Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Stone Oak

Dentist

San Antonio, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent care
Very efficient and Professional care. Dr. Franco is And outstanding physician. In and out in no time.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Excellent customer service experience and Dr Franco and staff are great.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient
Dr. Rominger and his staff were excellent. He made sure I experienced as little pain as possible, and explained what would be done and what to expect. The staff was efficient, friendly and helpful. Overall excellent service.
I
1 month ago
New patient confused
Went to their office jan 20th saw a doctor he put his fingers inside my mouth then said he was sending 3 medications to the pharmacy. Idk when I have to take these narcotics or if I even have to take them
C
1 month ago
I love this place (even though I had to have surgery)
This place is amazing! I am almost 60-years old and have managed to avoid surgery of any kind all this time. So when my regular dentist referred me to Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates for extractions and bone grafts, I’m not afraid to admit I was a little scared. But the fear was unfounded. From the front office staff, to the dental/surgical technician to my amazing doctor, Dr Franco, they put my mind at ease. They made sure I understood everything prior to surgery and what to expect during and after. Honestly the surgery was over before I even knew it had begun, and I had no after-effects at all. Today’s post-surgical follow-up was honest and informative. Friendly, caring and professional all the way. 5-stars for the care and attention I’ve received during this procedure. Thank you Dr Franco and the staff at Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional and efficient care. I highly recommend this group. Jeff Hallett, MD
J
1 month ago
Quality Provider
I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit with Dr Tiner. He was straightforward, thorough and personable. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Easy to get an appointment, Very friendly and courteous staff!
Great first visit experience. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. That helped me feel very comfortable and calm.
K
1 month ago
Na
A
1 month ago
Super professional! I had my wisdom tooth removed and the process was fast and painless. They really know what they’re doing! This has been the best experience with regards to dental care I have ever had. I would definitely recommend them, they know what they’re doing!