Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fantastic Office
Excellent care provided for special needs child. Dr. Williams and her staff go above and beyond each and every visit to make it as traumatic free as possible.
F
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Our visit was great. Everyone was great. Love Dr. B snd Dr. Lauri.
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff!!
A
2 weeks ago
I grew up growing to Dr. B and Doctor Lauri, and now my son sees Dr. Lauri. Pretty much all the original staff still works there so I feel very comfortable with my son going to this dentist and they were amazing with him on his first visit (year and a half old)
R
3 weeks ago
Best in town...
3 rd child to go through practice. Totally satisfied as as always!
S
3 weeks ago
They were awesome with my 2 year old and my 5 year old! They were all so sweet and welcoming! The BEST place for kids, no doubt!
S
3 weeks ago
They were awesome with my 2 year old and my 5 year old! They were all so sweet and welcoming! The BEST place for kids, no doubt!
O
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Madison loved her first dental visit and everyone was friendly. Definitely the best place for kids.
K
1 month ago
Melodie loved how nice everyone was
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lauri and her staff are amazing with both my boys!! My youngest has a great deal of anxiety about the dentist. Everyone is always extremely patient and explains everything they are doing. They work very hard to make him comfortable and at ease with the experience. Excellent staff all around! We would highly recommend!