Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Exceptional service!
I have been going to Dr Melton for almost 9 years now and I am always treated like family by him and his wonderful staff. I receive service of the highest quality on a consistent basis! Dr Melton and his staff are honest and truly care about their patients. I would recommend him to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great every time! Courteous, friendly, and efficient staff. Great dentist. You get in and out in a timely manner. Enjoy going to the dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional!
Dr. Melton has been my dentist for 17 years. He is an exceptional, professional and very skilled dentist. Dr. Melton is always very prompt in seeing me. He takes as much time as I need for any questions or concerns I have, and takes those into consideration. He is very thorough in explaining the dental procedures he plans for me. I would never consider another dentist, and always look forward to his very pleasant chair side manner. Extremely satisfied with Dr. Melton, and his professional and friendly staff, who never keep me waiting.
N
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
My family and I all enjoy having our dental needs met by Dr. Alan Melton. He is friendly, conscientious, dedicated, and concerned about our needs. His staff all are great. You feel like you are visiting family rather than a doctor's office.
R
1 month ago
Everything went great
M
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I have been going to Dr Melton for years because I have a fear of dentists and he is so kind and gentle and knows how I feel about dentistry. Everyone is polite and kind and wants to make your visit there as comfortable as possible.
M
1 month ago
Dental service...
My husband and I have used Dr. Melton for years and our experience has always been great... The staff is super friendly, professional and they provide excellent service... They care about their patients and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the Area
I enjoyed my visit to Dr Melton’s Office today. The staff is very welcoming and my hygienist Angela is so sweet, funny, and has a gentle touch when cleaning teeth. Dr Melton is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He spends time with his patients and makes you feel very comfortable if dentist visits make you uncomfortable. His office is very homey and welcoming.
R
2 months ago
Great staff, doctor & office.
My family has used Dr. MELTON & staff for ten years and we love this place. The staff is always pleasant and professional and Dr. Melton is a great dentist with an easy calm demeanor. I feel like he has taken great care of us and hope he continues in the future.