Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Perfect for kids
We love this dentist and the staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable! My toddler and 3rd grader love it there.
J
4 months ago
Perfect for kids
We love this dentist and the staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable! My toddler and 3rd grader love it there.
C
5 months ago
They are completely amazing. They treat my child with such compassion and make her feel special. We will never go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Williams is a great dentist.
Dr. Williams is great with my kids. She makes sure I'm well informed and my kids trust her completely and I do as well. I would definitely recommend her to every one.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful
My daughter started off not enjoying her experience, but she was all smiles before we left. She’s wanted to brush her teeth more now than she ever has.
C
5 months ago
Great pediatric dentist office
I would recommend Alabaster Smiles to anyone looking for a good pediatric dentist office with excellent customer service. The office staff is very friendly and looks out for your children's dental health in every way possible. They don't make you ask for appointments, they stay on top of that and communicate very well. We have used this office for three kids (two are still patients). I have an autistic son and they work extremely well with him. I was able to send him back without me for his cleaning because they are so compassionate and good with the kids. If you ask they work with you to schedule times that are best for you.
L
5 months ago
thank you for putting up with my son he is so special to me and my husbon he and our other child like coming to you she is all grown up now thank you so much. you are all great people.
S
5 months ago
Fabulous as always!!!
M
5 months ago
Today was my son's 1st cleaning at the dentist!! He's 3 years old. He did really good lol. A little scared at times and nervous. The Assistant was very patient since she could tell he was nervous. She did an awesome job making him feel comfortable. I had to help assure him it wasn't going to hurt lol His cleaning was successful!!!! Thank you to the scheduling staff who squeezed us in last minute. Proud mama!
S
5 months ago
Perfect for shy kids
My son tends to not open up to strangers. Ms. Stephanie was so patient, explanatory, and friendly. Ms.Stephaie got to perform everything needed for a 4 year old visit, which is impressive with a shy child. I couldn't want more from this visit. So happy to find a perfect pediatric dentist.