Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Kind, Professional and carin
I had a cosmetic procedure of teeth whitening done today. Megan walked me through the process and made feel so comfortable. You can truly see a level of professionalism, but it goes much deeper I truly felt like they care and wanted me to be comfortable.
R
1 day ago
All staff professional and very friendly
From the front office staff to the dental hygienist, Dr. Bushong and billing receptionist, everyone was very friendly and patient. They each took the time to calmly explain and answer any questions I had without judgment. Will definitely recommend to others!
M
5 days ago
Superb Emergency Care
I am very pleased with the care I received. Dr. Perry Bushong was superb, and his technician Dennis was very friendly and professional. A big "thank you" to both. I will note that Dr. Bushong indicated that he would prescribe two medications for me: "amoxicillin" antibiotic; and an anti-pain medication (something containing codeine, I believe.) When I left your office and went to a pharmacy I noticed that the prescription was only for the amoxicillin and did not include the second item. I don't know if this was an oversight, or if Dr. B. merely changed his mind. Your office is also aware, I'm sure, that your device for checking blood sugar levels was somehow defective and it took numerous tries to get the results. Dr. B. sincerely apologized for the inconvenience. Nevertheless, I am extremely satisfied with the care I received. I wish I had known about you years ago. :)
M
5 days ago
Superb Emergency Care
I am very pleased with the care I received. Dr. Perry Bushong was superb, and his technician Dennis was very friendly and professional. A big "thank you" to both. I will note that Dr. Bushong indicated that he would prescribe two medications for me: "amoxicillin" antibiotic; and an anti-pain medication (something containing codeine, I believe.) When I left your office and went to a pharmacy I noticed that the prescription was only for the amoxicillin and did not include the second item. I don't know if this was an oversight, or if Dr. B. merely changed his mind. Your office is also aware, I'm sure, that your device for checking blood sugar levels was somehow defective and it took numerous tries to get the results. Dr. B. sincerely apologized for the inconvenience. Nevertheless, I am extremely satisfied with the care I received. I wish I had known about you years ago. :)
A
5 days ago
The Best Dentist I Will Ever Go To
I've spent the better part of a year getting work done by the staff at Alamo Ranch Dental and have never had a better experience. They are on time and are very caring when it comes to the level of care they offer.
B
1 week ago
Very Friendly
I absolutely hate going to the dentist. This dentist made me feel more comfortable than any place I have ever been.
A
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
The front office staff is always so pleasant. Best front office staff I've ever come across, and I use to work closely with several office staffs. And, Miss Dana is the best tech that anyone could ask for. She always has such a great demeanor. Time flies, and she's very patient and courteous! Recommend this dental office to anyone.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Staff explained findings and treatment plan thoroughly. Even went beyond their duty in helping my husband.
B
2 weeks ago
Dana is awesome!
First time patient and first time going to a civilian dental clinic. Both the doctor and my hygienist, Dana were amazing. Glad to have some true professionals for my dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Fast and thorough.