Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
High quality service
The cleaning and floride processes were very thorough. Entire staff very professional and friendly.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I felt like I received an excellent cleaning and exam. I asked the Dental Hygienist to tell me the levels she was getting with her probe. She did and gave me feedback on what I could do to clean my teeth better. Always asks me to check my teeth to make sure I don't feel any plaque left. Never had that at other offices
S
1 year ago
Always a great experience
L
1 year ago
Always thorough yet gentle! Another great visit!!
K
1 year ago
On my first visit today, I found the office and people working there very professional and friendly. I'm satisfied with the dentists' overall evaluation of my dental health. I will continue to use them for my dental needs.
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff, quality service in modern and clean environment
I've been seeing Dr Bushong for about a year now and have gotten quiet a bit of work done. He's great at his job and really cares for his patients. Everyone I've encountered has been friendly and professional. His office is very modern and uses new technologies you won't find at many dentist offices that are reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this clinic. I'm so grateful for the patience and understanding I have received from Dr. Bushong and his staff.
K
1 year ago
Amazing dentist
We’ve been patients at Alamo ranch dental office for some time and always had great experience. My 7 year old recently started going too and had her first experience with needing a filling for a small cavity. She was so nervous but wow, was the dentist and staff amazing with her. They were so patient and took time to explain everything they were going to do in great detail. Love this dental office even more than before now. Thank you!
H
1 year ago
Nice people and great caring environment.
R
1 year ago
Love this place!
The staff is simply amazing. Professional, yet friendly people really make a difference in making an alright business outstanding. The staff never fails to make me feel comfortable and welcome and the dental work is outstanding! Very pleased!
P
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Customized Customer Service!
LOVE my Dentists! Highly Recommend!