Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Quick and excellent
I went in today to get a crown put it that was prepared 2 weeks ago. Got called in on time and the crown fits like a glove. Superfriendly and professional staff. Thx a lot!!!
G
4 days ago
Great Job
All Is Well --- Next Time I sit In the Chair, Would Like Chips & A Beer. ------------------ You Girls Are Great - To Bad You Don't Have $Money$, I Could Learn to love You --- Take Care - Later Garry
M
4 days ago
Another wonderful experience for my daughter......sealants on molars. Speedy service and didn't feel rushed. Everyone is extremely pleasant. We're grateful to have chosen this office for our family dental needs.
G
3 weeks ago
Always high quality and professional
As a patient of this dental office for over 25 years, I can promise that I have always gotten the very best care.
D
3 weeks ago
Thorough and thoughtful
I appreciate how every visit to Alamogordo Dental is met with courtesy and concern. I suffered for years from a horrific dental experience, but since I chose Alamogordo Dental and Dr. Gonzalez, I have not had those horrible panic attacks. Thorough quality work and thoughtful about my comfort and getting things right. THANK YOU.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
Every time I come to alamogordo Dental group I get friendly associates from the moment I walk in,through my cleaning/check up, to the check out. I rarely have to wait. I am seeing promptly as I go in. I appreciate the professionalism.
P
4 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
I liked the service
W
1 month ago
All went very well and smoothly. Didn't feel the numbing injection. Dr Wallis is great, made sure all went well. The filling was correctly in place. Had a co-pay. glad credit cards are accepted. I've been treated at this facility for many years, had some extractions, root canals, crowns, fillings, cleanings and exams. Each time I've only received outstanding service.
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
They were on time. Everything was great about the service.
C
1 month ago
Prep for crown
My experience was exactly what I expected it to be due to clear explanation before the procedure