Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Cracked crown
A very old crown cracked. Dr Melton did a fantastic job removing the old crown and peeping for new crown. Totally painless procedure. Dr Melton and his assistant were professional. I look forward to getting my permanent crown.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Love the professional and competent staff—all so friendly! They only treat you for what you need!
W
1 month ago
Professional service
Wonderful dentist w a caring staff.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental group in Baldwin County
They are always so friendly and make me laugh (no gas needed) from the time I arrive until I leave but very professional. I love my dental group❤️
K
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service
Everyone that I interacted with (receptionist, dental hygienist, Dr. Melton, etc.) was very professional and friendly. They really do care about their patients. They asked me repeatedly if I was comfortable during both of my recent appointments (a routine cleaning, then a repair to a chipped tooth). I was comfortable the entire time during both of my visits and they really put me at ease. They are familiar with dental insurance coverage and only did certain x-rays this time and they'll perform the other x-rays next time, so I don't have to pay a bunch out of pocket. Plus, the results look great! Super clean and shiny teeth and my repaired tooth looks as good as new! I highly recommend their office!!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
When I visit Dr. Melton's office it is always very calm and relaxing. He does amazing work on my teeth!
T
2 months ago
Great job.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, great service, worked me in early today. Minimal stress of going to the dentist.
As above. Review Title
J
2 months ago
The quality of service is very good and professional, and the young lady who cleaned my teeth was very good and gentle, and my teeth felt wonderful. And the Dr is awesome also. We appreciate a good Dentist.
K
3 months ago
Hands Down Best Dentist EVER!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Melton for 20 years. I love him and his whole staff. They are very friendly, professional, and compassionate. Dr. Melton has taken outstanding care of me and my (now grown) children. He is so friendly, and I have told him he is never allowed to retire because we would never be able to replace him! His staff Kathy and Christina always accommodate my scheduling needs and are wonderful at their jobs. I love to see their smiling faces! They are conveniently located on Section Street in Fairhope and have ample parking in their private lot. I always feel at home there and actually look forward to my dental checkups!