Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Michaelson is the best dentist I have ever had. Not only are the dental cleanings (awesome hygienist Deanna) superb, but everything from the scheduling to procedures are top notch. His staff is so kind (thank you Christina!) and work hard with scheduling and taking care of patients Emma is fantastic). I have had superior service with Dr Michaelson’s office and would trust him for any and every type of dental needs. He is amazingly patient and answers all your questions. He is a guru with any type of service. I have never met a dentist with such professionalism and expertise.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Janet Thank you so very much for expressing such kind words about our office. We are so thankful for patients like you. We appreciate your continued loyalty throughout the years. Our patients truly are the heartbeat of this practice. Thank you again :)
D
1 month ago
Partners in Care
Can’t say enough about the positive (pleasant) experiences I’ve continued to receive at Dr. Michaelson’s practice. Christina walked me through every single step of the process as I was going through my implant preparation. Since my first appointment a few years ago and every subsequent appointment I’ve felt that I’m receiving exceptional care offering latest advances in dentistry. The team goes out of their way to ensure I feel valued and cared for each time I visit. Thank you! I’m confident in Dr. Michaelson and his team.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience with us we truly appreciate you taking the time to express such kind words. Everyday we strive to treat our patients with the best dental care and the best customer service possible. We value our patients as if they were family and you are part of our dental family. Thank you again we appreciate you.
J
2 months ago
Smile!
Always a pleasure to have my favorite dentist and staff assist in keeping my oral health in good shape. Thorough and professional treatment is their standard.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing about your experience at our office. Its always a pleasure seeing you and helping you to keep a healthy smile.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always super friendly. Never have to wait, they take me on time and always set proper expectations before my appointment. So I know what to expect and how long I will be there. They truly care about their customers!!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your thoughts we truly appreciate your kind words. We are excited to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Superior Dental Care
The staff at Alafaya Dental Care always go out of their way to provide fantastic service.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
2 months ago
Deanna was VERY GOOD!! My first cleaning was impressive!! Best cleaning experience I have ever experienced. This place is very informative with lots of good information. I plan on following these instructions. Your teeth are very important. I lived where fluoride was in the water which was a big help to not have any cavities. This is the BEST Dentist place I plan to Never change. The Dentist and staff can be Very proud.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank You for taking the time to share your thoughts on your experience at our office. Its always our goal to make sure that your experience is a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful and Dr Michaelson is the best!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we feel that our patients are THE BEST!
T
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while. I was nervous about the experience. Walking into this office I felt welcomed and there was no judgement. My hygienist Christina explained every step, was careful with the X-Rays, and all around super educational. My Dentist Dr. Michaelson took his time and told me what I needed to know about the health of my teeth. He listen to my concerns and was attentive to my needs. Overall great experience and very thorough.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. It truly was a pleasure meeting you. We are excited to welcome you to our practice and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
3 months ago
Professional
This business is very friendly and welcoming to all patients. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Amy thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts we appreciate your loyalty and always look forward to seeing you.
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience at the office. Christina, as well as another nice lady, helped me throughout my visit. They were both very nice and accommodating. They listened to my problems and did everything they could to make sure it would all get taken care of. Dr. Michaelson was very nice and genuinely cared about my worries. I had 3 cavities filled and I was also recommended to a specialist for my gum regression. Overall, very professional team and I would highly recommend. Definitely will be going back.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Bianca it was so nice meeting you and it was our pleasure helping you with your dental needs. Thank you again for your kind words.