Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always Excellent Service
My kids have been patients since they were old enough to see a dentist. The staff is always attentive to our needs and go out of their way to make my boys comfortable.
M
2 months ago
My kids have always been happy when going and leaving. They are always so nice!
A
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
Everyone in this office is awesome! All of my kids have gone here. Whether it's a cleaning or a problem, they are always well cared for!
L
2 months ago
Amazing
My son has always had a good experience! The staff is nice and understanding. We were in and out in no time!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
One of the most amazing places I have ever taken my children as far as doctor, dentist, surgeon, etc!! My children actually look forward to the dentist! I absolutely love Alabaster Smiles!!!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding
This was our first visit and my 5 yr old is normally terrified of the dentist, but Stephanie showed her everything and explained what she was going to do. My daughter did not scream, cry or even seem uncomfortable during her entire visit! There should be 10 stars!!!
T
3 months ago
We love Ms Cindy and Dr. Amber and Dr. Laurie!
S
3 months ago
Great staff, good with kids and understanding.
C
3 months ago
Awesome staff
My girls look forward to their dentist visits!!
M
3 months ago
We loved it !
We went to our first visit today and loved it ! Staff super nice and friendly!