Alameda Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1105 Atlantic Avenue

Suite !01

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Great!
had an extremely positive experience and my child had a great time!
M
1 week ago
Amazing with children
Great visit with my child who is not a fan of doctors. They worked to distract him and make him comfortable. They made the entire experience less stressful for both my son and I.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff & quality service. Grandson £♡ves his dentist and care he receives. New location is very nice. Just give yourself plenty of time to travel (ie: street signs turned in opposite directions / one way roads/ Google maps incorrect).
K
1 month ago
Great first visit
This review is for the Pleasanton location. It was the first time my two year old has been to a dentist so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. The waiting room was great with a few toys and a movie playing. There was a little toddler sized playhouse inside the actual office while we were waiting to go into the room. Dr. Wahl was great- very friendly and informative. He was able to get my daughter to lay down so he could actually look at and brush her teeth. It was a very easy, non-stressful first visit so we will definitely be going back again.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The entire staff, from front desk, to X-ray tech, to hygienist, and doctor, provided our family with fantastic service. They were pleasant and patient with my four year old and with my special needs two year old. It's a pleasure coming to this office, and that's saying something for a Dentist visit!
A
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful and thorough!
This was my daughter's first Dentistry experience and they made her feel welcome, she was very happy!! She and I appreciate all the extra care and time they took for her appointment. The helpful staff gave her an award and stickers and took her picture! She had fun with the toys while we waited and I also got some helpful tips to help keep her teeth and gums cleaned. The facility was nice, clean, warm and inviting!! I definitely recommend this place!
B
1 month ago
Fantastic service, wonderful staff
This was our first visit with Alameda Pediatric Dentistry and we were very impressed! The staff is incredibly friendly, professional and personable. The office is huge with many staff members, clean and organized. Both my daughters aged 17yrs and 10yrs were amazed by the set-up and how personable the staff was. We really enjoyed our experience and would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I wish we had come here years ago!
P
1 month ago
Excellent.
P
1 month ago
Excellent.
A
2 months ago
Great office
Our experience was great!! The staff is awesome and very friendly. My 2 year old was actually interacting with the staff which was amazing something he hardly does at any doctors visit. Doctor Ngo was very helpful and gave me good info on how to maintain healthy teeth for my son.