Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
So glad Dr. Bishop came aboard! Her personality is what that practice needed.
J
7 days ago
Always friendly, professional and thorough
My children always have a great experience. The staff is always smiling and glad to help.
S
7 days ago
Wonderful with kids, patient, and caring.
My lil one is not the most cooperative. The staff was wonderfully patient and showed all the attention necessary (and then some) to make her comfortable and willing to allow her checkup. Highly recommended by this Momma.
L
2 weeks ago
My kIds came here when they were little. Now my grandchildren come. They love coming, they always walk out smiling. The staff are fabulous!
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice people
My kids love this place. They are always happy when they come out of here. And the staff is very nice. I would defiantly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this dentistry! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the dentists are very professional, great with kids and you can tell they love their job. We love this place. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Emergency
My son had a dental emergency and when i called, they didn't hesitate for me to bring him in immediately. It was almost thier lunch time but my son was top priority to them. I, myself, was a patient to this office as kid and i knew they would deliver. I would forever recommend this office for your child's needs. Thanks again for your time!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and great with kids!
We have been here twice now, and have had such a pleasant experience both times. They were great with my son and made him relaxed and not nervous at all!
C
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
Had a minor filling replacement for my 3 year old. I was expecting the worst but all went quick and smooth. Love Dr amber ! She is hilarious 😄
J
4 weeks ago
1st visit & we had an AMAZING experience!! All the staff & Dr. were so kind. We will definitely be back!