Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Friendly and polite. My child is a wiggle worm and they were patient. Answered any questions I may have had.
S
4 months ago
A great first experience with the dentist for my daughter! They got her in right away, worked with our insurance, and were thorough, patient, and positive. Loved it!
C
4 months ago
Friendly
I wouldn't take my kid anywhere else for her dental needs. Everyone is always friendly and make your child feel comfortable I trust them 100%
A
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
We have always had a great experience here. Super friendly staff! Never have to wait long either. Highly recommend 😊
C
5 months ago
This was the first appointment for both of my boys and everyone was so nice and helpful which gave them a great first experience! Our entire experience from requesting appointment until leaving the office was professional and top notch. Highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
Always Excellent Service
My kids have been patients since they were old enough to see a dentist. The staff is always attentive to our needs and go out of their way to make my boys comfortable.
M
5 months ago
My kids have always been happy when going and leaving. They are always so nice!
A
5 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
Everyone in this office is awesome! All of my kids have gone here. Whether it's a cleaning or a problem, they are always well cared for!
L
5 months ago
Amazing
My son has always had a good experience! The staff is nice and understanding. We were in and out in no time!
S
5 months ago
Amazing
One of the most amazing places I have ever taken my children as far as doctor, dentist, surgeon, etc!! My children actually look forward to the dentist! I absolutely love Alabaster Smiles!!!