Alan D. Yount, DMD

Dentist

333 N College St.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinauburnal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Love the staff
The staff is wonderful. Judy Simon cleans my teeth. In an out no wait. Nothing but good things to say and no cavities!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
The entire staff at Dr Younts office is awesome!!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Flexible, Professional
The entire staff is nothing less than exceptional. I've had several dental repairs performed by Dr. Yount. He does a great and thorough job, and he encourages patients to communicate if there are any adjustments needed to the work. He's also quick, inflicting as little discomfort as possible. Dr. Yount's support staff, including his hygienists and assistants are friendly and compassionate. There's always a friendly voice answering the phone, and the effort to with with my schedule is exceptional. They all take an interest in their patients' overall health. I highly recommend this dentist.
G
1 month ago
Visited with Eva today. My teeth always feel great when she finishes with them. She is very professional but at the same time I feel like I am visiting with an old friend. Best Dentist and staff ever. Have to admit I did not like having the full mouth x-rays done. Necessary but still uncomfortable. I think they should invent a machine that just goes around your face making pictures without having to keep putting those hard things in your mouth that when you bite down it cuts into gums. Oh well, I am told that is only every three years. Thank goodness!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve been going here for years and I’ve always been well taken care of.
N
1 month ago
Everything was great as normal.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff and Comforting Service
I was dreading going to the Dentist for a cleaning, being I have neglected flossing. The staff not only got me in the day before Thanksgiving, but made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Young spoke very clear to me to explain everything. I truly enjoyed this visit and has found a new family dentist. I will truly promote their services among my network.
J
2 months ago
Awesome follow through!
Start to finish, extremely impressed with this practice and all of it's staff! Extremely thorough and friendly people. As a professional in my own line of work, I have had many opportunities to "pass-the-buck" and be able to explain it off as a new or different problem, but choose not to. Dr. Yount chose without any complaints from myself to revisit a procedure performed 18 months prior. During a scheduled cleaning brought to my attn. an abnormality with the healing, and repaired at no cost. Honesty and dedication to get the job done right!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff! Professional atmosphere and service.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Dad
My dad is the very best! Great staff and great atmosphere :)