Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Plaza

Dentist

4499 Medical Drive

Suite 190

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Highly Qualified and Professional
Great Experience, Dr. Rominger was awesome, he explained everything and kept me informed during the whole process. My extraction was fast & pain free. The front office and dental Assistants were really nice and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates.
R
2 days ago
Exceptional Skills and Service
Dr. Tiner and staff are the best in the Alamo City, and beyond. He is exceptionally skilled. He is concerned with before, during, and after care so that whatever procedure you have done, your experience is positive and successful. In our family he transformed our daughter’s smile/bite with a successful Le Fort 1 jaw surgery. She is healthier and happier thanks to him! He has performed wisdom teeth extraction for our kids, as well as tooth extraction and a successful implant for me. We are so grateful for Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates and Dr. Tiner.
M
4 weeks ago
Stress Free Extraction
Dr. Hanna is the best! He reassured me every step of the process and he performed an outstanding job with my extraction. Pain free and stress Free. Thank you to him and his team.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I went in pretty nervous about what I needed to do, but doctor Hannah really helped me understand what it was and how anything could come out. The staff were nice and also explained what everything was and how it worked. Very helpful
A
1 month ago
Excelente servicio
Recomiendo este grupo medico. Excelente servicio, muy profecional. A mi hijo le sacaron las muelas de juicio(cordales) y le fue muy bien. El cirujano (Dr Rominger) estuvo muy pendiente de su recuperacion. Llamo la noche de la cirugia para saber como estaba!!! Super recomendado
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and physicians
Visited office for a tooth extraction. Everyone was friendly and professional and made me completely at ease. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
They were timely and very helpful. The service was great and I felt very valued
A
2 months ago
I have to praise this establishment. I ran over a half hour late to my daughter's appointment to have her wisdom teeth removed. I called them to let them know I was gonna be late because I had difficulty finding the place and they still agreed to see her. And better yet I did not feel attacked or discriminated against because of it. Doctor Buckeley and his team were very professional and very fast with the process. They took great care of my daughter.
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff at Alamo I wonderful . Everyone there is very helpful and courteous. Had two extractions and the Dr. care was amazing . I would defiantly recommend this practice .
D
2 months ago
Caring, friendly and extremely knowledgeable doctors and staff!
From being greeted at the check in with the girls at the front desk... to seeing Dr. Buckley.. who is an AMAZING doctor and person.... It was am A++++ experience all around.