Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
24 hours ago
Friendly and Fast
The folks are always friendly and do a great job of getting you in and out pretty fast. My only complaint is that the staff was not knowledgeable about an advertisement they had for an Oral-B electric toothbrush. The ad made it seem like you could borrow the toothbrush to see if you liked it. The receptionist didn't even know about the advertisement. One of the dental assistants ended up helping me out but I had to purchase the toothbrush. It left me wondering why the advertisement says "ask for a test drive"? Kind of feels like false advertising. :0( On a good note, I am really happy with the Oral-B toothbrush!
C
7 days ago
Bob and I always have positive visits with the Dental office. I like that the Hygeinist and her aide are so friendly and funny. It is like I'm having a visit with 'the girls'. They are very professional and down to earth at the same time. My cleanings are great and I can't think of one negative thing to add. Appts. are always on time and never have to wait but a few minutes. Carol Aberg
B
1 week ago
First rate "person to person" service!!!!!!!!!
I have always been welcomed and treated as a "person", not a "client". All the staff are outstanding in what they do, and how they interact with the patients. Keep up the great service.
L
2 weeks ago
Personnel are friendly and proficient
Our appointment was done in a quick and orderly manner.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Been going to Alamogordo Dental since moving here in 2015, wonderful service and great people. DMD Julia Eron-Crane is wonderful and very caring in her services provided, as are all who I dealt with. Sad to say that I need much more work, and without dental insurance, everything is out of pocket, but even with that I have been provided great service and very reasonable service to date. Just finished a crown replacement and rebuild, expected to pay about 25% more than actually charged, great for my wallet and service as usual was top notch! Will stay with the people at Alamogordo Dental, simply said!
T
3 weeks ago
Cracked molar
I was staying in Cloudcroft for the summer and cracked one of my molars, this was in June and I didn't want to drive back to Fort Worth to have my regular Dentist put a crown on so I asked around and was recommended Alamogordo Dental Group. Much to my surprise I got in within a week after I called and the first visit I had my temporary crown. The staff was very courteous and professional and I really appreciated it.
W
3 weeks ago
Very thorough evaluation Re loose teeth some options discussed
D
3 weeks ago
Fast friendly and always good
Lisa is the hyngenist that has been cleaning my teeth for years now. She is always a pleasant person who is gentle and proficient while cleaning my teeth. Even through the office is always busy, there typically is little to no wait to be seen as they honor their appointment times without overbooking. Great office. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Patient Comfort is Paramount
I needed two fillings replaced. I was greeted warmly and made ready. I really like that the areas affected were numbed before injecting further anesthesia. I must say I had very little discomfort and was pleased with the result. I would recommend Alamogordo Dental Group to anyone.