Alameda Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1105 Atlantic Avenue

Suite !01

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Private cleaning rooms, friendly & welcoming staff, happy kiddos!
W
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Went here with my two girls, 3 and 5 year old today for their first visit since moving here. Minimal wait which is what you need with kids, super friendly staff and the dr was great. The office is really nice and spacious. Really kid friendly. Glad we came here and will continue for as long as they will have us.
E
1 month ago
they really good on kids! trusted.
G
1 month ago
Very Friendly staff, clean
We went in for our kids first dental visit and the staff were great. Very helpful and made my kids feel comfortable. The facility was nice and clean. The service was great and fast. We will definitely come back!
C
2 months ago
Dentist for the Teens too = )
We were recommended to Dr. Perry over a decade ago for my child's dental work. The practice has a family feel and glad they have a family treatment room that can accommodate siblings appointments. Dr. Ngo is Awesome - she relates well to both young children and teens. Congratulations on your new location!
P
2 months ago
All-Star experience!
Have visited three times for my daughter (once for 1st time/x-rays, once for what I thought was a sore tooth, and once for a 1st cleaning), and I'm so pleased! The facilities are bright and welcoming to kids, yet still look very modern and professional. I understand this is a new facility, and it is very nice! The staff who took care of the x-rays were great with my daughter, and they worked really hard to make her feel comfortable. Dr. Ngo was kind and patient and sensitive to both my daughter (who didn't want to lay down on the exam table!) and myself. Jennifer, who handled my 4 year old daughter's first polishing/cleaning was super-amazing. She took plenty of time with my daughter, showing her all the tools and what each one did, while also appealing to her as a kid. My daughter was reluctant, had a case of "silly nerves" and still didn't want to lay down on the table on her back. But after Jennifer talked with her and stayed patient, my daughter finally agreed and completed her first cleaning! The next day, my daughter even asked to go back the dentist. :) Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
They were so wonderful with both of our boys; I was very pleased and am excited to know that my boys love going to the dentist!
V
2 months ago
Great!
had an extremely positive experience and my child had a great time!
M
2 months ago
Amazing with children
Great visit with my child who is not a fan of doctors. They worked to distract him and make him comfortable. They made the entire experience less stressful for both my son and I.
C
3 months ago
Excellent staff & quality service. Grandson £♡ves his dentist and care he receives. New location is very nice. Just give yourself plenty of time to travel (ie: street signs turned in opposite directions / one way roads/ Google maps incorrect).