Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today By Appointment

alamoranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional
Staff was very professional and explained my options very specifically.
H
2 weeks ago
First visit
I am so thankful that I have found this dental practice! The front office staff are friendly, professional and helpful. My time with Courtney the hygienist was so worthwhile. She was patient, gentle and explained each process. She inspired confidence and is very knowledgeable. The dentist, Dr Bushong, took time with the exam and gave me all her attention. She explained my options so clearly. I was so happy to establish care with this office today.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff
The staff (reception, Hygienist, and billing) were all very knowledgeable of my information and needs. I didn't have to go back and fill out a lot of forms and provide copies of all my insurance plans, etc. The hygienist did a excellent job of cleaning my teeth and I look forward to continuing my dental care with Alamo Ranch Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
So glad to find a dental home.
Friendly and professional staff, Courtney was amazing.
B
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and pleasant experience
The best dental experience I've had in many years. Dentist gave clear and concise explanation of dental condition and recommendations with the upmost care of providing me a positive, stress-free 2 hours of my morning. Took extra time after my procedure to ensure my abnormal bite was perfect before I left the chair and that alone, will keep me coming back to this establishment.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing practice
Hands down the best dental office I've ever been to- and I've been to a lot!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional in every way
My wait time to be seen was adequate. Front office staff friendly. Much more so than my first encounter a year and a half ago. Hygenist was friendly as well as professional. Dr Bushongs visit with me was brief but nothing major was going on that needed addressing. Overall, I was satisfied and would recommend this practice to a friend.
B
4 weeks ago
Impressed new patient
I have always been apprehensive about dental visits. Today, I felt completely at ease almost from the beginning. I was met and welcomed by Courtney, one of the hygenists. Starting with x-rays through a very thorough exam and cleaning, she made me feel welcome, comfortable and confident that I was in professional hands. During the initial meeting with the dentist, we all discussed a treatment plan that I understood and can follow. Courtney is a first rate dental professional, and my wife and I are very happy we made the switch to Alamo Ranch Dental.
D
1 month ago
Finally, someone who can have my all on 4 teeth repaired!
This is the fourth dentist I have been to to help replace the two teeth that need replacing on my all on 4 implant denture. We're in the process of working out when and how we're going to do it, but we are finally going to get it done.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care by total professionals, very friendly atmosphere and clean. I would recommend Alamo Dental to others.