Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Just the BEST
My son has been going to the dentist there since he was super little. They have always done an amazing job;both in dentistry and kindness! My son was never afraid to go after the first time. So grateful!
J
4 days ago
good experience
This was a first visit at this location for my 2 children. They both said they liked their experience and particularly Dr. B because she was funny and energetic. The hygienists were great too.
T
6 days ago
First dentist visit
Wonderful appointment for my almost 2 year old. Staff went out of their way to make us comfortable and make her experience easy and pleasant.
E
1 week ago
What a great visit
My girls (3 & 5) had their first appointment here today and I couldn’t have imagined a better visit!! Everyone was so patient and kind, and we had a blast! Needless to say we are no longer nervous about the dentist, we can’t wait until January for our next appointment!!
N
1 week ago
Great Care and They Really listen
Had a consultation with Dr Williams on 7/11/18. She really listened to our concerns and did a thorough and professional job of explaining each step in detail. I feel we can now make a very informed decision about our son's dental care. We're glad we were referred to Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry.
M
1 week ago
Jadayah did really good afterward she slept all night didn't cry at all sorry she gave you all a hard time thanks for being patient with her you have a great staff.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist office ever. Everyone in the office is so nice. They have wonderful patience with the kids. They truly care.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist for children
We have been taking my grandson here for several years & are so thankful for the staff. My grandson has autism, ADHD, ODD, OCD... they have always been great to explain everything to him before they do it Put it this way, if he didn't like them we wouldn't have gotten him to go back, as in the situation with 1st 2 dentist he went to see.
D
1 month ago
Great Staff
My son was very nervous about a procedure to be done, and the staff was so patient and kind toward him. Definitely recommend for others!
S
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry around!
We’ve been taking our daughter here for 15 years, and have not been dissatisfied yet!