Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Punctual, courteous and professional
Been going to Dr. Melton for almost 13 years. Always friendly professional service. I’m writing this review while waiting 45 minutes past my kids appointment at their dentist (not Dr. Melton) which makes me grateful how Dr. Melton’s office values people’s time. Never had to wait there longer than 5 minutes.
W
12 months ago
Fast and friendly service
Dr. Melton got me in same day for toothache and thoroughly examined the area! No cavity or root canal needed thanks to his quick response! Great staff and location!
J
12 months ago
Professional and Efficient
It’s always a pleasant environment whenever I have my teeth either cleaned or repaired. Today was temporary crown day without pain. I will be back for permanent. 😎
K
12 months ago
Always awesome!
Dr. Melton and his staff are incredibly professional and take wonderful care of my teeth! Excellent service and great patient care.
C
1 year ago
Awesome. Best of service.
D
1 year ago
Great staff and customer service
Extremely professional throughout the entire process from paperwork to appointment reminders to great skill and care during the appointment.
S
1 year ago
Very professional friendly doctor and staff
Dr Melton is the most upbeat, personable and friendliest dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are very professional and friendly and they make you enjoy going to the dentist
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
Great courteous friendly professional
B
1 year ago
Great service and really nice staff.
I really enjoyed my visit and that’s saying a lot going to the dentist. Fine staff and they are really nice people. Dr Melton is a really fine fellow.
R
1 year ago
Everything was very good. They were very friendly, and very gentle with the cleaning! Would highly recommend them to others!