Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today By Appointment

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
very satisfied
Very satisfied with Dr. Brock and his staff. Every thing they did was explained before they did it, and he did very well filling my tooth.
M
1 week ago
I had a toothache and they were able to see me on shlrt notice. We came up with a plan and we are working on it.
M
3 weeks ago
Not feeling so. Well
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
C
3 weeks ago
Helping with an emergency
I broke a tooth. They worked me in first thing and got repairs made with one visit. Very friendly staff and great service.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic Family Dentist
All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They are taking safety measures seriously and are well equipped for working with patients during the COVID-19 pandemic. My visit was quick and my daughter (5) had a great visit at the same time!
S
1 month ago
Dr Brock and Staff were all very friendly and made patient feel welcome. Stanley has dementia his wife is writing for him. He was calm and happy through the visit and said this is the Dentist for me. All was professional. Yes we will come back!!
K
1 month ago
Highly professional
Dr. Brock and his staff are very professional and friendly. During this pandemic I appreciate all the precautions they are taking including questions before visit, sanitizing the waiting area periodically, temp checks, and all wearing masks.
M
2 months ago
I really like the work he did
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
From the receptionist to the dental assistant and to Dr. Brock my experience was stress free. I really enjoyed my visit today. Everyone in the office were very professional and sincere. I look forward to my next visit. I recommend Dr. Brock dental office to everyone. Michael K.