Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Service
As usual, high quality, professional, knowledgeable, personalized service.
C
2 years ago
Came in with pain and left feeling great!
Everyone there is professional , kind and do everything can to help you feel better.
R
2 years ago
Awesome!!!
I wish I could afford to go once a week and see Lorena!!!
K
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
As always my experience was superb. My aches and issues were taken care of efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend This chiropractic clinic to anyone!
L
3 years ago
Healthy Healing
Dr. Jacqi helped me overcome my recent bout with stomach flu. Excellent care with compassion. Just what the doctor ordered.
L
3 years ago
Have been very impressed with the doctors, staff and services. One definitely receives quality care with realistic plans and goals, along with total body care. If one puts in the time and effort to do their part, one will see results.
C
3 years ago
Professional, educational and overall good for the body and soul
My latest visit with Lorena (massage therapist) at the office was beyond wonderful. Not only was it instructional, educational, physically pleasing but as well very fun. I enjoy going to any establishment where people treat others with respect and enjoy their work or craft as it comes across. Alamo Heights Chiropractic is the embodiment of all those great things. This was a couple's visit for both me and my partner and we both felt the same way. 2 thumbs UP!
J
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, really caring service.
As usual, the professionals at my favorite, and only chiropractic service made me feel I was in good hands, and that I was special to them.
C
3 years ago
Massages by Lorena
Lorena is not only skilled...she is truly gifted. She understands how the body functions and intuitively works to release muscle tension and relieve pain. A 30 minute session with Lorena has consistently proven to be more effective that hour long treatments I've received from other providers and I feel fortunate to have met her when I limped into the office with an injury that she and Dr Tremblay have helped me recover from. I wholeheartedly recommend both of these talented and caring women!
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Cynthia. We love working with you!
J
3 years ago
Family
For more than 20 years I have been a regular at AHCC. I feel wonderful after a message by Lorena, and let no one but Dr. T adjust me. For being almost 70 years young, I stay healthy with no flu shots, or any other shots they always want seniors to get. I would never consider ever giving up my routine trips to AHCC. All these ladies are like a second family.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Johnny! You are a GREAT role model and we love you!