Alamo Maxillofacial Surgical Associates - Methodist Stone Oak

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dr. Franco and staff are great! The procedure was done in less than 30 minutes. Very efficient.
C
6 days ago
OutStanding experience
I have two teeth that had to be removed under sedation. The staff is great and made me feel secure. Everyone explained the entire procedure to me so no surprises.
M
1 week ago
Great care and we never have to wait hours. The nurses are all friendly and efficient. Just an all round great visit
A
1 week ago
Caring & friendly
Went for my wisdom teeth consult. Everyone there cares about you and your health! Very time efficient and friendly staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely accommodating and friendly
I originally called in and scheduled to have my wisdom teeth extracted. There was some miscommunication at first. I was not told that it was a consultation since I had one previously with my dentist. So I arranged time off of work and school to have the procedure Monday. Called and confirmed the surgery as well however on the day of they called and stated it was just a consultation. I was so upset but after explaining to the receptionist they were able to work with me and squeeze my surgery in that same day. Saved me a ton of trouble and missed time from work. The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel super comfortable. The doctor himself was amazing. Nothing but good things to say, they took great care of me.
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely accommodating and friendly
I originally called in and scheduled to have my wisdom teeth extracted. There was some miscommunication at first. I was not told that it was a consultation since I had one previously with my dentist. So I arranged time off of work and school to have the procedure Monday. Called and confirmed the surgery as well however on the day of they called and stated it was just a consultation. I was so upset but after explaining to the receptionist they were able to work with me and squeeze my surgery in that same day. Saved me a ton of trouble and missed time from work. The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel super comfortable. The doctor himself was amazing. Nothing but good things to say, they took great care of me.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and informative.
Pleasant experience
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Verrett was awesome. 2 wisdom teeth out and it was a breeze. The staff was super friendly and made me feel at ease with the process.
G
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Very professional, friendly, caring staff. Nice, clean surroundings. Dr. Hanna is an excellent doctor.He is very caring and listened to my concerns. He calmed my fear about the tooth extraction and understood my anxiety. The nurses were great! The procedure went well!
S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and excellent communication
Visiting an exceptionally skilled maxo facial physician is a privilege. I had multiple questions answered and a plan for the future set with physician recommendations. The office staff were courteous and the artwork wall hangings were lovely, bringing an international environment to the office.