Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very pleased, as always. Dr. Brock is always very gentle and explains everything he's doing.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service very professional
My first visit to Dr. Brock with many more to come. Believe it or not my first visit today was so wonderful I am actually looking forward to the next procedure. Everyone is class (A) with full explanation explainatonon costs and what it is going to take to bring my mouth back to full health. Thank you Dr. Brock your crew is wonderful.
P
2 weeks ago
Respectful
Dt. Brock and his staff were very respectfu and kind in every way. Every question was answered and explained. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Dr. BROCK is a perfectionist in dentistry. We had bad experience at 2 other places. DR. BROCK TOOK CARE OF US. THANK YOU SO much. Great staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. BROCK and his staff are great. They are courteous, listen to patients and explain why they need to do what they are going to do. Thank you Dr. BROCK for helping us.
P
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to this practice. It was very pleasant in every way. Everyone was kind and professional.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
I love going to Brock Dental. Been there for many years and feel like family. They take good care of you and make sure you have healthy teeth and gums.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Visit
This was my first appt. with Dr. Brock. I felt very relaxed and not at all nervous! Which is usually not the case, I’m worse than a 2 yr. old!!! The staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Brock is the best. If you’re in search of a great dentist this is where you need to go!
D
1 month ago
As alway a very good visit this morning.