Alan B. Melton, DMD, PC

Dentist

307 N Section St.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
My family and I all enjoy having our dental needs met by Dr. Alan Melton. He is friendly, conscientious, dedicated, and concerned about our needs. His staff all are great. You feel like you are visiting family rather than a doctor's office.
R
1 year ago
Everything went great
M
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
I have been going to Dr Melton for years because I have a fear of dentists and he is so kind and gentle and knows how I feel about dentistry. Everyone is polite and kind and wants to make your visit there as comfortable as possible.
M
1 year ago
Dental service...
My husband and I have used Dr. Melton for years and our experience has always been great... The staff is super friendly, professional and they provide excellent service... They care about their patients and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
A
1 year ago
Best Dentist in the Area
I enjoyed my visit to Dr Melton’s Office today. The staff is very welcoming and my hygienist Angela is so sweet, funny, and has a gentle touch when cleaning teeth. Dr Melton is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He spends time with his patients and makes you feel very comfortable if dentist visits make you uncomfortable. His office is very homey and welcoming.
R
1 year ago
Great staff, doctor & office.
My family has used Dr. MELTON & staff for ten years and we love this place. The staff is always pleasant and professional and Dr. Melton is a great dentist with an easy calm demeanor. I feel like he has taken great care of us and hope he continues in the future.
S
1 year ago
Excellence all around
High quality dental care in every way. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Melton and his staff are the best in every aspect.
J
1 year ago
Quality service, truthful, professional
Wouldnt think of changing dentist! Best ever!
B
1 year ago
Love this Dental Crew
I had a painless and thorough dental cleaning from a nice young lady. Dr Melton was professional and handled my questions with very caring and knowledgeable answers. He gave me a great exam. His office staff is always nice and courteous. I got a go away prezzie of new toothbrush and paste and a future appt for cleaning.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service!!
Dr. Melton is an excellent dentist. Very knowledgeable and provides great service. He is very friendly and so is his staff. They definitely are interested in your care and well being.