Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today By Appointment

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Very informative and professional.
High quality work with very friendly staff. Highly recommend!!
D
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, efficient service at an acceptable cost.
M
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and caring
M
1 month ago
Excellent
I always have a good experience going to dr. Brock whether to have a tooth filled or a cleaning I like the dental hygienist and I like dr. Brock I have no bad experiences with them would highly recommend them to others I've been going to him for several years he does a good job and you know all everything is sterilized really well which is very important to me
L
2 months ago
Great visit
I am nervous when I have to go for a filling. Dr. Brock and the staff make it comfortable and an easy experience. Dr. Brock explains every step of the procedure as he goes through each part. The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend Brock Dental for any dental work you need done!
J
2 months ago
Very professional & efficient
Said that a filling appointment would take 30 minutes, & that’s what it took . Friendly doctor and staff.
D
2 months ago
Excellent with children!
Dr. Brock and his team are very friendly. They do a wonderful job with children and adults. When my 5 year old daughter had to have a filling, he was so calm and had such a light touch that she never knew she had a shot. He did an excellent job explaining 'cavity bugs' in kid-friendly language and talked calmly to her the entire time.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and great staff!
A
2 months ago
Sooo professional and affordable. Great office and staff.
K
3 months ago
First impression
Today was my first visit, and it went wonderful. Usually I have anxiety going to the dentist but hey did an exceptional job. The office is very clean and everyone I came in contact with was very sweet .