Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I went in very nervous but the whole staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone is very nice and very informative.
C
1 year ago
High quality service and very professional
I love every single time I visit these guys I don't normally nobody likes to visit the dentist but these guys make it feel less painful and they get you out as quickly as possible while still giving you amazing attention and care.
G
1 year ago
Great overall experience.
First time at Alamo Ranch Dental and I really enjoyed the overall experience. Very professional and I really appreciated the staff explaining what they were examining and why. - Gilbert Torres
C
1 year ago
Best dentist office in town!!!!
I have a history of crappy experiences at dentist offices. I can say without a doubt that this is an AWESOME dentist office!!! Everyone is friendly, respectful and VERY concerned with your comfort and understanding of what is going to be done. I have never had a better experience in my life!!! I found my permanent dentist!!! I wish I could give more stars!
B
1 year ago
Very professional service!
Had a routine cleaning today, with a new hygienist. Wow! I, like many, have some trepidation about going to the dentist. Holly did a first class job on my teeth, and made me feel at eases throughout the process. And the folks in office also did a wonderful job taking care of all the paperwork and insurance issues. This is a world class dentistry in every regard.
M
1 year ago
Awesome customer service and staff members were great.
My first day at this dental office which was recommended to me. The experience was great.
L
1 year ago
Extremely high quality
This was the best dental exam I have ever had in 50 years. Very professional and thorough.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I just moved to SA and was looking for a new dentist. A friend referred me and I'm glad she did. My dental hygienist was extremely kind and answered every question or concern I had. The dentist was very professional and also patient with my questions and concerns. The chair you sit in when you are getting the cleaning done gives you a slight massage. The three ladies at the front were kind, friendly, and sweet.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service!! They are always on time and the staff are all quite friendly and professional. They have done a superb job with my teeth. This has been my dentist for over a year now.
C
1 year ago
Very fast and professional
Very friendly staff and fast service, incredibly impressive!