Alan D. Marcotte, DDS

Dentist

810 Main St

Winfield, KS 67156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcottedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Every one was friendly and put me at ease. Ive always had a phobia of the dentist office. Dr. Marcotte has been my dentist for years and is the only dentist that has ever made me feel comfortable at my dental visits. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist was very welcoming
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great experience with the hygienist and dr, would definitely recommend....
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and very helpful with information
Y'all are awesome. Always have been. Both Joanne and Dr. Marcotte always willing to listen to concerns and able to provide helpful information and suggestions.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Marcotte and his team are great! I won't go to anyone else.
D
7 months ago
Very professional but friendly relaxed staff.
Wonderful staff and Dr. Would recommend to everyone.
M
8 months ago
Fast friendly service
I call with discomfort with my bridge, they got me in the same day. The service was professional and efficient. We discussed several options, came up with a good plan to for both my schedule and the doc's. Thank you.
M
11 months ago
Great Family Dentistry
When your kids love going to the dentist, you know you've found the right place. Dr. Marcotte and his staff are always friendly, courteous and easy to work with. He is very thorough, explains all your options and is, above all else, gentle! Whether it's getting a filling done, a tooth pulled, or just your regular cleaning, there's no other place my family goes to.
T
1 year ago
Was great. Dr. Marotta did a thorough job of informing me on how things would be and very straightforward on prices. I would definitely recommend to others.
B
1 year ago
everything was very excellent and went quick. thanks you all.
Response from Alan D. Marcotte, DDS
Thank you So much for the compliment.
T
1 year ago
Great quality of service, friendly courteous service, comfortable setting.
Will recommend it to others.