Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Stone Oak

Dentist

San Antonio, TX

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Verrett and Brian are extremely professional and caring. They explained what was happening during each step of the process and we felt very comfortable with their expertise.
P
3 weeks ago
The best!
Professional high quality staff and excellent service.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and prompt service
Evaluation was comprehensive and professional. Explanations were thorough and informative. Entire staff was pleasant to deal with.
R
4 weeks ago
Best in San Antonio. Seriously.
Having represented health care providers for 40 years I can tell first rate, professional, state of the art service when I see it. You won't find better in San Antonio.
T
1 month ago
Truly a high standard office. Very organized and professional personnel. The staff and the Oral surgeon was thorough and made it painless.
Being referred by my Dentist I knew what to expect since I had the best dentist in town. The office staff and the entire process was beyond expectations. Can’t say enough for the time they spent explaining what was to take place during extraction and especially what to do after the procedure. Dr. Adam Verrett was amazing. Not only in his approach but his level of talent.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Franco and staff are great! The procedure was done in less than 30 minutes. Very efficient.
C
1 month ago
OutStanding experience
I have two teeth that had to be removed under sedation. The staff is great and made me feel secure. Everyone explained the entire procedure to me so no surprises.
J
1 month ago
Unprofessional office staff
Made an appointment a month prior. Two weeks prior to appointment office staff called to get our insurance information. It was given to them. Day of appointment we arrive and after arrival and signing of paperwork we were told that they do not accept our insurance and we will have to pay out of pocket. Instead of them notifying us of them prior to the appointment, I took off work and my son was late to school with no doctors note.
M
1 month ago
Great care and we never have to wait hours. The nurses are all friendly and efficient. Just an all round great visit
A
1 month ago
Caring & friendly
Went for my wisdom teeth consult. Everyone there cares about you and your health! Very time efficient and friendly staff!