Alan Brock DDS (Brock Dental)

Dentist

800 West Madison Ave.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today By Appointment

alanbrockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
The Best quality and professional place I've seen in 41 years Allen Brock and his whole staff are wonderful .they treat you like family.
J
4 months ago
Having a great time in a scary place
I have the greatest hygienist-Debbie! She always checking during our visit to make sure I’m comfortable and doing ok! She takes time to stop and check on me frequently knowing how afraid I am sitting on the chair!!
K
5 months ago
Great visit / friendly staff. Glad I made the switch.
J
5 months ago
This is a great, and I mean great dentist!
The crew goes above and beyond in their service to their customers. If you need your teeth cleaned, or extracted, or anything in between. These are the ones that can get it done!
J
5 months ago
This is a great, and I mean great dentist!
The crew goes above and beyond in their service to their customers. If you need your teeth cleaned, or extracted, or anything in between. These are the ones that can get it done!
S
5 months ago
Great care
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Love them!!
J
5 months ago
QUALITY
The staff was awesome by at 4pm being willing to go ask the Dr Brock if he would fit me in because I broke my crown. First off, 10 other offices weren't even willing to ask the dentist, Second he agreed! He fit me in and got me fixed in between fillings of other patients. WOW is all I have to say. Awesome staff, Awesome office, Awesome Dentist.
K
5 months ago
No problems whatsoever...Good Experience
Great experience... Very professional and talks so you can understand him with the results... Very kind and comforting as well..
D
5 months ago
Great with kids!
Hygienist, dentist, and office staff are extremely friendly and efficient. They do a super job with small kids, and made our little one's first trip to the dentist a great experience.
D
5 months ago
Very professional
Good, clean, and quick.