Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Plaza

Dentist

4499 Medical Drive

Suite 190

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
I saw Dr. Buckley who, after introducing himself, immediately put me at ease. He took his time with me to explain everything thoroughly and I felt like he wasn’t rushing off to his next patient. Definitely a good experience!. Recommend highly!!
B
3 days ago
They are the BEST!!
The Doctors and the staff are all amazing!!
N
1 week ago
Very professional and caring doctors and staff
I love coming into see Dr. Verrett and his staff. They are super professional and take time with their patients and explain everything in terms you can understand. Always get you in and out quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Adam Verrett.
L
1 week ago
Very professional, on time, and made sure I was comfortable al the while.
I had a surgical extraction and dental implant done. All in all, it couldn’t have gone better. I’m still numb now, but am sure it will turn out fine. Thank you Dr. Hannah.
R
2 weeks ago
A wonderful, clean office with courteous and professional staff. Dr. Buckley is such a wonderful professional with a great sense of humor.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
From the moment we arrived until our departure we received amazing service. Dr Rominger and his staff were wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr.Rominger and Alamo Maxillofacial. Dr.Rominger takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns and his staff is very professional and kind. Kevin McB.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, High quality service
Dr.Tiner and his staff were excellent in providing care to me yesterday while I was I’m their care for my oral surgery. I will Choose them again when the need arises!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly office - so helpful
They took me in on an emergency basis. I’m so grateful they worked me in. I saw Dr. Hanna and he was very helpful, thorough and Careful so pain was at a minimum!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional,
Doctor Andre and the stuff are Amazing. The process is very organized the stuff set up the expectation. Dr. Andrew was very professional and honest when we talked about the risks to benefits ration. I wish I could give 10 stars out of 5. I definitely recommend Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates