Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today By Appointment

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Efficient
I have been to Dr. Brock's office several times for cleaning but this was my first problem visit. I had an old filling clack and needed it repaired. They got me an appointment within a week (I was not in pain) and the filling went very smoothly. Dr. Brock had it cleaned out and filled with no problems. He let me know what he was doing the whole time. His staff, as always, was caring and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and very professional
Very pleasant and very professional
M
2 weeks ago
Satisfaction every time
Appointments start on time, service is professional but personal. All of the staff are courteous an pleasant. Highly recommend this business.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and experiencd
Always treated well. The staff concerned about your health and saving your teeth.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever
Dr. Brock n his ladies are some of the nicest most down to earth people..they don't judge or criticize they just love n help! 🙂
T
2 months ago
Calming atmosphere
I have always have a lot of anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Brock was very calming and kept me in the loop during my whole procedure so I wouldn’t be anxious. His assistant was sweet and soothing as well.
D
2 months ago
The office of Alan Brock gets an A-Plus
Dr. Alan Brock and his staff are extremely professional, very personal and feet there patience like family. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
The very best Dental Experience that I have ever taken part in. Everyone is professional, kind and outgoing. PRAISE THE LORD!!!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff