Alan D. Yount, DMD

Dentist

333 N College St.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinauburnal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service and people
Excellent dental care. Judy, the hygienist, does a great job!
N
2 months ago
good service.. so far no problem
I have been using Dr Yount for over 25 years.He is awesome.
B
2 months ago
Really great!
As always I receive excellent dental care from Dr. Yount and his amazing staff. They are always courteous, helpful and professional. I've never had a problem with any of their services. Couldn't ask for more than that!
D
2 months ago
The people at this place is nice...
S
3 months ago
Positive experience
Always a good experience.
J
3 months ago
The best dentist with the best staff
Over the years, I see Dr. Yount and his gang putting every patient at ease. He and the staff are highly recommended by me and many others for delivering for the best quality dental care. Laura and Judy have worked with me as their patient for a long time. They picked an amazing dentist to work with. They also win almost every appointment with the funnier sense of humor. I try.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had a abscess tooth pulled to it went great Dr yaunt is the best
R
3 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FOR THIS SCAREDY CAT!
It had been years since I had been to a dentist. I had been dreading my initial appointment, from the moment I scheduled it. Once I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted by the warmest and friendliest staff I have ever met. Everyone in the office was friendly, sincere and professional. I will recommend this office to everyone I know. For those scaredy cats that fear the dentist office, this place is for you!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Quality service, friendly and professional atmosphere. Laura, Wendy, Judy, Eva and Dr. Yount are the absolute best.
G
4 months ago
P
I have been going to Dr. Yount for several years. He is very professional with a sense of humor. Wonderful staff especially Judy and Laura.