Alamo Dental Services

Dentist

3667 W Waters Ave.

Tampa, FL 33614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drestelaalamo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary staff & service
I have visited the clinic multiple times during a year and a half. Dr. Alamo and her medical staff are excellent and very helpful, and the service is perfect.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Great team
G
4 weeks ago
Dr Alamo is gentle and the staff is very kind
This is the ONLY dental practice that I have ever been to where getting a tooth drilled and filled was a positive experience.
N
1 month ago
Totalmente recomendado
Cuando el conocimiento, El profesionalismo y la amabilidad se unen se convierte en Excelencia , así es como podría valorar este lugar, no tengo una sola queja,desde que llegas te das cuenta que estas en el lugar indicado. Gracias y que sigan así..
E
1 month ago
Best dentist in Tampa Bay!
Efficient, Professional, excellent, courteous staff
C
1 month ago
Great service!
My visit was quite pleasant and a very friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Very nice, very professional, clean and through. I had a bad experience with the last dentist I went to and was very unhappy. I start going to Alamo dental and I couldn't be more happy and relieved. I am very picky about who I see in reference to my teeth. This is my 2nd year and I am staying. Thank for all you do. Keep up the outstanding work.
M
1 month ago
Caring, knowledgeable, professional
This was my first visit. I’d received very good feedback from patients, even while in waiting room. Dr. Alamo and her staff lived up to expectations based on feedback. They are very professional, courteous, caring and respectful. The assessment was thorough and they took time to explain, clarify and answer questions or concerns. I’m impressed by their great service and the comfort and cleanliness of the office and treatment areas.
D
1 month ago
Great, courteous and professional sevice. They have earned my trust for future dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Very pleased with Dr. Alamo!
A few years ago, I had several bad experiences at a local dental clinic owned by a chain. I finally had enough and decided to try a different dentist. I walked into Dr. Alamo's office with no prior knowledge, just to try it out. I'm so glad I did. I get very good quality care. I can't tell you how much I appreciate that they take special care with me during cleanings, as my teeth and gums are so sensitive. I highly recommend Dr. Alamo.