Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
All I can say is "Just Great Service" Thank You so much
M
7 days ago
I got my teeth cleaned and they did a really good job on that, as usual.
G
1 week ago
I have been a patient at Alamogordo Dental for many years. I visited several other dentist in the area, and did not like how I was being treated. At Alamogordo Dental the people treat me like if was I part of the family. The staff, and Doctors are very friendly, and very professional. They are very concern for your health, and well-being, and they are always willing to work around your schedule. When people ask where, I get my dental care, I say Alamogordo Dental, and I highly recommend them for their care.
L
3 weeks ago
If I had dentists like this in my youth, I wouldn't need dentures now
Very friendly staff and dentists. They make you feel like friends ands family. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
L
4 weeks ago
All was good, nice and friendly folks! But I did have a problem with bleeding gums, minor, but concerning. I came in to your office this morning, 6-1, to have Dr. look at my gums and to let him know about my problem. I think everything will be ok in a couple of days, but I wanted Dr. to know about my situation. Lonnie Jarrett
R
1 month ago
Good experience. Did not hurt even the shots!
L
1 month ago
Always good.
Had a new dentist today as Dr. Gonzalez was not there..........I cannot remember the new docs name but he was very nice.........the assistant, Laura, was also nice. Both seemed concerned for my comfort................
P
2 months ago
I believe that a Stronger cement can be used as in the past they placed a machine on the tooth for 30 seconds? ( It had a blue light on the end) that is suppose to strengthen the glue or adhesive when attaching the crown? The cap came off 21/2 hours later and I would appreciate one more attempt be fore we do a permanent fix. Could you have someone call me at 575-812-9898 God Bless Pastor Don The staff is friendly - professional and helpful!
S
2 months ago
Quick and excellent
I went in today to get a crown put it that was prepared 2 weeks ago. Got called in on time and the crown fits like a glove. Superfriendly and professional staff. Thx a lot!!!
G
2 months ago
Great Job
All Is Well --- Next Time I sit In the Chair, Would Like Chips & A Beer. ------------------ You Girls Are Great - To Bad You Don't Have $Money$, I Could Learn to love You --- Take Care - Later Garry