year old have been going to this dentist for three years and I would never take them any where else! They always cater to my children regarding them not loving the dentist (or throwing a tantrum) and I don't feel judged about my kids being crazy! They are kind clean and welcoming!!! I would 100% recommend them!!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and dedication to our office. We really appreciate you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Everyone was so patient and caring with my son who has had traumatic dental visits in the past. I would highly recommend Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry to anyone!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Happy to hear he had a great visit! Thank you for your recommendation!
P
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Williams is very patient and caring. She along with the staff made the experience positive. Thank you so much!!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Happy to hear this!
J
3 weeks ago
All 3 kids have enjoyed going to see Dr. Williams for years now ! Wonderful staff and the newly updated office is amazing!!! Keep up the good work ladies ! Thanks , the Scott family
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and dedication to our office. We really appreciate you!
N
4 weeks ago
Kid approved
Very friendly and professional staff. Kids get excited when they know they are going. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing responses like this. Thank you so much!