Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Perfection! The best Dental team in all of Florida!
I had a few things done to “enhance” my smile! 😉 Dr. Michaelson and his team always go above and beyond! Thank you all for what you do! You rock!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience and service but needed more payment options
This place was great but I couldnt afford it due to having no insurance. I had not been to a dentist in over a decade so needed alot done. If you have insurance I highly recommend it
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor
Doctor Micharlson and his staff were very helpful and professional. I am from out of state and I was immediately accepted as if I were a regular patient . Very quality work
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you carol for the review and It was nice to meet you and help you out with your dental needs. May you have a great visit and enjoy your time in Orlando.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Michaelson, other than the fact that he is a Patriot's fan, was very nice and an excellent dentist.
J
1 month ago
Greatest Dentist and Staff
Deanna has been cleaning my teeth for a number of years. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else besides Dr. Michaelson and his staff.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks Jennifer for your loyalty and trust, we always enjoy your visits.
I
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in Orlando, FL
Just got my teeth cleaned and they feel great. Every time I come here, I am treated as if I were "family." Very professional and courteous!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always enjoy seeing you and the family Ian, and yes your a part of our dental family :)
C
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service!
Just teeth cleaned today by a kind young lady and received a partial, which fit perfectly! Dr. Michaelson and the entire staff are great! My husband and I have been coming here for years and have always been very happy with the service we receive.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Carolyn for your review and your loyalty. Its always a pleasure to see you and John on your dental visits.
B
1 month ago
Good experience, as usual
It is always a good experience here. Dr. Michelson has a great team that has been their a long time which is very reassuring!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks Bob for entrusting us with your dental care, we always enjoy seeing you when your in town.
J
2 months ago
Best dental team in Central Florida
We’ve trusted Dr. Michaelson and his entire team with our family dental care for 25+ years because they are the best in Orlando.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks Jim for your loyalty, we always enjoy and look forward to seeing you and the family
S
2 months ago
Awesome Staff and Very Detailed Treatment Plans
EVERYTHING is wonderful! The staff is incredible and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Michaelson makes sure you understand everything and answers any and all questions, as do the staff. My treatment plan was explained to me in detail and any questions were answered expertly. Best dentist I EVER!!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Stacy, we are so glad you found us and decided to let us be your dental team. We love to hear when a patient feels comfortable in our presence, not always easy in our profession.