Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Plaza

Dentist

4499 Medical Drive

Suite 190

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I have to praise this establishment. I ran over a half hour late to my daughter's appointment to have her wisdom teeth removed. I called them to let them know I was gonna be late because I had difficulty finding the place and they still agreed to see her. And better yet I did not feel attacked or discriminated against because of it. Doctor Buckeley and his team were very professional and very fast with the process. They took great care of my daughter.
A
5 days ago
Amazing staff
The staff at Alamo I wonderful . Everyone there is very helpful and courteous. Had two extractions and the Dr. care was amazing . I would defiantly recommend this practice .
D
1 week ago
Caring, friendly and extremely knowledgeable doctors and staff!
From being greeted at the check in with the girls at the front desk... to seeing Dr. Buckley.. who is an AMAZING doctor and person.... It was am A++++ experience all around.
S
1 week ago
I’m so impressed!
Dr. Hanna did excellent work placing an implant in my small, challenging, infection-prone mouth. I could tell from the start that the placement, which was in a difficult spot, was perfect. Plus, this is the first time I‘ve ever had no problems at all after a procedure like this. I highly recommend Dr. Hanna and his team!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, excellent staff
From the moment I walked in the door I felt taken care of. Dr.Hanna achieved the look I was hoping for. I also appreciate that they never had me waiting, the appointment reminder text were helpful and the staff is lovely!!
I
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dr. And staff
Dr.Tiner and his assistant Chris are awesome,very detailed and amazing work. Melody is a delight and Nancy and Vanessa all front desk staff were amazing. Thank you Dr.Tiner for your hard work.
B
4 weeks ago
Best Ever
Second time with you all and still great service from pre surgery with set up and reservations, to day of with the whole team, and post op! Great all aroundb
C
1 month ago
staff is friendly and Dr. Buckley is a funny guy. That’s all I gotta say. Gotta go back in a week.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I saw Dr. Buckley who, after introducing himself, immediately put me at ease. He took his time with me to explain everything thoroughly and I felt like he wasn’t rushing off to his next patient. Definitely a good experience!. Recommend highly!!
B
1 month ago
They are the BEST!!
The Doctors and the staff are all amazing!!