Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
From the minute we walked into the door everyone was friendly and we were back to the back in no time. Stephaine was super helpful and took the time to show us everything she was doing and allowed my daughter to be hands on. She was very patient with my daughter. She was all around great. Dr. Lauri was awesome too. She was also very gentle and kind. Ever since we left, she’s been asking to go back to the dentist. Thats huge in my book!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff and efficient scheduling
We were greeted politely by several staff members and were called back within a few minutes of our appointment time.
M
2 months ago
Excellent all around
We switched to Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry after a couple of experiences with another office. When we started at Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry my oldest was terrified of going! From the start all of the staff was so patient with her and her “fear” of the dentist. They have also been very reassuring to this nervous momma! I couldn’t say enough of how AWESOME they have been!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
K
2 months ago
Excellent 1st time check up
This was the first time my son had been here and we loved it!! The staff was super friendly and made sure my son felt comfortable.Everyone is amazing at this office!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent first time check up
My little one had a great experience today. She started out anxious but the hygienist took the time to explain everything to us and was very accommodating. We can't wait to go back!
S
2 months ago
Super sweet and super helpful
My son had a good experience with them today. The lady that cleaned my son’s teeth took the time to let him ‘help’ her and show him that nothing was going to hurt. My son is a T1D and as a Diabetic Mom I value the time they took when I had to call them back with questions. I would recommend this place to anyone
T
2 months ago
Absolutely loved the experience there. They are very patient with my daughter. The lady who cleaned her teeth tooth the time to show her what everything was and let her feel them so that she knew it wasn’t going to hurt. Now she’s showing everyone her clean teeth.
S
2 months ago
Super positive
My son isnt the most sociable, but the person who cleaned his teeth understood. She joked with him and she broke the ice. He responded to her. She did a fantastic job at cleaning and interacting with him. I love this place.
J
2 months ago
Superb!
Will take my son there until he ages out..lol! But, seriously, everyone there is caring and professional. Wouldn't change a thing:)