Alamogordo Dental Group

Dentist

1022 East 9th St.

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Visit for cleaning
Experience was very good. Janet is wonderful! Very little wait time and that is great! Staff is very helpful!
L
2 days ago
Great Service
I enjoy the staff. I appreciate the online reminders as well as text messaging for my appointment. The dentists are great and their assistances are top notch. They make you feel comfortable all the way through the experience in the chair.
M
5 days ago
Very professional as usual. Always appreciate the friendly and calming service.
B
6 days ago
Great service no pain, very friendly
D
7 days ago
Professional, efficient and friendly service
I would like to express my sincere appreciation to all the people involved in my recent "Mouth Renovation." Dr. Wallis is an exceptional and caring man with a "can do" attitude. Thank You! All the Doctors assistants were extremely helpful. Very high skill level from all people associated with this procedure. A special thanks to Maggie. You have been everything to me that I needed, helpful, intuitive, (wise beyond her years) and a friend. Thank you, Maggie. I highly recommend this group to anyone who wants quality dental work done.
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice people. Professional looking office. Timely.
Very happy with their office. Always nice and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accomodating
Ive been with them for a couple of years and they take care of you very well. Adjusts with the schedule and recently i had 2 wisdom teeth extractions and no pain at all. They make sure you wont feel a thing. It was also so fast and everyone is just very efficient. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ Thanks to Dr. Wallis.πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Called in the morning because I broke a tooth. Was seen that afternoon and examined. Because I had no pain the tooth will be fixed in a few days. Excellent service for someone just walking in off the street.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental experience everyone wants!
Alamogordo Dental has put together a team that delivers the best dental experience possible. Friendly and competent staff Expert Hygienists I am sure all the dentists are very professional, but I have requested Dr. Gonzalez from the very first appointment. He is patient and competent and because of his demeanor and skills, I have finally overcome a 50 year fear of the dental office -- having had the most horrific experience of my life. Thank you Alamogordo, and thank you Dr. Gonzalez
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in the country.
Office and staff are friendly and professionally caring. Hygienist is gentle and thorough.