Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Deanna was VERY GOOD!! My first cleaning was impressive!! Best cleaning experience I have ever experienced. This place is very informative with lots of good information. I plan on following these instructions. Your teeth are very important. I lived where fluoride was in the water which was a big help to not have any cavities. This is the BEST Dentist place I plan to Never change. The Dentist and staff can be Very proud.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank You for taking the time to share your thoughts on your experience at our office. Its always our goal to make sure that your experience is a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful and Dr Michaelson is the best!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we feel that our patients are THE BEST!
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while. I was nervous about the experience. Walking into this office I felt welcomed and there was no judgement. My hygienist Christina explained every step, was careful with the X-Rays, and all around super educational. My Dentist Dr. Michaelson took his time and told me what I needed to know about the health of my teeth. He listen to my concerns and was attentive to my needs. Overall great experience and very thorough.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. It truly was a pleasure meeting you. We are excited to welcome you to our practice and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
This business is very friendly and welcoming to all patients. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Amy thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts we appreciate your loyalty and always look forward to seeing you.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience at the office. Christina, as well as another nice lady, helped me throughout my visit. They were both very nice and accommodating. They listened to my problems and did everything they could to make sure it would all get taken care of. Dr. Michaelson was very nice and genuinely cared about my worries. I had 3 cavities filled and I was also recommended to a specialist for my gum regression. Overall, very professional team and I would highly recommend. Definitely will be going back.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Bianca it was so nice meeting you and it was our pleasure helping you with your dental needs. Thank you again for your kind words.
G
1 month ago
Highest quality
Crowns, root canal, fillings, cleaning--all outstanding.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank You Greg we truly appreciate you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
1 month ago
Dr Michaelson
Awesome Dr Michaelson and team are the best!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Cindi thank you for your kind words. It was so nice seeing you and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Michaelson & Team for over 30 years. I would say, the best dental office all around. Awesome team, seasoned professionals and current on all latest cutting edge technologies.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Raouf Thank you for your kind words we truly appreciate that you have entrusted us with your dental care throughout all of these years. Thank you for your loyalty.
C
1 month ago
No other place will make you smile like them!
I’ve loved coming here since my first visit. I’m not a brave patient but they’ve always been kind and patient with me and gave me everything they could to make my visit that much more pleasant. I always get a neck wrap, my blanket, some headphones...they do the rest!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Christina Thank You for your review we truly appreciate it and always look forward to seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Professional and kind
I am truly happy with my experience. Dr. Mickelson was great and the staff was awesome. AND even after extensive work I had very little pain.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to express such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.