Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Professional, friendly, caring staff from front desk to service provided.
T
1 day ago
Amazing team
E
3 days ago
Best dental office in town
Not one complaint. I've never had to wait in reception long, and I'm always in and out on my lunch break without having to take extra time off of work. All of the staff (both office and dental) are always very friendly, and if there's ever any kind of a problem ( which is rare), they resolve it quickly. I will never go any place else.
S
1 week ago
Da Toofie Doctor
I called Tuesday night with a cracked tooth. I was seen Wednesday morning. The staff all laughed politely at my stale attempts at humor, then proceeded to prep me for whatever might be required (X-rays, blood pressure, etc.). Within thirty minutes of the dentist looking at my tooth it was out. No pain. No jerking. No discomfort of any kind. Within fifteen minutes of having that broken tooth extracted I was on my way out the door, none the worse for wear. THIS is how dentistry should be.
L
2 weeks ago
Continued exceptional care on a long term basis.
Have been with this dentist for about 35 years now. The care has been exceptional.every time I have a visit there. The dental staff is always courteous and professional in all they do. Their clinic is very nice, well maintained and spotlessly clean. The dentists and staff get continued training on a regular basis to stay current on the newest and latest changes in advanced dental care procedures. Some say, "No pain no gain." They say, "No pain, all gain".
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Quick, Professional, Courteous and Proficient! Have and will keep recommending this dental group! Great with kids too!
M
3 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
Highly recommended. I am very particular about who messes with my teeth and they do an awesome job. They’re very friendly and get the job done quickly and efficiently.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
As always, 1st rate service here at Alamogordo Dental Group. Was seen within 5 minutes of my appoinment time. Great appointment!
A
1 month ago
It was a good and pleasant experience, the Dentist is very gentle and good at his job. Will recommend his services to others.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
Was in for a scheduled cleaning and exam. As usual, the staff was professional and throrough. I would not go elsewhere.