Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center

Chiropractor

4501 McCullough Ave.,

Suite 107

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today By Appointment

sanantoniowellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome, best I have felt since my back surgery. Lorriena does wonders and after almost 30 years of coming in, Dr. Trembley is still amazing. Rose and Jeff are always happy to see me. I will never stop coming.
J
2 weeks ago
John O says AHCHC is absolutely THE GREATEST
Dr. Sandra, Jeff and Rose were extremely professional and efficient taking care of my "unusual" problem when I consiulted with them on June 22, 2020. This is the same service I always receive from AHCHC. KEEP UP THE FINE SERVICE !
W
1 month ago
Great help, friendly service
Dr. Carrell is a miracle worker and her staff is the friendliest in town.........I've only been going to Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center since just after they opened. The visit is always the same, friendly, helpful staff and an excellent Chiropractor...............Bill Chandler
J
3 months ago
You know I love you guys, one of the best business models I have ever seen!
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Jeff! We love you too!
K
7 months ago
Professional high quality service
I ve been a patient for approximately 20 years. I have a standing appointment on Thursdays for 20 minutes of muscles work and then my adjustment. I can not imagine not having my weekly visit with the clinic. Everyone is professional and friendly. I love the whole bunch!
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Kye! We are a family!
A
7 months ago
I love this place. You can tell everyone is happy in a good work environment and genuinely kind and caring. They provide a complete and total analysis and could not be more thorough. I know I will need several adjustments for my particular case but after my first visit I could already feel a difference, Dr. Tremblay is the best. I will recommend this place to anyone needing help and even those who don’t for regular maintenance.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Anita! Keep up the great work!
J
9 months ago
John O says AHCHC is absolutely THE GREATEST
I have a schedule which prevents me from having a definite time to have an adjustment. Today I had a brief available time and called in to see if I might come in. AHCHC accommodated me and I had the usual OUTSTANDING SERVICE from AHCHC. I do recommend AHCHC as absolutely THE GREATEST
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, John!
L
10 months ago
I come to the clinic every 2 weeks for my "tuneup" and have never regretted the trip. I always leave feeling better than when I arrived. The doctors and staff are second to none with obvious concern for my well being. The atmosphere is always light and upbeat but serious about my treatment. Great clinic!!
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you Larry! You are the best!
C
10 months ago
Love this place
I count on the staff there to keep me vertical and moving to the best of my ability. I'm there twice a month for an adjustment, twice a month for a massage and sometimes in between for good advice from Jeff. Love the treatments. Along with the great docs, massage therapists and Jeff, I must say that Rose is the best receptionist I know of anywhere.
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Carrilee! You are right about Rose!
C
10 months ago
The best
I drive 80 miles because their knowledge, massage and adjustments are the best in South Texas
Response from Alamo Heights Chiropractic Health Center
Thank you, Charlotte! You make our day!