Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Awesome. Best of service.
D
5 days ago
Great staff and customer service
Extremely professional throughout the entire process from paperwork to appointment reminders to great skill and care during the appointment.
S
6 days ago
Very professional friendly doctor and staff
Dr Melton is the most upbeat, personable and friendliest dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are very professional and friendly and they make you enjoy going to the dentist
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
Great courteous friendly professional
B
2 months ago
Great service and really nice staff.
I really enjoyed my visit and that’s saying a lot going to the dentist. Fine staff and they are really nice people. Dr Melton is a really fine fellow.
R
3 months ago
Everything was very good. They were very friendly, and very gentle with the cleaning! Would highly recommend them to others!
B
3 months ago
2 new crowns!
Christina and Dr Melton are happy, polite and professional. The crowns fit good, and hopefully last a long time.
P
3 months ago
He is the best!
Dr. Melton understands the long term implications of what he does and makes every effort to meet my immediate dental needs while planning for future needs. He salvaged a failed crown with a plan in place in the event that it did not work. I have multiple issues that he has patiently dealt with for over a decade. At every visit he checks the status of each issue before deciding on the best action to take. Besides, he and his staff are fun to visit with and I always leave feeling better than when I arrived.
J
3 months ago
High quality service!
My teeth have never felt cleaner! It’s always a positive experience visiting Dr. Melton’s office!
R
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr Alan Melton is a great dentist! So glad we found him in Fairhope AL. Our family is in good hands. Front office staff is so friendly and helpful.