Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I used to be afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Melton and his whole staff changed that for me- Dr. Melton is so kind and is extremely gentle with his patients and his hygienists are too! Top quality care and the friendliest staff I’ve ever experienced. I recommend their office to everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
You guys are great
Thanks for taking time to explaining the problems and how you are going to address them much appreciated. Regards Bryce
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly environment
Friendly environment and high quality service.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff! Always personable and professional.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. Melton for 15+ years. Everyone there is so professional and friendly. They are always willing take the time to listen to any concerns and can give great advice. We plan to continue going to Dr. Melton for years to come!
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Melton and his staff are wonderful! He has been my family’s dentist for many years! Very caring and personal care!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff !!!
Dr Melton and his staff are awesome. They genuinely care about their patients. He is by far the best dentist Ive ever gone to...and, unfortunately Ive seen a lot of dentist in my life.....I recommend his office to everyone who asks.
C
2 months ago
Appt. with Dr. Alan Melton’s office
Prompt, professional, courteous,. I never dread my visits to the dentist. The atmosphere at the office suggests that those working there are happy and want to make the patient’s experience as pleasant as possible.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
I have been going to Dr Melton for almost 9 years now and I am always treated like family by him and his wonderful staff. I receive service of the highest quality on a consistent basis! Dr Melton and his staff are honest and truly care about their patients. I would recommend him to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Professional
Great every time! Courteous, friendly, and efficient staff. Great dentist. You get in and out in a timely manner. Enjoy going to the dentist!