Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Highly professional
Dentist Melton helped me get over my fear of dentist! He is gentle and explains everything he is about to do to put your mind at ease. My hygienist also takes extra time with me when she cleans my teeth because I hate anyone working in my mouth. I would highly recommend Dr Milton office for your dental needs.
M
7 months ago
Highly professional
Dentist Melton helped me get over my fear of dentist! He is gentle and explains everything he is about to do to put your mind at ease. My hygienist also takes extra time with me when she cleans my teeth because I hate anyone working in my mouth. I would highly recommend Dr Milton office for your dental needs.
D
7 months ago
Dr Melton took the time to listen and care about my concerns. He came up with a plan of action and scheduled my work as soon as possible. His staff was professional and through
M
8 months ago
A very efficient, courteous staff. Dr Melton is an excellent dentist who gives his patients excellent care and personal attention.
B
8 months ago
Great team
I really love going to the dentist these days. My hygienist was wonderful. They always discuss services with me. Dr Melton is positive and reassuring.
A
8 months ago
Professional, genuine and excellent patient care
Our family has known Dr Melton and been patients of his for over 10 years. He has always been kind and gentle when it comes to procedures In his office as well as referring us to great specialists when needed. He is always on time (never waited), but takes the time to listen and ask how we are doing!
H
8 months ago
BEST. DENTIST. EVER
ALWAYS professional, courteous, friendly, kind, caring, funny, punctual, and reliable! I love having my teeth cleaned...it is so relaxing! Dr. Melton is fabulous and his staff are fantastic! I have a great time every time I go.....no matter what I’m having done!
T
8 months ago
Highest quality, friendly, on time
Dr. Melton and his staff are the best!
C
9 months ago
The way the dentist is supposed to be...
This is the way I remember the dentist as a child. No high tech gadgets, no pressure to get expensive dental work until it’s absolutely necessary, a small town feel to Dr Melton and his staff. I drive from Spanish Fort to see Dr Melton and it’s worth my time and effort to get there. Wonderful people and a very caring physician with a great personality. Laugh every time I’m there!! Exceptional Dentist!!
A
10 months ago
Friendly staff
I love going to the dentist! Dr Melton and his staff are wonderful!!! They are extreamly friendly. I highly recommend.