Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 7:30AM - 11:00AM

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff Could walk when left - couldn’t walk in
B
2 months ago
Crush the Kinks!
Lorena was very helpful in massaging my back and legs! As a golfer and a runner that doesn't stretch enough, she is immensely helpful in getting me feeling better for the holiday weekend. The massage has now become a monthly routine.
R
2 months ago
Very professional.
Thank you guys for everything and being the best in the business.
S
5 months ago
I asked for it and I got it!
Today, I came into my own clinic for some deep tissue muscle work from Coral. Ouch!, but so incredibly helpful! Thank you. My team is amazing and so very talented! Dr. T :)
B
5 months ago
Thoroughly professional staff and excellent help in staying healthy
There are lots of ways to spend money and get a massage. But I've been coming back to AH Chiropractic for over 30 years. I think that tells all that needs to be said. I've recommended this crew to several friends and coworkers over the years and they've all been happy with their experiences.
L
5 months ago
Good folks.. Great Adjustment
After nearly 30 years as a patient, I am no longer surprised at the level of care and attention given by Doc and her staff. My bi-weekly visits always lifts my spirits and mends my spine. Here's to 30 more.
T
6 months ago
The staff is friendly and professional. Wonderful experience!!!
M
8 months ago
They make the little ones feel at ease
They are very sweet to the kiddos and have a good way to get the kids excited about being adjusted.
B
8 months ago
Lorena rocks!
After a tough run this week she took care of the sore muscles. I have added her into my regular monthly routine maintenance on this aging body. Thank you!
K
9 months ago
High quality first rate treatment
As always I start my week with an adjustment. I start my week off fresh and straight! Today special attention was given to stiff arm muscles and tendons. I highly recommend the AHCC.