Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a dental emergency. Appointment was set promptly. Upon arrival the office was on time. Excellent care from a polite staff. I cannot think of a single negative aspect of my visit
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Brock and his staff always treat me with great respect and meet all of my dental needs. Excellent service.
M
3 weeks ago
Great quality and friendly staff
Dr. Brock is a caring dentist who works with the patient and promotes caring and saving of your teeth. You truly feel appreciated. They are staffed for all general dental work.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I absolutely love Dr. Brock and his staff! The office is exceptionally clean and everyone is always going above and beyond to make sure their patients are happy. I would highly recommend Brock Dental!
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone was nice.
R
4 weeks ago
They are amazing
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Dr Brock and his staff provide examplary service. Debbie Harrison is a hygienist extraordinare!!
M
1 month ago
The staff is wonderful
Dr. Brock is a knowledgeable person, puts you at ease, and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Brock.
C
1 month ago
great and telling everyone how great he is.
W
1 month ago
Professional and Wonderful Care
Was nervous since this was my first time getting a filling and not knowing what to expect. Dr. Brock told me every step he was going to do to make me feel comfortable. When I was done, I was thinking "That's all!" There was no need to be nervous. Very thankful that I was in good hands.