Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1870 N. Alafaya Trail

Orlando, FL 32826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
High quality service.
I came for dental service. Professional service was provided. I have been a client for many years.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your many years of loyalty. Have great holidays and we will see you at your next visit
S
4 months ago
Exceptional dental work and patient care!
I have been a patient at The Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry for many years. It is an especially exceptional full dental care facility! Dr. Michaelson is highly skilled and a perfectionist when it comes to crowns, implants, and all other dental procedures. His staff is excelllent as well and patients are treated with caring concern and personalized service. I highly recommend this dental practice!
B
4 months ago
Great professional staff. I came from out of town and broke a tooth off in the front of my mouth .They got me right in and fixed it. Thankful they were able to get me in. Service was great. I can smile again!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Care
Great dental care and excellent staff.
V
4 months ago
Best dental facility in Orlando
This is the best, most efficient, friendliest and most capable dental facility I've ever been to. Dr. Michaelson himself is highly skilled and has a great bedside manner. Likewise his office staff and dental hygienists are the best in the business! Any type of work you need is done with minimal pain, minimal downtime and lasts for years on end. I highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service!
Absolutely the most comfortable dental experience you will ever have!
F
5 months ago
I highly recommend the place first you feel you are between your family and friends and they care 👍🙏
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words so much and love catching up with you at your visits. Thanks again and we will see you soon:)
R
5 months ago
Excellent service with a very kind staff.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the nice review! See you soon
T
5 months ago
Love the Staff!
The staff is super friendly. Dee always takes care of me and is a pleasure to work with!
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to review your most recent visit. We really appreciate your comments and your years of loyalty!
E
6 months ago
I feel that I receive the best care from Dr. Michealson, Deanna my hygienist, and the entire staff.
Response from Alafaya Center for Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cant thank you enough for those kind words. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.