Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I was secure in the work being done on my mouth because of the calm, unhurried, and professionalism that the staff showed me. They made all the difference in the world as it could have been an exhausting and scary ordeal. Thanks to the personal, friendly, and engaging team I would be happy to recommend this Dentistry business to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, porofessional and friendly
I did my due diligence before deciding on Dr. Michaelson and the Alafaya center for cosmetic and family dentistry. Dr. Michaelson's original assessment and treatment options were spot on. I began the process today. So far, so good.
J
2 weeks ago
Another Bright Day
Great staff and excellent dental care.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Painless. Great result. Great staff! What more could you ask for?
E
1 month ago
From the moment you walk in the office the welcome is courteous and friendly. In my case they get my neck wrap ready (one of the nice perks available to choose from) for my great experience on the dental chair. Once your on the chair, they explain what is going to take place and from there on the service is top notch. From all my years going to my dental appointments I have always had professional service and with no complaints. Yes, I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who wants a high quality service done professionally.
K
1 month ago
Extremely great service and very nice
Everyone their was awesome and kind
R
2 months ago
Excellent & caring service provided with teeth cleaning and several procedures needed on my teeth - that had been ignored by me for many years. The staff here is wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service provided. Family atmosphere.
Been going to Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry since they opened. I have had fillings, root canals, and cosmetic work. I still look forward to each appointment. I feel so at home. The care is top notch. They really care about the patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a caring team that produces awesome results.
K
3 months ago
Consistently served well!
Getting my regular dental checkups is always a relaxed, enjoyable visit with these wonderful people! I have been their patient and friend for almost 12 years! I have never been disappointed.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen for the review, we always enjoy your visits.
M
3 months ago
Dr Michaelson and staff are always welcoming and friendly. They treat you like family. Providing you with professional dental service in a very warm comfortable environment. No one believes me when I say I went to the dentist and got my teeth cleaned (Deanna’s the best) while in a massage chair watching TV and left with a cookie!! Those are the best cookies by the way!!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Your so sweet Marilyn, we love when you come to visit us. We'll always have cookies for you! Lol :)