Alameda Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1105 Atlantic Avenue

Suite !01

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Pediatric Dentist Appointment
My daughters had a great check up with your practice! The appointments were right on time which I appreciate as a mom 😊😊
B
1 week ago
Incredible staff and dentist at Alameda Pediatric Dentistry
Husband and I were anxious about bringing our 2 children in this morning for a double appointment (same time, same place...) One child had a check up and the other needed a tooth extracted and other work. Both kids are "TLC" patients - meaning that they need a little extra encouragement and support. The staff at Alameda Pediatric Dentistry took such great care of all of us. They put is in the Family Room and they helped both kids (and parents) relax. There was absolutely no drama and discomfort for either child. We absolutely adore Dr. Thenard, the hygienists, the assistants, and the office staff! We've been coming to APD for six years and even though it's a bit of a drive, we're sure to be lifers.
T
2 weeks ago
Warm, Friendly, Professional
Alice was an absolute Dream! Very nice, polite, informative, thorough, and GREAT with my daughter. It doesn't get much better than that!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kid-Friendly
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist was so welcoming and easy to talk to. Although, my 19 month old daughter wasn't exactly happy with her teeth cleaning and exam, it was handled professionally and courteously. Thanks for making our experience a positive one.
D
3 weeks ago
First dental visit - highly recommend office
Clean office Great staff, kind and patient Our son was seen on time Doctor was great and super helpful with our 1 year old. Easy to talk to and gave great tips on what we can do and try at home to help maintain good dental hygiene.
A
1 month ago
Private cleaning rooms, friendly & welcoming staff, happy kiddos!
W
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Went here with my two girls, 3 and 5 year old today for their first visit since moving here. Minimal wait which is what you need with kids, super friendly staff and the dr was great. The office is really nice and spacious. Really kid friendly. Glad we came here and will continue for as long as they will have us.
E
2 months ago
they really good on kids! trusted.
G
2 months ago
Very Friendly staff, clean
We went in for our kids first dental visit and the staff were great. Very helpful and made my kids feel comfortable. The facility was nice and clean. The service was great and fast. We will definitely come back!
C
3 months ago
Dentist for the Teens too = )
We were recommended to Dr. Perry over a decade ago for my child's dental work. The practice has a family feel and glad they have a family treatment room that can accommodate siblings appointments. Dr. Ngo is Awesome - she relates well to both young children and teens. Congratulations on your new location!