Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Aurora hester
Great experience for my granddaughter. they was super sweet.
L
3 months ago
High quality place!!
This was the first time my daughter had been here and we loved it!! The staff was super friendly and made sure my daughter felt comfortable doing her x-rays and counting her teeth! Everyone is amazing at this office!!
K
3 months ago
Always professional, prompt and friendly.
Everyone is professional and courteous. Hardly any wait for appts. and easy scheduling.
A
3 months ago
Always a good visit. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
The best!!!
My child was very nervous and after her appointment she told Dr. Lauri she was the best dentist ever! We are looking forward to more pleasant dental visits!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We have always had such a wonderful experience there. The staff is always so professional and friendly. My son loves them!
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Thank you for taking care of my son today. You saved him from being unnecessarily sedated, and you promptly extracted an abscessed tooth that he was going to have to wait two months to have done at another office. I appreciate the friendliness of your office staff. Thank you for your concern for his comfort and well-being during and after the procedure. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
3 months ago
Great staff and on time
The staff is really nice and great with kids. We were right on time with our appointment. We also had to get a tooth pulled (that we didn’t know about until this appointment) with a child with anxiety and they did an amazing job getting her in in 15 minutes and got the job done. I would highly recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Tooth Repair
My 7 year old daughter chipped her front tooth during camp. Dr. Lauri and her staff were great! Very friendly and made my daughter feel at ease. The tooth was repaired perfectly...can't even tell it was ever chipped!!!
C
4 months ago
They were amazing. Friendly. Clean. Efficient. Made my 4 y/o daughter feel at ease and she left wanting to see them again!