Alan D. Yount, DMD

Dentist

333 N College St.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinauburnal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Awesome dental office
My besties Best receptionist / front desk person - Laura Best dental hygienist - Judy Dr. Yount is great too!
S
6 days ago
High quality service
Eva is a great dental hygienist and Dr Yount is a great dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Honest and personable
I was unsure about needing a procedure and the dentist told me it was unnecessary - super cool to see someone not just out to make a quick buck
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient office
I always know I have had efficient and professional service when I leave the office. The entire staff is always friendly and makes the "doctor visit" easier. I know whatever work necessary was done correctly. I recommend this dental service.
R
1 month ago
Great staff!
As usual, a great experience with both Eva and the good dentist!!!!
L
2 months ago
Great service as always
Been going here a while, hard to find a dentist you can trust and don't mind going to. They are the best, I have had many fillings and crowns with them and they are always great and make sure you are comfortable.
W
4 months ago
What a dentist should be!
I’ve been a Dr. Yount patient since he’s been practicing and think he’s the best. He’s up on modern dentistry and runs a great friendly office. It’s like visiting family really. Eva, who cleans my teeth is a perfectionist. You won’t find anyone better. And all the other staff are a pleasure to be around.
D
5 months ago
BEST IN THE AREA
Have had Dr. Yount as our family dentist since we moved here years ago and we highly recommend him to all our friends and acquaintances. He and his staff are always professional and friendly. They are always willing to work with you when it comes to the costs involved for regular cleanings, fillings, crowns or dentures which is more than I can say for other dentists we have had in the past. Don't mess with rest because he is the best!
D
5 months ago
Dr Yount and his staff was so nice,I would refer others to them
K
5 months ago
High quality! Love , love , love them!
Staff workers are super sweet!! They took amazing care of me and helping get my teeth fixed. They are kid friendly! Everyone was so nice to my mother and I. He did what was best for me and I’m thankful to have met him and his workers!!