Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Great service and staff always on time
Have seen Dr Melton for years and love him and his staff!!! Always great service and on time!
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with excellent patient care. It’s been a pleasure being Dr. Melton’s patient for the past 20 years!
B
9 months ago
Excellent experience
Thanks
M
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Melton and his staff are always a great help, professional and very nice.
G
9 months ago
Great dental office
I have used this dentist for many years. Dr Melton and his staff are competent, friendly, and caring. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
9 months ago
Perfect Dental Experience
Dr. Melton and the whole staff make you feel very welcome from the moment you enter the office. Everyone was very professional and took the time needed to ensure I felt very comfortable. Actually looking forward to the next visit. John
V
10 months ago
Cheerful
Love the staff - they are always cheerful, courteous and professional! They do a great job!
S
10 months ago
Very friendly staff and caring professionals. Our family of five have been patients of Dr. Melton’s for about 14 years. He and his staff do a great job, and they are always friendly!
R
10 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I used to be afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Melton and his whole staff changed that for me- Dr. Melton is so kind and is extremely gentle with his patients and his hygienists are too! Top quality care and the friendliest staff I’ve ever experienced. I recommend their office to everyone.
B
11 months ago
You guys are great
Thanks for taking time to explaining the problems and how you are going to address them much appreciated. Regards Bryce