Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 7:30AM - 11:00AM

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
John O says AHCHC is absolutely THE GREATEST
I have a schedule which prevents me from having a definite time to have an adjustment. Today I had a brief available time and called in to see if I might come in. AHCHC accommodated me and I had the usual OUTSTANDING SERVICE from AHCHC. I do recommend AHCHC as absolutely THE GREATEST
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, John!
L
3 months ago
I come to the clinic every 2 weeks for my "tuneup" and have never regretted the trip. I always leave feeling better than when I arrived. The doctors and staff are second to none with obvious concern for my well being. The atmosphere is always light and upbeat but serious about my treatment. Great clinic!!
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Larry! You are the best!
C
3 months ago
Love this place
I count on the staff there to keep me vertical and moving to the best of my ability. I'm there twice a month for an adjustment, twice a month for a massage and sometimes in between for good advice from Jeff. Love the treatments. Along with the great docs, massage therapists and Jeff, I must say that Rose is the best receptionist I know of anywhere.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Carrilee! You are right about Rose!
C
3 months ago
The best
I drive 80 miles because their knowledge, massage and adjustments are the best in South Texas
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Charlotte! You make our day!
T
3 months ago
Very professional staff that knows their stuff. Polite and friendly is a good description of the people who work there. I recommend Alamo Heights Chiropractic to all my friends .Tim H
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Tim!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and great service
Dr. Trembly and her staff are the best!!!! Always feel better after my adjustment.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Lisa!
M
3 months ago
Always the BEST
There is no one else like Dr. Tremblay and staff.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Maggie!
D
5 months ago
New appointment
I had a great massage and going to have my husband make an appointment.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
We are glad you enjoyed your massage!
B
8 months ago
Great help, friendly service
Every time I go to AHCHC I am met with very friendly staff. I rarely wait more than a few minutes and during that time I either use the big massage chair or ask staff a question. There is no way to imagine what my health would be like if I had not wandered into Dr. Carrell's office many years ago. I did not go willingly; I had always distrusted Chiropractors. But Dr; Carrell and her staff have taken excellent care of me for many years. My health and range of motion is terrific. I'm able to play tennis twice a week with no pain or difficulty. I'm very glad I'm a patient at such a wonderful Health Center..........William Chandler
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Bill! You are a wonderful role model!
J
9 months ago
My first contact with chiropractic services was a pleasant shock.
I have had many contacts with medical services in the last 60 years. Their approach to medical care was completely different to my prior experiences and was really excellent. I am confident that my future health and life will be better because the services of this fine organization.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Welcome to our family!