Alan D. Yount, DMD

Dentist

333 N College St.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinauburnal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Guy, Great Dentist
Only dentist I have ever had in Auburn and would never change. Great guy, someone you want to have a beer with. And a great dentist.
M
1 week ago
great service and super friendly!
F
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Yount and his entire staff I give a 5 star rating! Very professional caring ppl that always put a smile on my face whenever I go there. They are excellent at there craft!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome !
I had a dental emergency and was worked in right away. Wonderful staff!!
J
4 weeks ago
Simply the best
The entire staff is professional, friendly, sincere, and they sure know their trade. Dr. Yount has such patience with his patients. Always a most pleasant visit to my dentist.
K
1 month ago
The best
The staff and Dr yount were wonderful, Caring, made me comfortable and we laughed. No dentist has made feel so at ease.
T
1 month ago
The Best
Great group of people - Love em
T
2 months ago
Great dentist that really CARES as well as his staff they all have GREAT bedside MANNERS!!!
R
2 months ago
I've been using him for years and I've always had great experiences with Dr Yount. His staff is wonderful, professional, yet always making you feel at home.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Yount and entire staff