Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Stone Oak

Dentist

San Antonio, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Friendly and efficient staff & all other professionals
Check-in was friendly and efficient with specific instructions. I was taken into exam room even prior to appointment time. Dr. Franco was not only professional but went over my history thoroughly never appearing to be rushed. He had a caring attitude while explaining what he thought needed to be done. My prescription was sent in promptly. Highly recommend this office.
K
5 days ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Consult
I’ve been running from this procedure for over 25 years. I’ve finally found a Dental Surgical group that I actually trust. I’ve been terrified of this procedure for so long. The staff made me feel completely comforted while educating me on everything related to my procedure. They answer my question, explain my cost (which btw was way less than expected), and worked around my schedule. Excellent practice that I will be sure to recommend to others.
R
6 days ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. Truly there to do there job! It’s really nice to have people that genuinely care for your well being. Any concerns you may have they address and take care of immediately.
M
1 week ago
Had tooth extraction last week
The staff was wonderful and friendly and Dr James Franco was awesome and also very friendly and professional. He made the best experience of what could have been terrible! I would and will highly recommend their office.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Went to my general dentist first thing this morning for severe pain. Within 10 minutes was referred to Dr. Franco for an immediate wisdom tooth removal. I do not care for medical procedures especially those involving needles. Dr. Franco and staff could not have been better. Extraction went perfect and I was home and pain free within 90 minutes.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Knowledgeable Doctors
First visit at Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Stone Oak, and I am more than satisfied. From checking in to walking out, the staff was friendly and attentive. I also really appreciated Dr. Franco taking the time to simplify my treatment and give me the reassurance to move forward!
J
3 weeks ago
Pleased
Dr. Rominger is so kind. He took good care of my daughter. His nurse is very friendly as well.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Franco is very nice and chill, felt comfortable with his extensive knowledge. Receptionists always had a nice warm welcoming each visit. I had slight anxiety getting all 4 wisdom teeth taken out as I’ve never been put under before but Dr. Franco and his associates made me feel super comfortable.
H
3 weeks ago
The best care anyone could ask for.
Even during a pandemic this was an incredible experience with professionals who know there stuff and would highly recommend them to anyone else and will be back again!
E
3 weeks ago
Profesionalismo y buen servicio.
Dr.Rominger el y su personal fueron muy amables. No tuvimos que esperar, se nos explicó muy bien todo el procedimiento y nos hicieron preguntas sobre dudas o preocupaciones. Estamos listos y confiados que mi hijo va tener una buena cirugía.