Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

219 1st St. N

PO Box 912

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabastersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Amazing
One of the most amazing places I have ever taken my children as far as doctor, dentist, surgeon, etc!! My children actually look forward to the dentist! I absolutely love Alabaster Smiles!!!
S
6 months ago
Outstanding
This was our first visit and my 5 yr old is normally terrified of the dentist, but Stephanie showed her everything and explained what she was going to do. My daughter did not scream, cry or even seem uncomfortable during her entire visit! There should be 10 stars!!!
T
6 months ago
We love Ms Cindy and Dr. Amber and Dr. Laurie!
S
6 months ago
Great staff, good with kids and understanding.
C
6 months ago
Awesome staff
My girls look forward to their dentist visits!!
M
6 months ago
We loved it !
We went to our first visit today and loved it ! Staff super nice and friendly!
H
6 months ago
Great experience
Both of my boys have been going to Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry for years now. The staff is friendly and the quality of service is impeccable!
A
6 months ago
Great First Dental Visit!
Loved seeing my little guy's name on the "Welcome New Patient's" board. He wasn't really excited when we first walked into the room, but the hygienist was super sweet. She gave him a coloring page and some crayons and he made himself right at home! Still a little skeptical about Dr. Lauri counting his teeth, but she was great with him! All-in-all, a great visit! We'll try again in 6 months!
K
7 months ago
Friendly staff, very efficient
Although we already have one of our grandlittle's that goes to Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry, they never seem to amaze us when we go in! The best thing that could have happened a couple of years ago was someone from the group going to visit and speak to the children at Creek View Elementary school! We were so impressed that we decided to make a change from our old pediatric dentist. When we got custody of another one of our little's, there was NO QUESTION as to whom we were taking her to! She has not had a lot of dental experiences in her 8 years. As we walked in, there was a chalkboard that was welcoming all of the new patients. There was Abbi's name! She was so excited when she saw that the staff was caring and considerate enough to welcome her in for her 1st visit! Although it was a busy time of day and there were patients coming and going at a fast pace, our wait was very short. They were obviously taking great care of Abbi as it was taking longer than our typical cleaning visit. My only concern was answered by the dentist before I could even ask the question. We were GREATLY impressed and would HIGHLY recommend Alabaster Pediatric Dentistry to anyone looking for a great place to take their children. You won't be disappointed!
K
7 months ago
My little boy has always been scared of the dentist. They went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and talked to us about ways to make the next visit even better! Thankful for their kind and gentle spirits!