Alamo Ranch Dental

Dentist

11345 Alamo Ranch Pkwy

Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78253

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff!!!
Excellent quality of work, I didn't have to wait long, state-of-the-art equipment, very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this office all the time.
H
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
My experience at Alamo Dental has always been excellent. Front Desk Staff is friendly and greets each patient as they arrive. The Dental Techs see to your comfort and aide until dentist arrives. The dental professionals explain each treatment procedure and handled me in a caring and careful manner. I truely would recommend Alamo Dental to anyone needing expert dental care.
K
1 year ago
Everyone is a professional.
The staff is professional and friendly as well. I have been looking for a dentist's office that seems to actually "care" about its patients. I have found one. Thank you.
K
1 year ago
Friendly and informative but seemed unorganized
After my initial appointment was rescheduled due to staffing issues, I showed up to my new appointment about 20 minutes early and I was taken back about 20 minutes late. I was taken in to the room sat for a bit got X-rays, then the hygienist said when he came back he would do my cleaning. Well he never came back. Someone checked in on me about 15 minutes later to see how I was doing. I mentioned I had some place to be in 45 minutes so she said she would see what they could do because someone came in with an emergency. The Dentist came and did my exam then he said they could reschedule my cleaning for later. We are about an hour and change past my original appointment time. Well with limited child care I couldn’t come back so I didn’t get my cleaning. I rescheduled with the receptionist and the next appointment they had was a full month out to do my cleaning. She mentioned something about Patients that had been with them for months having all of the times in between. Well I’m sorry but I won’t be back because as a new patient this is a terrible first experience. If they wanted my business They should have gotten me in sooner since it was their fault I was rescheduled twice and wasted my time.
P
1 year ago
I was in for a teeth cleaning today and everything went well. I was very pleased to had had Janie for my hygienist as she was friendly, thorough and efficient.
T
1 year ago
Very Professional and Great Patient Care
Staff were very professional, informative, and caring. They provided me with various options to suit my needs & preferences; and, worked diligently to get me in and out of there (as they were also mindful of my time). Great overall experience!
J
1 year ago
Very caring
Dr. Amin and his assistant, Darrell, were very caring during my procedure for what turned out to be preparation for 2 crowns. They were always concerned about my well-being and how I was doing through the entire procedure. Office staff is always friendly too.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Looking for a new dental home...I think I found it! Thank You.
S
1 year ago
A very professional and friendly staff.
I am very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff at Alamo Ranch Dental. From the time I walked in and was greeted by the front desk personnel, to the service provided by the technician (Darrell?) and Dr. Bushong, the entire process was efficient and humane.
S
1 year ago
ortho for myself
Always treated well and well informed of what is going on. I hope that I am satisfied with the outcome due to paying a lot of money for my invisalign.