Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 10:00AM - 1:00PM

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, really caring service.
As usual, the professionals at my favorite, and only chiropractic service made me feel I was in good hands, and that I was special to them.
C
3 years ago
Massages by Lorena
Lorena is not only skilled...she is truly gifted. She understands how the body functions and intuitively works to release muscle tension and relieve pain. A 30 minute session with Lorena has consistently proven to be more effective that hour long treatments I've received from other providers and I feel fortunate to have met her when I limped into the office with an injury that she and Dr Tremblay have helped me recover from. I wholeheartedly recommend both of these talented and caring women!
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Cynthia. We love working with you!
J
3 years ago
Family
For more than 20 years I have been a regular at AHCC. I feel wonderful after a message by Lorena, and let no one but Dr. T adjust me. For being almost 70 years young, I stay healthy with no flu shots, or any other shots they always want seniors to get. I would never consider ever giving up my routine trips to AHCC. All these ladies are like a second family.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Johnny! You are a GREAT role model and we love you!
C
3 years ago
High quality treatments and attentive staff
Always a pleasant experience plus relief for my body. The staff and the Doctors are attentive and caring JUST A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH HEALTH BENEFITS
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Clayton! You make OUR day!
C
3 years ago
Always an anticipated visit
I always look forward to visiting the clinic because I feel so much better afterward. Lorena can inflict her brand of torture, but the results are worth it for several days following the massage. Many thanks for the wonderful service over the past 5 years.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Carrilee!
T
3 years ago
High quality service,very professional
Staff is very professional. They have given excellent advise on how to keep my body in the best shape. the staff is polite and friendly.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Tim!
S
3 years ago
Exceeding Expectations!
I had my first visit today with Lorena Salazar, massage therapist, who was recommended by a PA I see, Art Campsey. She was wonderful and the massage was exactly what I needed medically. I will be coming back 2 times a month from now on. The staff and environment had a great energy and was very positive. Great experience! Being in the business of customer service as a Realtor for 9 years, I value experiences like these.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Sara!
S
3 years ago
Exceeding Expectations!
I had my first visit today with Lorena Salazar, massage therapist, who was recommended by a PA I see, Art Campsey. She was wonderful and the massage was exactly what I needed medically. I will be coming back 2 times a month from now on. The staff and environment had a great energy and was very positive. Great experience! Being in the business of customer service as a Realtor for 9 years, I value experiences like these.
E
4 years ago
Expert care and great service
Steven has helped me the last two times I have gone is for work on my lower back. He is a highly trained massage therapist and knew just how to help my ailing back. I look forward to going for my sessions in the future to continue helping my lower back pain.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Emily!
M
4 years ago
professional and very friendly
Thank you for taking such a good care of me, while I was hurting so much. I will come back for adjustments as needed.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Maggie!