Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Office
Dr. Williams is a great dentist! The entire office is so nice! My son will be a patient until he's too grown to come here.
M
2 days ago
Fast and friendly
Had check ups for both of my kiddos, appointment was at 7:30. They both got called back immediately and we were out of there by 8:00.
E
2 days ago
Love this Dental Practice!
My kids love it when they have appointments! How crazy is that?? But it’s true. From start to finish the appointments are run smoothly with caring staff and dentists. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my children’s dental care.
J
7 days ago
Great service
Always fast but do a thorough job
S
2 weeks ago
Fun, pleasant dentist experience!
Dr. Amber makes going to the dentist so much fun! She is so nice, matter of fact, and a pleasure to visit! The staff is always so pleasant and welcoming and helpful. The wait is never long. We are so thankful to have Alabaster Pediatrics for our family!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We love Dr. Lauri and Dr. Amber! They are always thorough and on task. Dr. Lauri always asks about older children and remembers everyone by name . We have been here for years and it's worth our 30 min drive.
D
3 weeks ago
Even though my 3 year old pitched a holy fit from the pits of hades, they were professional and handled her like they see that kind of behavior all the time! I was ready to throw in the towel, but they comforted her, distracted her, and got those teeth clean with no problem at all. Thank you, Dr. Lauri!
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic with there patients
Dr William's and her team are great. There super patient and always kind. She is always giving advice and letting you know things I don't think about when it comes to children sensitive teeth.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
My daughter had to get a small filling and new sealants. She was very nervous but they helped her relax and talked her through the entire procedure. I loved that when she was about to get the injection 2 assistants/hygienist held her hand the entire time. When we left my daughter said that wasn’t so bad because they were so nice to me! Thank you, Alabaster Pediatrics Dentistry!! You all are the BEST!!
C
2 months ago
Love this dental practice for kids
We have been going to the dentist here for several years. I have an autistic son and they have always been super with him. Highly recommend them for your children!!