Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Awesome Dental Staff
Alamogordo Dental Group is by far the BEST!!! I have been back and forth with them for over 20 years, back and forth because of the military, and I wouldn't change a thing. The entire staff is not only very professional but also super friendly and very detailed to every patient without keeping you there all day!! I recommend them to anyone who needs a good family dentist.
S
1 day ago
Awesome Dental Staff
I have been with Mountain view Dental on and off for 20 years; the off part is because we were military and would move away but always seem to come back. They are not only very professional, but they are very considerate and take their time with each patient but you're not their all day either. I highly recommend the entire team.
M
1 week ago
Couldn't have gone any smoother.
F
2 weeks ago
I'll definitely be back here!
This staff, their attitudes and their overall professionalism and patient treatment will have me back for the next appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional
M
2 weeks ago
My visit was great as always thank you all keep up the good job
D
3 weeks ago
As always, I received the best care possible from Alamogordo Dental. Dr. Gonzalez is patient and professional. The assistants are always efficient and respectful. My biggest concern for my future dental needs is that I'm moving out of state in 2019, and I cannot imagine how to take Dr. G. with me! Since my very first appointment, I began to heal from a horrific dental experience when I was a young adult. All those years of anxiety and procrastination about going to a dentist faded away, and I am so thankful for that. I appreciate the staff for their friendliness and professionalism -- patiently answering my questions or changing an appointment and making sure that I understand. The best experience possible!
C
3 weeks ago
Always Great
From the second you walk in you are greeted and taken well care of. Always timely.I enjoy all the staff at Alamogordo Dental. Today Dr Wallas did a wonderful job getting two fillings done.
M
3 weeks ago
Good First Impression
My dentist recently joined this practice and I was concerned about making the change but I like my dentist and wanted to continue seeing him for my dental care. I was pleasantly surprised about the professionalism and the atmosphere at the facility. Clean, quiet offices with calming colors and art.
S
1 month ago
Not enough time
I have been an established patient for two years and have never missed an appointment. I specifically explained that I had a broken tooth and would need extra time to have it repaired on my day off. The appointment ended up not being long enough, after being rescheduled twice for the convenience of the office. I waited three weeks to get a Wednesday appointment, and now have to wait another 3 weeks to get in on a Wednesday (my day off.) The dentist I met today has made up for all the inconvenience however. I look forward to having Logan Behrmann as my dentist for a good long time.