Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Amazing!
I was a bit worried about my sons first dentist visit but Toni was amazing with him and very patient! Dr. Lauri was also great!
J
1 week ago
Awesom Staff!
The staff at Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry is above and beyond awesome. They take the time to talk to the kids and the parents. Both my boys have always had excellent experiences. Thank you.
L
1 week ago
Consistently great service.....!
The entire staff there is committed to providing excellent, caring services and it is much appreciated nowadays... Thank you..
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
Such amazing people that work there they really made sure the kids were calm and they were just so nice! Thank you so much!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit for my almost 3 year old
I was dreading this appointment for my son who turns 3 in January. He’s had two previous dentist checkups (one elsewhere and one here) and didn’t really let anyone do much in his mouth. They were great today working with me and allowing me to hold him and sit knee to knee so he would be comfortable and have Mom there. He did great! Teeth cleaned, flossed and checked out by Dr. Amber. We were in and out very quickly and he’s showing everyone his “clean teeth!”
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
They were all very kind to my daughter. They provided great information that was helpful as a first time mom.
K
1 month ago
😁😁😁😁
Would highly recommend them ..they were great with my little one and will be taking her here from now on ..
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Lauri saw my son after hours on a Friday when he was experiencing tooth pain. She could have not answered the phone, but she did. Shows what kind of person she is and the excellent staff she has. Thank you so much. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist for their children.
P
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Very professional, compassionate and willing to help in any way to make it a great experience. Starting next week will be the 3rd generation to use Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry.
T
2 months ago
I have always had an nice experience ever visit. The wait isn't long. A the staff always explain the procedures.