Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I have a two year old granddaughter who we are raising. They were awesome taking care of my granddaughter she didn't even cry. Thank you for taking care of my granddaughter
T
1 week ago
Love
The entire staff was so nice, smiling and very helpful and it was early in the morning for us. I love the Christian music in the lobby, it was so peaceful, made my morning feel revived. Plus we was in and out. Happy mom, happy daughter!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff and big smiles
As always, we had a great experience and I appreciate the care and attention to the kids.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank u so much for being good to my kids ,may God bless u all
J
1 month ago
First Visit of Many!
My 6yr old and 18mos old went for the first time to this practice today. They both really enjoyed their visit, despite my toddler son's initial hesitation. The staff and dentist were amazing and I highly recommend this practice! A pediatric dentist should be fun and lively while engaging the children and that is exactly what we experienced today. So happy we visited!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
We are so excited to hear this! Thank you so much for choosing us for your children's dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
1 month ago
So patient!
My 2.5 year old had to have work done and they were so patient with her.
D
1 month ago
Love them!
My son who has never cared for the dentist absolutely loves Dr. Laurie and her staff. We just moved here last and it was our 2nd visit today and he said it was the best visit he has ever had at the dentist!!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words!
E
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly team
Going to the dentist is not the most pleasant thing in the world, but Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry makes it enjoyable for us as well as for our 8-year-old girl. Verry happy with the quality of service and the friendly environment. I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Lauri when I was a kid :).
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kindness!
A
2 months ago
The Best!
We love Dr Lauri and Dr Amber as well as all their staff! They are always so friendly, are very professional, and do a great job of making sure my children have a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your children.