Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Cleaning 4/16
As always, the staff was great! They are of great assistance in maintaing my teeth.
B
7 days ago
Very professional as usual. Deanna is excellent. She takes great care of my family. The best dental office since our relocation to Orlando.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. Its always a pleasure to see you and your family.
L
1 month ago
Early in and early out. Great team of professionals. First class.
D
1 month ago
Re-glue in my front tooth crown.
First time to this office. I had popped off one of the crowns I had in the front of my mouth. I had the tooth/crown and brought to the office. Staff is very cordial. The dentist, Mr. Gary Michaelson cleaned the tooth(crown)and the gum area and re-glued my crown back in. This office took Xrays of the crown area also. I was told this was mandatory even tho I had just had xrays done a month earlier in PA. I was charged $300.00 for this service. I had to pay up front for this service. The office said they would submit the charges to my PPOAetna Dental insurance company to possibly reimburse me for some of the charges, I’ll let the public decide if $300.00 to re- glue in a crown is appropriate.
L
2 months ago
Always dependable for over 20 years with my family.
Nobody can do it better
J
2 months ago
Smile!
Great staff. Great exam.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Great to see you today and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. See you soon
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Deanna is always awesome to work with!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We appreciate your many years of loyalty. See you at your next visit
P
4 months ago
High quality service.
I came for dental service. Professional service was provided. I have been a client for many years.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your many years of loyalty. Have great holidays and we will see you at your next visit
S
6 months ago
Exceptional dental work and patient care!
I have been a patient at The Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry for many years. It is an especially exceptional full dental care facility! Dr. Michaelson is highly skilled and a perfectionist when it comes to crowns, implants, and all other dental procedures. His staff is excelllent as well and patients are treated with caring concern and personalized service. I highly recommend this dental practice!
B
6 months ago
Great professional staff. I came from out of town and broke a tooth off in the front of my mouth .They got me right in and fixed it. Thankful they were able to get me in. Service was great. I can smile again!