Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Professional and quick
Was pleased everything they did no not yet
D
7 days ago
Very friendly and caring staff
I had to have a tooth pulled and never had a shot in the mouth and was extremely scared, they were very gentle and easy with me. They explained what they were going to do the whole way through and helped me to stay calm. The front desk was extremely nice and friendly as well and she remembered my name after coming in only once before! Very impressive!!! I am very grateful for their courtesy and care! Thank you!
I
1 week ago
Quality service, Friendly staff, prompt care
I always get quick, quality care. The staff is always friendly and personable.
T
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Alamogordo Dental Group for a long time and as ALWAYS receive professional help from the front desk to Lisa to Dr. Gonzales. Lisa, the Hygienist has taken care of my cleanings for years, love her, she is fun and always does a great job of taking care of my teeth. Dr. Gonzales is one of the nicest, most gentle dentists I have ever come across. However, my last appt. I had the pleasure of meeting a new Dentist, Dr. Wallace. I was very impressed and I will see him for my next few appt.'s. The Dental Asst. was very nice and welcoming as well. Need to find a new dentist or new to the area? This is your dental office!
F
1 week ago
Caring service.
The staff was very professional, and very caring about your comfort during the entire procedure. I can't say I enjoy having a tooth extracted, but they made it as painless as could be expected.
R
3 weeks ago
Thanks!
Thanks to all the staff for being so patient with my appointment! Thank you Lisa for always take such wonderful care of my teeth!
S
3 weeks ago
Couldn't Ask for Better Dental Care!
As usual, wonderful care from Dr Gonzales! Alamogordo Dental has made my fear of dentistry non existant. From the front desk, to a welcome greeting from the technician, I am made comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate service.
I am always grateful for the excellent care that I receive from Lisa and from Dr. Gonzales. Thanks so much!
P
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
I am always treated like a queen when I visit. I was there for a cleaning from Lisa. Excellent job. The ladies at the front desk were helpful and full of joy.
H
4 weeks ago
very good and friendly service
My visit today was fast and painless. Dr (Julia) Crane is very friendly and I enjoyed my experience. It's always difficult to say that the trip to the dentist was pleasant but I can honestly say that about my experience today.