Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Highly professional
Very thoughtful and kind in understanding of treatment needed but helpful in getting time and benefit of until the process can begin. Thank you so much.
P
1 month ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Dr.Brock is very professional, he puts you at ease with every step he takes. Would recommend him and his staff to anyone with dental care needs. Also,Dental Hygienist {Debbie} is very good and friendly with taking care of your cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff; Excellent Hygenists
I always feel so comfortable going to Dr. Brock’s office. From the office staff, to the hygienists, to Dr. Brock himself, everyone is so friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is no longer a dreaded task!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
R
2 months ago
Friendly and great quality
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to have a crown and was very impressed and pleased with him and his staff. He was informative as he performed the procedure and his assistant was very friendly and there was no waiting to see him, very punctual
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
They get you in and out fast. They are friendly and professional. This was my first time using Dr. Brock for my own dental care. He is very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend him. My whole family uses them. They are good with children, my children have gone there for over a year.
A
2 months ago
Very professional office staff. Dental staff friendly and explained procedure as they were completing my dental work. Dr. Brock was extremely helpful and professional as well as personable.
A
3 months ago
I’ve been going here ever since I was little. Everyone is so sweet and friendly, and they do such a great job. I went to get a filling today, and they kept checking on me and asking if I was comfortable and saying they would give me a break if I needed one. Very thoughtful.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Every visit for many years have always been pleasant and the office is always ready for me when my appointment time comes up.