Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Wonderful!
The staff there is so caring and understanding. I could not ask for a better Dentist office for my daughter. She does not make it easy on them and they are always patient and kind to her!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you!
S
3 years ago
Absolutely Amazing!
My six and four year old have been going to this dentist for three years and I would never take them any where else! They always cater to my children regarding them not loving the dentist (or throwing a tantrum) and I don't feel judged about my kids being crazy! They are kind clean and welcoming!!! I would 100% recommend them!!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and dedication to our office. We really appreciate you!!
M
3 years ago
Excellent Service!
Everyone was so patient and caring with my son who has had traumatic dental visits in the past. I would highly recommend Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry to anyone!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Happy to hear he had a great visit! Thank you for your recommendation!
P
3 years ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Williams is very patient and caring. She along with the staff made the experience positive. Thank you so much!!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Happy to hear this!
J
3 years ago
All 3 kids have enjoyed going to see Dr. Williams for years now ! Wonderful staff and the newly updated office is amazing!!! Keep up the good work ladies ! Thanks , the Scott family
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and dedication to our office. We really appreciate you!
N
3 years ago
Kid approved
Very friendly and professional staff. Kids get excited when they know they are going. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing responses like this. Thank you so much!
M
3 years ago
Excellent place
The staff is so friendly! My little girl actually looks forward to going to the dentist office. I am so pleased with their service!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Love hearing this! Thank you so much!
T
3 years ago
Extra Friendly and Outstanding patient care!
This was our first visit to Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry since we were transferring from another dentist and I am so glad we chose them. They were super friendly, accommodating when our previous dentist office didn't send them the records as promised. They took great care of all three of my kids and explained to me each kids issue if they had one and the resolution. They were extra friendly and had great patient care.
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
We are so excited you have chosen us for your children's dental needs. We look forward to seeing you all again!
C
3 years ago
Educated, helpful, family oriented, understanding
I really enjoy how this dentistry will care for your child as their own. They will recommend only what is best for your child and will not do anything without your consent and make sure that you understand all that is going on with your child. They answer every question as detailed as possible, they make scheduling as accommodating for your schedule as possible, they are positive and treat each child as their own. My children are at their best comfort. They provide the best pediatric care as possible. They addressed all my concerns and provide any resources for my better understanding. They are honest and upfront. We never wait longer the a few minutes and they are precise and excellent. I strongly recommend this dentistry.
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
This is what we strive for on a daily basis. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you!
A
3 years ago
Awesome Pediatric Dentist
We love this place!! Me and my daughter love the staff and doctors!!
Response from Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!