Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Plaza

Dentist

4499 Medical Drive

Suite 190

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Clinical Professionalism of the Highest Degree
Excellent efficiency . Staff friendly and helpful. Dr Buckley is a Class Act! I have known him many years and he has never failed to impress me with his clinical expertise; he is also a great human being! I love referring my patients to him as well as being a patient. His entire practice is one to be emulated.
K
4 days ago
True professionals - attitude, efficiency
K
6 days ago
Dr. Buckley is the best
I could have stayed and talked with Dr. Buckley all day! No wait time either. Sweet office staff & just an overall great visit.
J
3 weeks ago
I had the most awesome experience, unbelievable I will return to get more dental work.. there is one thing that we might like to work on just an advise after surgery like a week and half I called in cuz I was still in a little discomfort when I called the clinic I ask the receptionist can I please speak to the nurse that were in the room with me when the doctor was doing my surgery and the receptionist was like well what is the question and I was like I have a question for her I am still having miner pain and she kept asking me questions and she transfer me and gave me another tech.. and I was disappointed I would of love to had spoke to the tech that was in the room I felt very comfortable with her and she new what had been done on me if that tech was busy either I would of waited or she simply could had given her a message and have that tech called me when she had time..
C
3 weeks ago
Great, professional, and very kind
Dr Hanna and his staff are great. They always take great care of me. Never have to wait. Thank you so much.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Doctor!
Met Dr. Hanna for consult about terrible discomfort of tooth and gum. Had to wait a little longer because of patients before me, but Dr. Hanna was caring, informative and very trustworthy. I feel confident to schedule my tooth extraction with him. The location in Med center is a little tricky because of traffic and parking, but the doctor is great!
D
3 weeks ago
Fractured tooth
Office staff were kind and attentive, got me in quickly and Dr Tiner removed my painful, fractured tooth painlessly! Thanks for the great service.
C
1 month ago
Great Service. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
I called on a Thursday and had the pleasure of speaking with Melissa. She was able to schedule me an appt for the following morning. Upon my arrival, the staff was great and Dr. Buckley has the warmest heart and just makes you feel like family!
M
1 month ago
Dr Tiner
I’ve been treated by Dr Tiner for several years. He and his staff are always so kind and professional. Chris is very special. Many other doctors have said Dr Tiner is the best oral surgeon in San Antionio and maybe the country. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.