Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I have no complaints. I like my dental hygienist Sonya. She always does an excellent job. Dr brock is easy to talk to and works with things that concern me. I would highly recommend him.
M
2 days ago
I have no complaints. I like my dental hygienist Sonya. She always does an excellent job. Dr brock is easy to talk to and works with things that concern me. I would highly recommend him.
J
5 days ago
My hygienist Debbie was amazing. I have very sensitive teeth and she was very careful and made me very comfortable.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Best dental practice ever !
S
2 weeks ago
First visit
Great first visit! My dentist retired so I was leery @ going to a new dentist. Friendly, professional & helpful. Debbie Harrison was a great hygienist too
J
2 weeks ago
Best experience I've ever had with any dentist
C
4 weeks ago
Great people and service.
D
1 month ago
The best!
Very compassionate staff for someone who loves them, just not dental procedures­čśü
T
1 month ago
He told me as he went what he was doing. Stopped for a moment if I needed to and was very kind and compassionate so was his assistant. I would definitely recommend this dentist and his wonderful staff. Even the lady you pay asked if I was ok and was happy and I was.
E
1 month ago
Kind, gentle, friendly