Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dental office
The front desk is great they help set the tone as they are the first ones you will interact with. They are very friendly and helpful. The dental staff is great and give you helpful tips to maintain your teeth care. What I really like is I have been there many times and they have almost always been on time with the appointment which you don't always see at other offices. The overall environment and experience is great 👍. Very happy I found this dental office and a bigger plus for me it is only 5 minutes from my home so no traffic for me.
M
5 days ago
Top notch cleaning by a top notch professional.
Michelle is a total professional and did a fantastic job cleaning my too-long neglected teeth; she even laughed at my corny jokes! in addition, the technology in this office is amazing. "Beam me up, Scotty!" Seriously, "Thank you."
R
6 days ago
Highly skilled and friendly dentist along with friendly & professional staff!
Our family recently moved to San Antonio and we have been more than satisfied with Alamo Ranch Dental! We highly recommend this office to all our friends and family!
T
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the punctuality and professionalism provided by the staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
My kids love going to their dental visits. The staff is always so kind, and goes above and beyond. They work with myself and my children to learn appropriate dental hygiene for the time in between visits. Absolutely love them, and would recommend them to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff
Came in for my second visit for a "deep cleaning". Short wait time was very much appreciated by this dental-phobic patient. Michele, the hygienist was very gentle and worked quickly and efficiently! The front desk staff was very friendly. All in all, it was a very painless process!
B
2 weeks ago
Good But......
The staff and assistants were nice and efficient. However, I (as well as the rest of my family) didn't appreciate the orthodontic up-sell...very high pressure! I've been seeing other dentists throughout my many years and this is the first in which the "fear the sky is falling" was communicated to me (and my family). It is a nice office, and I wouldn't think they needed the up-sell to stay in business. There were other aspects to the examination that the doctor didn't correctly identify and I had to correct. The inaccuracy makes me question all advice given.
A
3 weeks ago
Good hygienist, bad business practices
Only giving a 2 because the hygienists are very gentle. However, their business practices are not what I call even decent. First time I went in it had been 2 years due to moving twice and having twins. Teeth of course needed a cleaning. They tried to bully me into coming back every 3 months for who knows how long. I didn't want to do that and they wouldn't schedule my next 6 month. So I waited and scheduled it myself, which pushed me to 7 months. Today I went and the hygienist started cleaning up after only working on my bottom teeth. I had to ask before it was clarified that I had only been scheduled for a mini deep cleaning. I had to ask for my 6 month cleaning. She had to check with the other staff but finally came back to say that she would do the regular cleaning as well. All she ended up doing was scraping and flossing my teeth. No polish and no exam by the dentist like in a normal cleaning. Not only did I not get a full 6 month cleaning, but I also had to pay for a procedure I didn't ask for or authorize. Will be switching for my next appointment and calling insurance to make sure they don't pay the dental office for a complete 6 month cleaning.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service by super people. They make me feel like we are family.
Very little wait time. Thorough job by caring professionals. Michelle is a rock star!
L
1 month ago
Great overall experience
Office staff was great, friendly. Check in was quick and smooth. Hygenist were great and so was Dr. Perry.