Alan D. Yount, DMD

Dentist

333 N College St.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinauburnal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly Staff! Professional atmosphere and service.
A
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Dad
My dad is the very best! Great staff and great atmosphere :)
H
3 days ago
Thorough and professional dental cleaning
always a great cleaning and exam! Feel confident that they are looking out for my dental health without being pushy about selling anything. Always recommend them to friends!
S
2 weeks ago
Always polite and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
This was my first time coming here, & the staff is so nice & friendly. They keep you informed with everything, & make sure that you are well taken care of.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly professional staff.
I've had Dr. Yount as my Dentist for many years. The reason I continue to use his services is definitely because of his quality care. Eva is my hygienist. Her work is excellent and without pain. What a technique! The office staff is wonderful. Very friendly and more than helpful. My teeth and gums are beautiful and healthy. Dr. Yount is absolutely the best Dentist I've ever had so I'lll never look for anyone else.
T
1 month ago
I was well pleased with my visit. Everyone treated me nice and was very professional.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and a wonderful staff.
I have been going to Dr. Yount for several years. An excellent dentist and the stafft to match.
B
2 months ago
Very good Dental visit
Dental technician is excellent. They are always straight with me about teeth and possible issues. When I've had to have additional services performed by Dr Yount he is great. I've always been very pleased with Dr Yount, which is why I don't mind traveling 40 miles to and from their office. Office staff is very friendly yet professional.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Yount for several years. He is an excellent dentist and you won't find a better hygienist than Judy Simon.