Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Closed Today Closed

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Came in with pain and left feeling great!
Everyone there is professional , kind and do everything can to help you feel better.
R
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
I wish I could afford to go once a week and see Lorena!!!
K
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
As always my experience was superb. My aches and issues were taken care of efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend This chiropractic clinic to anyone!
L
4 months ago
Healthy Healing
Dr. Jacqi helped me overcome my recent bout with stomach flu. Excellent care with compassion. Just what the doctor ordered.
L
5 months ago
Have been very impressed with the doctors, staff and services. One definitely receives quality care with realistic plans and goals, along with total body care. If one puts in the time and effort to do their part, one will see results.
C
7 months ago
Professional, educational and overall good for the body and soul
My latest visit with Lorena (massage therapist) at the office was beyond wonderful. Not only was it instructional, educational, physically pleasing but as well very fun. I enjoy going to any establishment where people treat others with respect and enjoy their work or craft as it comes across. Alamo Heights Chiropractic is the embodiment of all those great things. This was a couple's visit for both me and my partner and we both felt the same way. 2 thumbs UP!
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, really caring service.
As usual, the professionals at my favorite, and only chiropractic service made me feel I was in good hands, and that I was special to them.
C
10 months ago
Massages by Lorena
Lorena is not only skilled...she is truly gifted. She understands how the body functions and intuitively works to release muscle tension and relieve pain. A 30 minute session with Lorena has consistently proven to be more effective that hour long treatments I've received from other providers and I feel fortunate to have met her when I limped into the office with an injury that she and Dr Tremblay have helped me recover from. I wholeheartedly recommend both of these talented and caring women!
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Cynthia. We love working with you!
J
10 months ago
Family
For more than 20 years I have been a regular at AHCC. I feel wonderful after a message by Lorena, and let no one but Dr. T adjust me. For being almost 70 years young, I stay healthy with no flu shots, or any other shots they always want seniors to get. I would never consider ever giving up my routine trips to AHCC. All these ladies are like a second family.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Johnny! You are a GREAT role model and we love you!
C
10 months ago
High quality treatments and attentive staff
Always a pleasant experience plus relief for my body. The staff and the Doctors are attentive and caring JUST A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH HEALTH BENEFITS
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Clayton! You make OUR day!