Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Love this place!
The staff is simply amazing. Professional, yet friendly people really make a difference in making an alright business outstanding. The staff never fails to make me feel comfortable and welcome and the dental work is outstanding! Very pleased!
P
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Customized Customer Service!
LOVE my Dentists! Highly Recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
First Class Treatment!
Professionals throughout, really enjoyed my visit to Alamo Ranch Dental. From my cleaning to the exam by the DDS, everyone was sure to keep me informed on every step and procedure. Glad I found Alamo Ranch Dental!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is respectful and friendly. My questions were answered. I have no reason to look else where for dental services.
R
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed Visit
First time visit to office. Love the look and staff is very sweet and nice. 😊😊👍👍
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality, professional service and friendly staff
I would definitely recommend this location to any one.
J
3 weeks ago
Prpofessional Dental Service Experience
First time to this office. They were very friendly. Had 2 fillings that fell out replaced quickly and professionally. I will be going back for my cleanings and other dental needs to this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I've enjoyed all my visits to Alamo Ranch Dental. They were very upfront about no longer accepting my insurance. Instead of finding a new Dentist, I changed insurance providers. Everyone is very professional and sweet. I highly recommend this office!
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I spoke with three front desk personnel before my appointment (Cindy, Gina, and Sam) and everyone I spoke was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Because of these ladies, I had no “first timer” jitters. The waiting room is small but has ample seating and is very comfortable and relaxing – loved the fish tank. My dental hygienist, Janie, was exceptional. The most thorough oral exam I have had in a long time. She explained what she was doing throughout the exam. She also took time to make sure I was comfortable and to answer questions I had, like one concerning the abrasiveness of whitening toothpastes. She offered additional services and told me what my insurance would and would not cover. She had the cost ready to quote for the service my insurance does not cover. As I said, she is exceptional. My exam was done by Dr. Amin. He was very professional and friendly. He explained what looked good, and what didn’t look so good that we should watch and monitor in the future. I had a concern about the alignment of my upper and lower teeth and he took time to assess the problem and suggest potential causes. I’m glad to have it on my record so that we can monitor it in future visits. I don’t know if the equipment in this office is “state of the art”, but it is the most sophisticated I have encountered. I am very happy with this dental office. It was worth waiting a month for an appointment.