Alameda Pediatric Dentistry - Ortho

Dentist

1105 Atlantic Avenue

Suite 101

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
on time and informative..
A
9 months ago
Angelina has been going to APD for the last 9 years and we couldn't be happier. Staff is always great and accommodating. Procedures are always explained and having an onsite Orthodontist is a plus! Very happy with the level of care received.
H
9 months ago
Dr Kan is always a pleasure to work with. She makes my daughter feel comfortable and explains everything in detail about needs to be done and why.
G
9 months ago
What a wonderful place. My kids actually ask WHEN they can go get their braces checked! Employees have been working here for over 35 years, which speaks volumes to the credit of this office. Our appointments have always started on time, are efficient and billing has always gone smoothly...now if only there was an adult version of this place...!
D
10 months ago
Dr Kan as well as the staff are all very caring and trustworthy, with only the best outcome and the well-being of the patients in mind. They were able to get my child, who is generally anxious about anything dentist-related, comfortable with braces. Highly recommended!
A
11 months ago
Always a great visit to the dentist !
C
1 year ago
Love this new office and location. The interior design is beautiful and very well put together. The staff is FANTASTIC! They make both the parents and kids feel very welcomed and comfortable. They provide a comprehensive explanation of your child's records and I highly recommend Alameda Pediatric Dentistry to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist.
A
1 year ago
Awesome service!
E
1 year ago
Despite there being conflicting dates for her appointment EVERYONE went above and beyond by having Claire seen - we were made to feel welcome and no body was in a rush, Claire was encouraged to ask as many questions as she needed to and the time and thoughtfulness that went into the answers was wonderful! I do worry about when my two are adults - and I wish I could be seen here!
A
1 year ago
Awesome staff