Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today By Appointment

alamoranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professsional and Helpful
I found the staff very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the way the hygienist told me exactly what was happening as she cleaned my teeth. She gave me some helpful suggestions for cleaning my teeth. One problem that concerned me was the problems they found with teeth. I have always gone to the dentist for regular visits. I decided to change dentist. I couldn't understand why so many problems showed up at one time. Overall I was pleased with my experience. I get very anxious in dentist office and I felt they helped me feel a little less anxious.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual!!!!
No judging, just great service and great people!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Quality Service (and on time too)
My 2nd appointment and both times they are very friendly, polite and on time for the service. Makes it a very friendly enjoyable process, which going to the dentist is not. They listen and explain everything.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
I had the best experience!! Everyone was very friendly. The doctor took his time and explained everything well.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Drs. Armita and Perry Bushong both saw me today. Thank you for the great service. The recommendation I received is very helpful.
R
1 month ago
great service
I've enjoyed being a patient the past four year, Alamo dental is a great place to visit I leave feeling wonderful every time, the staff and doctors are true professionals and go above and beyond to ensure your comfortable during your visit.
L
1 month ago
Quick, Friendly, Professionsal
Appointment was on time. Quick and fully explained. Professionally done.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist and Staff
Brought my 96 year old father in to Alamo Ranch Dental and could not have been more pleased. My father very quickly developed an intense pain in his mouth with little warning. I called Alamo Ranch Dental and they had him in to see the dentist in a hour and a half! Dr. Bushong was fantastic with my father and quickly diagnosed an infected molar which needed extraction. He referred us to an oral surgeon for the extraction because of my father's age. He instructed his assistant to contact the oral surgeon's office and the oral surgeon's staff told us to come right over. Fantastic service at both offices and a quick resolution to my father's molar pain!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff and modern technology!
This was my first appointment with Alamo Ranch Dental. The staff was very professional, friendly and attentive to all my needs. From checking in, to being seen by the Dental Hygienist and Dentist, all of my care was very top-notched. Janie was very knowledgeable and explained everything that was going to happen before she performed any procedure(s) or any type of treatment. She always made sure I was well informed and treated me like I was a special patient as opposed to just a number. She also went into depth about what pressure level to use when flossing the different areas in my mouth and that is the first time any hygienist has done that. of The dentist was very clear and concise as well, and this is the first time I actually wasn't afraid of being in a dental chair. Again, the staff did a great job and Janie was phenomenal! I would most definitely recommend this business to others!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and comprehensive service
I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff and also the amount of information I received during my visit.