Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Love it!
My daughter is why and hardly ever does anything willingly! We had to get 4 teeth filled and she jumped up when her name was called and walked right on back without a problem! Her teeth look so good you couldn't even tell she had cavities! Definitely recommend Alabaster Pediatric dentistry!!!
M
3 days ago
family friendly and amazing staff
We slipped up and missed a few appointments and the staff were so understanding yet professional. My girls actually came out with smiles, (much more sprarkly smiles at that) ;)
A
3 days ago
Wonderful first experience!
My twin toddlers had their very first dental visit this morning and we were so pleased with the whole experience. Miss Stephanie and Dr. Amber were wonderful with them, especially my son who has some sensory processing issues and can be easily overwhelmed by the bright lights and sounds one finds in a dentist's office. They were very patient with him and careful not to push him too far beyond his comfort zone. They also took time to answer all of my questions and explain everything they were doing. My daughter keeps asking when we can visit the dentist again! I am so happy that we chose this practice and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
M
4 days ago
Always great!
My children have been patients at Alabaster Pediatric Denistry for years. Every visit a positive experience. The staff is so welcoming and kind. My kids love to go and that's a big deal for me as I want them to grow up with a healthy history of dental care. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 week ago
Perfect for families
I myself went there as a child 30 years ago and I take all three of my children there. Definitely recommend it to anyone!! Perfect staff and they take great care of your babies.
M
1 week ago
I just recently switched my children to Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry from a local family dentist. I love how welcoming and personable the entire staff is to my family. They speak very candidly with you and throughly explain what is being done and what to look for in the future. I'm so glad we made the switch!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your sweet comments! We are glad you made the switch too!
D
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dental practice
I went to the dentist here when I was a kid 25-30 years ago and I always loved it. Many of the same people are still there today and now my kids love it too. What I love is we have never had a long wait before being called back for our turn. They are patient with the kids and do a great job.
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your dedication! Love that we are getting to see your kiddos now.
S
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend!
My girls feel good about going to the dentist! Even with cavities filled today, they were laughing & happy when we left. The staff is great & we love the Dr's. We highly recommend!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing responses like this! Thank you so much.
W
3 weeks ago
Always punctual and a nice, friendly place to go.
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
H
1 month ago
Dr. Laurie and Dr Amber are fantastic. Their staff are wonderful. They are patient and kind. My youngest child is 4 and had a traumatic experience at a different dental practice. His very first visit was very difficult barely letting Dr. Laurie count his teeth. But the staff was extremely patient with him and talked to him and showed him what they were going to do. Each visit got better and now a year later, he bounces in the office like he owns the place and lets the them actually clean his teeth. My daughter just had two teeth pulled and was very apprehensive about going to the dentist. However, Dr. Amber and her assistant took their time and instead of sending me away to come back another day, waited patiently until she was ready. I adore this practice and their staff. They are great with small children. The front office staff is great also. Mrs. Susan is such a sweet lady!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
This is what we strive for on a daily basis. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you!