Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great service!
Short wait time, clean facility, great service from beginning to end. I highly recommend them.
M
1 week ago
Pleasant & Professional Atmosphere
Always a pleasant visit, whether a cleaning, exam or procedure. Love the friendly customer service. Dr. Sam has a wonderfully calming and reassuring presence. Thanks for a great smile!
B
1 week ago
My visit went well. Everyone is very polite and the hygienist was very good
F
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great visit
S
2 weeks ago
Great friends of ours work here!
Lisa was gentle and funny as usual. Rosie was quick with the X-rays. Love that because I usually gag! And Dr. Gonzalas was reassuring and gentle. Both my husband and myself were given good news about no cavities! I have been going there 23 years and would never go anywhere else! Now, if you could work on senior discounts and loyalty discounts that would help those of us living on social security.
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly, pleasant, pretty and smart staff
It was an overall good experience, although I have not had treatment yet, only an evaluation. As a person Dr B is the bomb! I hope he is as good a dentist, and leaves me very happy.
L
1 month ago
I have been going to Alamogordo Dental clinic for many years. The service that I have received is always excellent. From the dental techs to the Dentists and office gals I always feel respected. The office lets you know what kind of price you are looking at when it comes to procedures. In my opinion, it is the best dental clinic in Alamogordo. I always recommend it. to people that ask me if I know of a good dentist in town.
G
1 month ago
Top Shelf
I actually had a good time at the dentist office today, that in itself should be newsworthy because you usually don’t have a good time at the dentist office (from my previous experiences) but today was not only painless it was cordial, it was human interaction with Dr. and patient, and as a long time suffered victim of VA services,,, I wholeheartedly appreciate now being able to be helped by the”Alamogordo dental group”, and I hope I speak for all veterans that they help, I’m not religious but God bless them for what they do
J
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE as always
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr.Wallis, Lisa Dental Assistant, Janet Dental Hygenist, Maggie, Monica are a great team. Outstanding Service