Alan D. Marcotte, DDS

Dentist

810 Main St

Winfield, KS 67156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcottedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Friendly staff, very helpful when you ask questions. Patient centered care. I appreciate the detailed explanations as procedures are provided. It helps to decrease the anxiety!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service in a timely manner.
Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Marcotte explained what was going to happen before and during the procedure. I will be glad to recommend his services to others.
H
1 month ago
Professional and great attention to detail
Just like all my past visits, Dr Marcotte is very personable and professional. He took the time to fix my chipped tooth right instead of other places I've been that would rather get done and move on to the next.
C
4 months ago
Great appointment
Danielle and Dr. Marcotte both very thorough. Happy nothing major this visit!
Response from Alan D. Marcotte, DDS
Thank you Curtis.
T
4 months ago
great experience with dr marcotte and all of his staff....
Response from Alan D. Marcotte, DDS
I am glad that we could help.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every one was friendly and put me at ease. Ive always had a phobia of the dentist office. Dr. Marcotte has been my dentist for years and is the only dentist that has ever made me feel comfortable at my dental visits. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist was very welcoming
Response from Alan D. Marcotte, DDS
Thank you Angie.
T
5 months ago
Great Service
Great experience with the hygienist and dr, would definitely recommend....
G
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and very helpful with information
Y'all are awesome. Always have been. Both Joanne and Dr. Marcotte always willing to listen to concerns and able to provide helpful information and suggestions.
T
11 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Marcotte and his team are great! I won't go to anyone else.
D
12 months ago
Very professional but friendly relaxed staff.
Wonderful staff and Dr. Would recommend to everyone.