Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Closed Today Closed

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
High quality first rate treatment
As always I start my week with an adjustment. I start my week off fresh and straight! Today special attention was given to stiff arm muscles and tendons. I highly recommend the AHCC.
D
2 years ago
Service and quality of the adjustment was awesome!!
Despite an early morning visit after a workout with Jeff, the Adjustment was tremendous---feel ready for the day!!
D
2 years ago
Great Workout in Today's Fitness Class with Jeff!
OK, I am the doctor here, but I have been out of town for the past month, and today was the 1st day my husband and I were back to Jeff's 5:45 am Tuesday Fitness Class. It was GREAT! I feel so good. Thank you Jeff! :)
J
2 years ago
Service
As usual, high quality, professional, knowledgeable, personalized service.
C
3 years ago
Came in with pain and left feeling great!
Everyone there is professional , kind and do everything can to help you feel better.
R
3 years ago
Awesome!!!
I wish I could afford to go once a week and see Lorena!!!
K
3 years ago
High quality and professional service
As always my experience was superb. My aches and issues were taken care of efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend This chiropractic clinic to anyone!
L
3 years ago
Healthy Healing
Dr. Jacqi helped me overcome my recent bout with stomach flu. Excellent care with compassion. Just what the doctor ordered.
L
3 years ago
Have been very impressed with the doctors, staff and services. One definitely receives quality care with realistic plans and goals, along with total body care. If one puts in the time and effort to do their part, one will see results.
C
3 years ago
Professional, educational and overall good for the body and soul
My latest visit with Lorena (massage therapist) at the office was beyond wonderful. Not only was it instructional, educational, physically pleasing but as well very fun. I enjoy going to any establishment where people treat others with respect and enjoy their work or craft as it comes across. Alamo Heights Chiropractic is the embodiment of all those great things. This was a couple's visit for both me and my partner and we both felt the same way. 2 thumbs UP!