Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Everything was very good. They were very friendly, and very gentle with the cleaning! Would highly recommend them to others!
B
1 month ago
2 new crowns!
Christina and Dr Melton are happy, polite and professional. The crowns fit good, and hopefully last a long time.
P
1 month ago
He is the best!
Dr. Melton understands the long term implications of what he does and makes every effort to meet my immediate dental needs while planning for future needs. He salvaged a failed crown with a plan in place in the event that it did not work. I have multiple issues that he has patiently dealt with for over a decade. At every visit he checks the status of each issue before deciding on the best action to take. Besides, he and his staff are fun to visit with and I always leave feeling better than when I arrived.
J
2 months ago
High quality service!
My teeth have never felt cleaner! It’s always a positive experience visiting Dr. Melton’s office!
R
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr Alan Melton is a great dentist! So glad we found him in Fairhope AL. Our family is in good hands. Front office staff is so friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Great service and staff always on time
Have seen Dr Melton for years and love him and his staff!!! Always great service and on time!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with excellent patient care. It’s been a pleasure being Dr. Melton’s patient for the past 20 years!
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Thanks
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Melton and his staff are always a great help, professional and very nice.
G
3 months ago
Great dental office
I have used this dentist for many years. Dr Melton and his staff are competent, friendly, and caring. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.