Alameda Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1105 Atlantic Avenue

Suite !01

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
We have always been pleased with the service we receive here. Both my daughter (6y.o) and son (3y.o) have been nervous about dental appointments but the office staff, hygienists and Dr Ngo have all been wonderful. My husband and I have always been happy with our experience here over the past few years.
K
3 years ago
Always a pleasant visit
Great checkup! No cavities for my 8yr old! She has been getting cleannings and checkups since her first teeth came in. So very pleased!!!
A
3 years ago
positive as always
We are so thankful for the courtesy and special attention for our young daughters from Alameda Pediatrics!
R
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly staff with excellent services. Dr. Ngo takes the time to explain the plan in detail.
E
3 years ago
Very professional and courteous
Thank you Alameda Pediatric Dentistry, your services are always so professional and concise. We are also very happy to be in the cavity free club!
M
3 years ago
Great Dental office for kids!
Very nice staff and dentists. Today we had Dr. Ohri. She was wonderful with my two girls, and very patient.
K
3 years ago
Pediatric dentist
Had an absolutey wonderful experience at Pleasanton Pediatric dentist with Dr Ohri. My 6 year old and 20 month old loves the toys in the lobby and play fort in the office. They got to watch a movie and look cool in their sunglasses. Dr Ohri sang to my 20 m old during the exam. Neither had even a bit of fear during the entire experience. My 6 yo has already asked when he can go back! Dr Ohri provided great information about dental care and health with wonderful suggestions as how to achieve them.
A
3 years ago
Thorough explanation
Dr. Michael Wahl is very thorough with explaining details (from how to brush my 5yr old daughter's teeth to the upcoming procedure my daughter is going to have).. I feel more confident with his care.. the staff (secretary & assistant) are very warm and friendly... even my daughter wanted to come back to their dental office!
C
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional staff
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Perry and his staff for almost ten years now, they are friendly, professional and caring. She went to other dentist once since we moved, but she decided that no-one as good as this office, she voluntarily went back here, We love the kids friendly environment, Dr. Perry, Dr. Ngo and Dr. Wahl took the time to explain my daughter's situation and offer good advice. I highly recommend Alameda & Pleasanton Pediatric Dentistry,Thank you very much!
C
3 years ago
Excellent and caring treatment
Today was our 2 year old Son's first visit to the dentist. He chipped his two front teeth and we were very nervous about what would need to happen. Doctor Thenard saw us and was very sweet and caring. She reassured us about our options and we feel extremely comfortable moving forward :)