Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter is a new patient here, Staff was very friendly and nice! Clean and relaxed atmosphere..Didn’t have to wait long or assist my daughter to the back when her name was called, although she’s only 4.They handled everything... Dr. was very polite, friendly and detailed about any recommendations and or procedures, she explained and went over everything well...my daughter was very happy and excited to go back! I love it here
A
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
My daughter is always excited to go to this dentist! She says it's her favorite doctor. Each visit we've been to has always been wonderful. They've always been gentle and caring.
E
1 month ago
New Patient and No Cavity Club!!!
We switched here after an unfortunate experience with another pediatric dentist when I became suspicious about my child ALWAYS having cavities despite practicing and modeling efficient oral hygiene. At our previous dentist, there were 3 cavities they said would need to eventually be filled, but magically today, at our now NEW dentist there were none. My child's smile melted my heart and she felt so very proud of herself to be part of the No Cavity Club. Thank you so much for taking amazing care of us from beginning to end. Cindy was so friendly and gentle with my daughter and Dr. Laurie Williams was a huge help. I know that my daughter will feel encouraged brushing her teeth tonight and flossing because it won't feel futile as it has the past 5 years. We look forward to continuing as your patient. Thank you again! (Also, my daughter got SO EXCITED about the gift bag and loved EVERYTHING in it.)
J
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate service
This is our 14th year with Dr. Williams and my daughter doesn't ever want to leave this office! They are up to date on all the latest technology and best practice guidelines and I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to any other pediatric patients.
S
2 months ago
In and out
They did so good with my nephew. I highly recommend them. We were in and out. They explained everything and made sure I was comfortable with what they would have to do. I will be going back.
C
2 months ago
Kind and gentle service, wonderful staff, so friendly!
My four year old had an unexpected major dental procedure needed, and Alabaster Pediatrics Dentistry got us in quickly! The staff were all above and beyond, so friendly and always smiling, and they put my daughter at ease. She has had some slightly traumatic experiences with shots before, and she was so comfortable with Dr. Lauri and her staff! From walking in and having her name on the board, to being so encouraging, to fully explaining all of the procedure to both of us before hand and going over cost analysis before the procedure took place, we are so impressed!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
My daughter was a bit late on her 6 month appointment and the office was very nice and accommodating to get my child in and seen. The office atmosphere is calm and warm and I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Zero compassion
They have zero compassion for a child with anxiety and ADHD. They feel its helpful to threaten your child "If you dont calm down Ill make your mom leave the room". "Hes nervous because he knows his brushing habits are bad". They have zero patience with a child on the verge of a panic attack. I would not recommend this business.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Office
Excellent care provided for special needs child. Dr. Williams and her staff go above and beyond each and every visit to make it as traumatic free as possible.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our visit was great. Everyone was great. Love Dr. B snd Dr. Lauri.