Alamo Dental Services

Dentist

3667 W Waters Ave.

Tampa, FL 33614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drestelaalamo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very professional staff
Very friendly and courteous service
I
1 week ago
Consistently professional and quality service
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Alamo is fantastic!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Dr. Alamo and her staff are AMAZING! Super friendly and accommodating. I broke my tooth and they fit me in right away. Got me fitted and filed, now I have a complete smile!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I enjoy visiting the office I know I'll get an absolute service of kindness and generosity. The service there is excellent. I leave knowing that I get a good cleaning and no pain. Thank you Doctor Alamo and crew for all that you do.
E
1 month ago
High quality
Very friendly and professional
N
1 month ago
Dental Services
I was very satisfied with the manner that the staff of Alamo Dental Services provide and I will come back to them if I would need their services again.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Been going to Dr Alamos office for a few years now. They've always been very helpful, kind, and clean. They really care about their patients.
M
1 month ago
Bad experience and uncomfortable feeling.
My experience was not a good one. I looking not to return back there I will be changing dentist. I went in for a filling the way the front Office reception handled me she acted like I had coranvirus or some diseases. But when Spanish customers came in she handle them different I didn't like how she made me feel she didn't even wanted to touch the pen I was to use. She handled me my credit card like it was covered in virus or germs. The teeth filling was rough and I was so terrified that I shaked all though the process. No one should be treated in that manner especially were they send their hard earn money. One person's should go there should be Spanish like them. I have had some issues with them in the pass but I let it go and kept going back but no more I am going were I am treat with respect, kindness, Compassion and understanding and the same as everyone Spanish or not.
A
1 month ago
Trato excelente amable cariƱoso y muy profesional