Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
First Class Treatment!
Professionals throughout, really enjoyed my visit to Alamo Ranch Dental. From my cleaning to the exam by the DDS, everyone was sure to keep me informed on every step and procedure. Glad I found Alamo Ranch Dental!
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is respectful and friendly. My questions were answered. I have no reason to look else where for dental services.
R
2 years ago
Enjoyed Visit
First time visit to office. Love the look and staff is very sweet and nice. 😊😊👍👍
E
2 years ago
High Quality, professional service and friendly staff
I would definitely recommend this location to any one.
J
2 years ago
Prpofessional Dental Service Experience
First time to this office. They were very friendly. Had 2 fillings that fell out replaced quickly and professionally. I will be going back for my cleanings and other dental needs to this office.
L
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
I've enjoyed all my visits to Alamo Ranch Dental. They were very upfront about no longer accepting my insurance. Instead of finding a new Dentist, I changed insurance providers. Everyone is very professional and sweet. I highly recommend this office!
R
2 years ago
Great experience!
Great experience!
M
2 years ago
High quality service
I spoke with three front desk personnel before my appointment (Cindy, Gina, and Sam) and everyone I spoke was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Because of these ladies, I had no “first timer” jitters. The waiting room is small but has ample seating and is very comfortable and relaxing – loved the fish tank. My dental hygienist, Janie, was exceptional. The most thorough oral exam I have had in a long time. She explained what she was doing throughout the exam. She also took time to make sure I was comfortable and to answer questions I had, like one concerning the abrasiveness of whitening toothpastes. She offered additional services and told me what my insurance would and would not cover. She had the cost ready to quote for the service my insurance does not cover. As I said, she is exceptional. My exam was done by Dr. Amin. He was very professional and friendly. He explained what looked good, and what didn’t look so good that we should watch and monitor in the future. I had a concern about the alignment of my upper and lower teeth and he took time to assess the problem and suggest potential causes. I’m glad to have it on my record so that we can monitor it in future visits. I don’t know if the equipment in this office is “state of the art”, but it is the most sophisticated I have encountered. I am very happy with this dental office. It was worth waiting a month for an appointment.
C
2 years ago
Professional services and friendly
The waiting room clean as well as each of the other rooms I went to. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They were even able to work with both of my kids. One who understands what your telling him and one who struggles to understand. They address and answer every question and concern I had with understanding and an eagerness to help. I am glad I am taking my kids here. All with out making hem feel guilty or like less of a person, that in it self is wonderful. Put together a plan that fit each child according to their own needs. If your looking for a good dentist these guys are wonderful.
G
2 years ago
Great Service
I'm confident in the dental care that Alamo Ranch Dental provides to me and my family.