Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Michaelson and his staff did a fantastic job. They got me in and out quickly without making me feel rushed. Dr. Michaelson took the time to go over my treatment options and what future treatments would entail. I felt very comfortable in the office as precautions have been taken to ensure that both patient and provider are safe amongst the coronavirus pandemic. I could not be happier with my visit to Dr. Michaelson and will be recommending him to any friends/family that need dental work in the future.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Rony Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you chose to visit our office. Your safety and the safety of our team are priority, we are glad that you felt comfortable with the protocols established due to Covid19. Thank you again for taking the time to express about your experience in our office.
J
1 month ago
Smile!
Always a pleasant visit. Expert care. Great staff.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and welcoming atmosphere
I've been going here for years and absolutely love them. The office is so welcoming and the staff are all great. Their precautions with the COVID-19 situation kept me from having any concerns about going in for my cleaning and check up. I felt completely safe going to their office.
Y
2 months ago
Felt Completely Safe
During this troubling time the staff goes beyond suggested guidelines to make you feel safe. I am an extremely fearful client, however resources were put in place that I never once felt the least bit anxious. I am excited about my treatment plan, and the results that will be achieved. Finding a good dentist was stress inducing, but completely worth it. I seem to have found the best.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yvonne thank you so much for sharing about your experience at our office. One of our main goals is for our patients to feel comfortable while we help them reach their dental health. Thank You again for your words.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Orlando!
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Michaelson for quite some time. I moved out of state almost 5 years ago and have continued being a patient at Dr Michaelson’s office. The entire office is very friendly and professional. Deanna is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever experienced.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Angela thank you for sharing about your experience we appreciate you and your loyalty. See you next time !
K
4 months ago
Best customer service
I have been a proud patient for more than 15 years and the level of customer service here is always consistent. From the moment you enter through your scheduled treatment, your comfort and concerns are made a priority. I have recommended this office countless times and will continue to do so.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Kimberly thank you so much for taking the time to type these kind words about your experience. We truly appreciate your 15 years of loyalty to our practice. It's always a pleasure to see you.
S
5 months ago
High quality work and excellent customer relationships
My family has been going to the Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry for years. Everyone in the office is great and they really care about their patients. Dr. Michaelson does excellent dental work - I love my smile because he is the best!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Stephanie Thank you for your kind words and your familys continuous loyalty. We are so happy that you love your smile. We always look forward to seeing you and you family.
R
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service
They are always so friendly and make it not feel like a dentists office. They are very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Reagan Thank you for sharing your positive review we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
5 months ago
Diane and the staff were very professional. They take Excellent care of All patients. The doctor can be very proud of everyone
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Alan Thank you for sharing about your experience. Its always nice to see you at the office.
A
5 months ago
Magical
If you want guaranteed perfection...you have to try to Dr Michaelson . I walked in with a toothache, walked out 2 hrs later with a pain free root canal. His hands are extremely gentle and smooth! Felt like air. Be it cosmetic , invasive or just a filling he’s the best! & To top that.. He is very present and accommodating. Everyone is! The staff, the service and the results keep me going back . He’s worth the drive
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Aksha Thank you for taking the time to express such kinds words. We appreciate that you trust us with your dental care and always look forward to seeing you.