Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very friendly
They get you in and out fast. They are friendly and professional. This was my first time using Dr. Brock for my own dental care. He is very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend him. My whole family uses them. They are good with children, my children have gone there for over a year.
A
3 days ago
Very professional office staff. Dental staff friendly and explained procedure as they were completing my dental work. Dr. Brock was extremely helpful and professional as well as personable.
A
1 month ago
I’ve been going here ever since I was little. Everyone is so sweet and friendly, and they do such a great job. I went to get a filling today, and they kept checking on me and asking if I was comfortable and saying they would give me a break if I needed one. Very thoughtful.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Every visit for many years have always been pleasant and the office is always ready for me when my appointment time comes up.
K
1 month ago
Always Lite and explains things in layman’s terms
Always like going to the office because they are kind ...respectful... knowledgeable...very friendly
S
1 month ago
The Best quality and professional place I've seen in 41 years Allen Brock and his whole staff are wonderful .they treat you like family.
J
1 month ago
Having a great time in a scary place
I have the greatest hygienist-Debbie! She always checking during our visit to make sure I’m comfortable and doing ok! She takes time to stop and check on me frequently knowing how afraid I am sitting on the chair!!
K
2 months ago
Great visit / friendly staff. Glad I made the switch.
J
2 months ago
This is a great, and I mean great dentist!
The crew goes above and beyond in their service to their customers. If you need your teeth cleaned, or extracted, or anything in between. These are the ones that can get it done!
J
2 months ago
This is a great, and I mean great dentist!
The crew goes above and beyond in their service to their customers. If you need your teeth cleaned, or extracted, or anything in between. These are the ones that can get it done!