Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
They make the little ones feel at ease
They are very sweet to the kiddos and have a good way to get the kids excited about being adjusted.
B
3 months ago
Lorena rocks!
After a tough run this week she took care of the sore muscles. I have added her into my regular monthly routine maintenance on this aging body. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
High quality first rate treatment
As always I start my week with an adjustment. I start my week off fresh and straight! Today special attention was given to stiff arm muscles and tendons. I highly recommend the AHCC.
D
6 months ago
Service and quality of the adjustment was awesome!!
Despite an early morning visit after a workout with Jeff, the Adjustment was tremendous---feel ready for the day!!
D
6 months ago
Great Workout in Today's Fitness Class with Jeff!
OK, I am the doctor here, but I have been out of town for the past month, and today was the 1st day my husband and I were back to Jeff's 5:45 am Tuesday Fitness Class. It was GREAT! I feel so good. Thank you Jeff! :)
J
6 months ago
Service
As usual, high quality, professional, knowledgeable, personalized service.
C
8 months ago
Came in with pain and left feeling great!
Everyone there is professional , kind and do everything can to help you feel better.
R
8 months ago
Awesome!!!
I wish I could afford to go once a week and see Lorena!!!
K
9 months ago
High quality and professional service
As always my experience was superb. My aches and issues were taken care of efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend This chiropractic clinic to anyone!
L
11 months ago
Healthy Healing
Dr. Jacqi helped me overcome my recent bout with stomach flu. Excellent care with compassion. Just what the doctor ordered.