Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
No one likes a dentist. But
My blood pressure goes up every time I go to the dentist. Doesn’t matter what I do to stay calm. When I go into this place. They go slow to make sure my pressure doesn’t go up anymore. They don’t rush my appt. and they haven’t hurt me once. They are a very professional and personable Caring office for a dentist. Still hate to go but it is easier going due to there care.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience. We are so happy that we can help you feel comfortable during your dental care and that we are able to help you feel at ease. It's always a pleasure seeing you. We are excited to see you at your next appointment.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Every time that I have been to Alafaya center for cosmetic and family dentistry I have been treated very well and made very comfortable through the whole process. They truly care about their patients and it shows!!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Nathan Thank you for expressing your kind words about our office that means so much to us and its been a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly as always
Excellent service handling an emergency, Katie handled all the preliminary work and made a great temporary as we wait for the crown and Dr Michaelson did great and painless job as always. And to top it off, Emma suggested completing the normal scheduled cleaning while there. Deanna cleaned and polished all my teeth preparing me for the next few months.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Mike we just want to thank you for sharing about your experience at our office it's always a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your many years of loyalty to our practice and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist office in Orlando
I’ve been a patient for almost 5 years. The office is clean, very comfortable and the staff really care about your dental health overall. Personally I haven’t had a better dentist. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy dental office.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Marlon Thank you for your kind words we appreciate that you have trusted us with your dental health for the past 5 years and look forward to working with you for many years to come.
C
2 months ago
I can be difficult
Your staff is wonderful, friendly and inviting. A pleasure to visit. Thanks for all your help.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr Goldberg for your kind words. It is always a pleasure when you visit . We hope to see you soon!
T
2 months ago
Review
I have been using this business for over 10 years for all my dental needs and should that say something. No one would visit the same business on an average of 3 times a year for over a decade if they were not happy with the work as well as the polite, caring and professional staff.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Tim we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at our practice. We appreciate your many years of loyalty as a patient. Thank you for trusting us to care for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Smile!!
Fantastic staff. Professional service.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
John Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time!
N
3 months ago
Simple
I am a PhD student at the University of Central Florida living in the area. I had a bit of a dental emergency where my tooth cracked and I called Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. They fit me in the next morning and the whole process was a fast and easy. They explained everything perfectly and answered all my questions. I will be making them my primary dentist for the foreseeable future while I’m in school. By the time I graduate I’ll have a perfect set of teeth without a doubt! Best in the area!
T
4 months ago
Excellet in all aspects. Professional, warm and relaxing
For the first time in my life I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. 😀
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Tedi we are so grateful that you chose us to help you with your dental needs. It is our pleasure to help you feel at ease during your visits. Thank you for your review.
R
4 months ago
Tops in professional look, attitude and service!
Best Dentist office in Orlando. Friendly, caring and very professional. Would advise everyone to see Dr. Michaelson and his wonderful staff!!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Ruby thank you for your review and for your loyalty as a patient through the years. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!