Alameda Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1105 Atlantic Avenue

Suite !01

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional and Kid-Friendly
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist was so welcoming and easy to talk to. Although, my 19 month old daughter wasn't exactly happy with her teeth cleaning and exam, it was handled professionally and courteously. Thanks for making our experience a positive one.
D
3 years ago
First dental visit - highly recommend office
Clean office Great staff, kind and patient Our son was seen on time Doctor was great and super helpful with our 1 year old. Easy to talk to and gave great tips on what we can do and try at home to help maintain good dental hygiene.
A
3 years ago
Private cleaning rooms, friendly & welcoming staff, happy kiddos!
W
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Went here with my two girls, 3 and 5 year old today for their first visit since moving here. Minimal wait which is what you need with kids, super friendly staff and the dr was great. The office is really nice and spacious. Really kid friendly. Glad we came here and will continue for as long as they will have us.
E
3 years ago
they really good on kids! trusted.
G
3 years ago
Very Friendly staff, clean
We went in for our kids first dental visit and the staff were great. Very helpful and made my kids feel comfortable. The facility was nice and clean. The service was great and fast. We will definitely come back!
C
3 years ago
Dentist for the Teens too = )
We were recommended to Dr. Perry over a decade ago for my child's dental work. The practice has a family feel and glad they have a family treatment room that can accommodate siblings appointments. Dr. Ngo is Awesome - she relates well to both young children and teens. Congratulations on your new location!
P
3 years ago
All-Star experience!
Have visited three times for my daughter (once for 1st time/x-rays, once for what I thought was a sore tooth, and once for a 1st cleaning), and I'm so pleased! The facilities are bright and welcoming to kids, yet still look very modern and professional. I understand this is a new facility, and it is very nice! The staff who took care of the x-rays were great with my daughter, and they worked really hard to make her feel comfortable. Dr. Ngo was kind and patient and sensitive to both my daughter (who didn't want to lay down on the exam table!) and myself. Jennifer, who handled my 4 year old daughter's first polishing/cleaning was super-amazing. She took plenty of time with my daughter, showing her all the tools and what each one did, while also appealing to her as a kid. My daughter was reluctant, had a case of "silly nerves" and still didn't want to lay down on the table on her back. But after Jennifer talked with her and stayed patient, my daughter finally agreed and completed her first cleaning! The next day, my daughter even asked to go back the dentist. :) Thank you!
K
3 years ago
Amazing!
They were so wonderful with both of our boys; I was very pleased and am excited to know that my boys love going to the dentist!
V
3 years ago
Great!
had an extremely positive experience and my child had a great time!