Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Stone Oak

Dentist

San Antonio, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
17 hours ago
All check-in procedures as would expect!
I had no complaints ... checking in was as I would expect!
M
1 week ago
Amazing care
From the front office staff to the nurse as well as the doctor amazing service. The nurse I had was the bomb.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Very helpful. Everyone was extremely nice.
A
2 weeks ago
Great treatment
Glad to be referred to Dr. Tiner.
J
3 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly service
I had an implant done here and it was a great experience. I was a little scared about the whole idea of the procedure but everyone was super friendly. I was in and out in a little over an hour.
B
3 months ago
Well explained and attentive
The ladies assuring were very attentive and Dr. Tiner answered all my questions and was very helpful. He did a great job and brought me ease in regards to the surgery.
B
3 months ago
Tooth pulled
I needed to have my upper left molar removed, and my regular dentist referred me over to Dr Adam Verrett for the procedure. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr Verrett immediately put me at ease, explained the procedure and got to work. The only pain at all was a minor stick for the Novocain or whatever they use. Removing the tooth didn’t hurt at all. He prescribed an antibiotic to prevent infection and a pain killer. As it turned out, the painkiller was unnecessary as the area never hurt. I was very pleasantly surprised and will definitely go back to see Dr Verrett for future dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Great care and professionalism.
I couldn’t open my mouth more than 5mm. After a procedure and some jaw exercises, I’m now at 27mm. I will continue to do the exercises and with heat for the next month and then return for a follow up in a month. Thank goodness I can eat again.
B
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with service I revived at your clinic. Starting with the Receptionist and with the dentist . They made feel Comfortable and made me feel at ease . Over all everyone was veryProfessional and also kind . I would recommend your business to my friends .
L
3 months ago
Excellent care
Very efficient and Professional care. Dr. Franco is And outstanding physician. In and out in no time.