Alan D. Marcotte, DDS

Dentist

810 Main St

Winfield, KS 67156

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Wonderful friendly service
My dentist was Dr. Rice. She was knowledgeable, friendly, told me everything to expect beforehand and was a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Rice and her staff to anyone looking for family dentistry or consultation. I will be going back to her for my dental needs as well as my wife when needed.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Dr. Marcotte is a wonderful dentist. My daughter was very afraid of going to the dentist. He has taken the time and personal kindness to help take that fear away and she trusts him. We also enjoy the music! A great atmosphere all around. Thank You.
Response from Alan D. Marcotte, DDS
Thank you so much.
D
5 months ago
GREAT !!!!!! This trip was a cleaning visit. The technician is very skilled in her profession. She knows exactly what needs to be done and how to do it. I really like her personality also. Luckily, my teeth are going fine. Please give my thanks to her. The office atmosphere is very friendly and cooperative. See you in February. Debbie
B
5 months ago
You were great and got me right in.
D
6 months ago
Great service great people
As stated I received wonderful care , not only for my health but my over all well-being. Great staff and nice open office. I thank them.
B
6 months ago
Was very satisfied they made me feel very relaxed. So very nice to me.
L
6 months ago
Friendly staff, very helpful when you ask questions. Patient centered care. I appreciate the detailed explanations as procedures are provided. It helps to decrease the anxiety!
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service in a timely manner.
Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Marcotte explained what was going to happen before and during the procedure. I will be glad to recommend his services to others.
H
7 months ago
Professional and great attention to detail
Just like all my past visits, Dr Marcotte is very personable and professional. He took the time to fix my chipped tooth right instead of other places I've been that would rather get done and move on to the next.
C
10 months ago
Great appointment
Danielle and Dr. Marcotte both very thorough. Happy nothing major this visit!
Response from Alan D. Marcotte, DDS
Thank you Curtis.