Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Does a good job and is friendly to talk to.
H
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
If it is at all possible to call a trip to the dentist's office pleasurable, them that's the word I would use. I had never met Dr. Gonzalez however he performed the tooth extraction quickly, painlessly and without any major discomfort. His assistant (hygienist perhaps) was also very helpful and informative.
D
4 days ago
They always do a very professional job and are very timely
E
1 week ago
Great service friendly people
I have been coming here for years, great service, great atmosphere and friendly people.
D
1 week ago
The best dentist I've encountered
Dr. Behrman is the best dentist I have encountered in decades. The root canal was nearly painless, he listened to my concerns, while he and his tech, made it a point to keep me comfortable...Grade A+ care, from start to finish...additionally, the receptionist, Tia, made it a point later to schedule my next appointment easy for me, coming from out of town....Kudos all around...Polite, caring and proficient team effort.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, I received excellent care, from the receptionist thru Lisa, including billing. James R. Harnett
C
2 weeks ago
Annual check up.
My experience was excellent. The dental hygienist was professional and thorough. i was in an out of there in less than one hour.
E
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly
I had to get in right to get my teeth clean n looked over. Needless to say I need fillings n possible root canal. I loved getting prices for best n worse case scenario will recommended this group. Everyone was friendly n on time
J
2 weeks ago
Always very helpful and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Quick response to a dental emergency.
Good staff. Knowledgeable, carina and friendly.