Alan Cox Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1326 Cobb Pkwy N

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

automotiverepairmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
First time customer...
I have heard GREAT things about this facility for many years. I usually do my own repairs, but I had a repair that I didn't want to tackle. These folks were great and their prices are going to make me re-think doing it myself. VERY pleased first time customer...!!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Great service- as usual!
Had a mini-service on our CRV. As usual, the Alan Cox team gave us great service at a fair price. Will come back.
J
2 months ago
Tire Installation
The pre-installation phone visit with Jonathan Hall was polite and professional. Received a detailed email quote within minutes. Installation was completed in a timely manner and there were no unexpected money surprises at check out. It was a very positive experience.
R
2 months ago
Unbelievable!
Jeremy went out of his way to take care of us and we sincerely appreciate his service. Thank you,
J
2 months ago
Quick in and quick out
My wife had a dead car this morning and Nick got her in asap and back on the road fast. Thanks ya'll.
T
2 months ago
Great work but took two visits
Great folks to work with but it took two visits to get my squeaky brakes figured out. Nice to know you stand behind your work and there was no charge for replacing the brake pad that had cracked. Will return for sure. Thanks,
D
2 months ago
Great service will continue to use
Wonderful experience, I was an hour early and they still took me in and got my car fixed promptly. Also it made me aware of other issues going on with my car. Very clean and professional facility.
B
3 months ago
Quality Honda Expertise
Whenever I have a complex problem with my 1987 Honda CRX HF, no one else does it like Alan Cox! They have the expertise, honesty & integrity to make a definitive diagnostic with associated repair costs. I'm very impressed with these guys and have been for many years.
D
4 months ago
They are the best
R
5 months ago
The only comment I have is it would be informative to know exactly what specifically was inspected today at 134K, when future repairs might need to be done and when and what the $34 of "gear Oil" was used for. I'm glad that things look good but also what specifically was done besides antifreeze and air filter and what to anticipate at 180K. I feel comfortable that car being checked well but somewhat unclear exactly "what". Nick and Jeremy, thanks for all you do!!!