Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great job.
R
6 months ago
Friendly, great service, worked me in early today. Minimal stress of going to the dentist.
As above. Review Title
J
6 months ago
The quality of service is very good and professional, and the young lady who cleaned my teeth was very good and gentle, and my teeth felt wonderful. And the Dr is awesome also. We appreciate a good Dentist.
K
7 months ago
Hands Down Best Dentist EVER!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Melton for 20 years. I love him and his whole staff. They are very friendly, professional, and compassionate. Dr. Melton has taken outstanding care of me and my (now grown) children. He is so friendly, and I have told him he is never allowed to retire because we would never be able to replace him! His staff Kathy and Christina always accommodate my scheduling needs and are wonderful at their jobs. I love to see their smiling faces! They are conveniently located on Section Street in Fairhope and have ample parking in their private lot. I always feel at home there and actually look forward to my dental checkups!
M
7 months ago
Great family experience!
Best dentist in Fairhope! My kids and I see Dr. Melton and his staff. They are so professional and friendly!!! Dr. Melton has been my dentist for 10 years and I am so glad I found him when I moved to Fairhope. My kids are also his patients and they have their cleaning done in his office. They love going there and tell me every time they feel like they are in a spa. I would definitely recommend him and his staff.
M
7 months ago
Best dental group in the area!
Dr. Melton, Christina and Kathy are more like family than even friends. They take their time with you, they listen to your concerns, and are genuinely concerned about you. Thank you guys for getting me in so quickly yesterday and staying after 5:00.
V
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Melton and his staff are not just great at their work - they also have such positive attitudes and obviously care about their patients!
M
7 months ago
Highly professional
Dentist Melton helped me get over my fear of dentist! He is gentle and explains everything he is about to do to put your mind at ease. My hygienist also takes extra time with me when she cleans my teeth because I hate anyone working in my mouth. I would highly recommend Dr Milton office for your dental needs.
M
7 months ago
Highly professional
Dentist Melton helped me get over my fear of dentist! He is gentle and explains everything he is about to do to put your mind at ease. My hygienist also takes extra time with me when she cleans my teeth because I hate anyone working in my mouth. I would highly recommend Dr Milton office for your dental needs.
M
7 months ago
Highly professional
Dentist Melton helped me get over my fear of dentist! He is gentle and explains everything he is about to do to put your mind at ease. My hygienist also takes extra time with me when she cleans my teeth because I hate anyone working in my mouth. I would highly recommend Dr Milton office for your dental needs.