Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The best!
We LOVE Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry, they take such wonderful care of all of our kiddos - and their teeth. Grateful for such a caring, competent staff that always takes the time to meet each child's needs individually, including our child with Down syndrome. Can't imagine taking our children anywhere else - honestly, the folks at Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry are the best!
K
2 weeks ago
They have always been good with my son. He never leaves upset. They take their time and explain to him what they will be doing to his teeth. They answer his questions thoughtfully and make sure he is comfortable before proceeding with any procedure.
S
3 weeks ago
Perfection
I have two children, one is more difficult then the other putting it simply! I have taken my children here for five years now and all I can say I would never take my children any where else! They go above and beyond, they are patient, they are sincere, and most of all they CARE! I love all the people there and so do my children! If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend coming here!!!
B
4 weeks ago
I like how Dr Williams is very thorough. She is upfront about any issues and concerns that she has. She cares about her patients and their oral health. I like how they send reminders and call if they need to.
K
1 month ago
First Visit
AWESOME! experience for my 2yr old. Everyone was so friendly and the office was very child friendly.
M
1 month ago
Grateful
Today was our sons first dentist appointment. Although he was scared the staff were very encouraging and professional.
K
1 month ago
First Visit
Today was my little girl's first dentist appointment at 16 months old. The ladies at Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry were great with her, very patient and understanding!
K
2 months ago
1st Dentist Visit
Today was our daughter McKensley’s first ever dentist appointment and everything went so well. From the staff at the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist we were well impressed. Our daughter was not scared and the friendly and professional staff made the appointment enjoyable. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Wonderful, professional and experienced staff very willing to go the extra mile!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
All of the staff are so awesome and great with kids. My 5 yr old daughter said they were amazing and she cant wait to go back...to the dentist. That's how good they are.