Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Fantastic service!
Absolutely the most comfortable dental experience you will ever have!
F
1 month ago
I highly recommend the place first you feel you are between your family and friends and they care šŸ‘šŸ™
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words so much and love catching up with you at your visits. Thanks again and we will see you soon:)
R
1 month ago
Excellent service with a very kind staff.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the nice review! See you soon
T
1 month ago
Love the Staff!
The staff is super friendly. Dee always takes care of me and is a pleasure to work with!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to review your most recent visit. We really appreciate your comments and your years of loyalty!
E
2 months ago
I feel that I receive the best care from Dr. Michealson, Deanna my hygienist, and the entire staff.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cant thank you enough for those kind words. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
C
2 months ago
Always respectful of my time
Finding time for routine dental care can be a challenge with my hectic work schedule. But the staff always makes things work for me. Iā€™m never late getting back to the office. Thank you for being respectful of my time, and for the super service and fun conversation!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
It is our pleasure to make visiting us convenient with your schedule and we love hearing all about world travels and adventures!! See you soon
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had an emergency and I was seen very quickly. Dr. Michaelson and Nicky were courteous and friendly and fixed the problem. The entire staff is great.
C
3 months ago
Always great service, even just for a teeth cleaning!
Everyone is friendly, courteous and efficient. Have been going there for many years. Super convenient location on Alafaya Trail, near E. Colonial and the 408. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Dr Michaelson and his team take great care of me, and always fit me in in an emergency!
P
3 months ago
Friendly consistent staff
Having been a client for 16 years it is not hard to discern that I feel Dr. Michaelson and his entire staff provide excellent care to their patients. As a child I had terrible experiences with dentists but was put at ease the first visit and have been returning for the past 16 years. For cleaning, check-ups, crowns and more his staff insures that you understand and walk you through your dental needs!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Peg we are so grateful to have you and Ron as patients for so many years. Thank you for your trust and continued loyalty. We appreciate it!!