Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had an emergency and I was seen very quickly. Dr. Michaelson and Nicky were courteous and friendly and fixed the problem. The entire staff is great.
C
3 weeks ago
Always great service, even just for a teeth cleaning!
Everyone is friendly, courteous and efficient. Have been going there for many years. Super convenient location on Alafaya Trail, near E. Colonial and the 408. Highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr Michaelson and his team take great care of me, and always fit me in in an emergency!
P
1 month ago
Friendly consistent staff
Having been a client for 16 years it is not hard to discern that I feel Dr. Michaelson and his entire staff provide excellent care to their patients. As a child I had terrible experiences with dentists but was put at ease the first visit and have been returning for the past 16 years. For cleaning, check-ups, crowns and more his staff insures that you understand and walk you through your dental needs!
D
2 months ago
I was secure in the work being done on my mouth because of the calm, unhurried, and professionalism that the staff showed me. They made all the difference in the world as it could have been an exhausting and scary ordeal. Thanks to the personal, friendly, and engaging team I would be happy to recommend this Dentistry business to everyone.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, porofessional and friendly
I did my due diligence before deciding on Dr. Michaelson and the Alafaya center for cosmetic and family dentistry. Dr. Michaelson's original assessment and treatment options were spot on. I began the process today. So far, so good.
J
2 months ago
Another Bright Day
Great staff and excellent dental care.
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience! Painless. Great result. Great staff! What more could you ask for?
E
3 months ago
From the moment you walk in the office the welcome is courteous and friendly. In my case they get my neck wrap ready (one of the nice perks available to choose from) for my great experience on the dental chair. Once your on the chair, they explain what is going to take place and from there on the service is top notch. From all my years going to my dental appointments I have always had professional service and with no complaints. Yes, I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who wants a high quality service done professionally.
K
3 months ago
Extremely great service and very nice
Everyone their was awesome and kind