Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
I am a new patient but feel very optimistic about the office and care I have and will receive there going forward. Dr. Jereb, is informative, patient and has instilled confidence in me about his work. Time must tell the rest of the story, but as of today, I think he is great.
J
7 days ago
*****
Thanks so much for your, as always, for you expert evaluation and prompt attention.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
Monica does an amazing job as a dental hygienist. She is very thorough in every aspect of the task. And Dr. Barton is one of the best dentists around. He is exceptionally skilled; a consummate professional (and all-around nice person.) I highly recommend them!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr BArton / Dr Jereb
Monica, the Dental Hygienist, has taught me so much about taking care of my teeth - and she's so thorough and careful that I always leave know exactly what I need to work on, and what things I'm doing well. Everyone at Dr. Barton / Jereb's office are 5-star.
G
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentists and staff
Thank you for taking care of my teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional. They take the time to make sure you understand what is going on with the procedure, billing and insurance, always with a warm genuine smile. They are very kind and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable at all times. Speaking of time, you never feel rushed, but they operate on schedule. Can't say enough good about them - highly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
I first became aware of this dental practice shortly after I met my now wife, Helen. She needed some dental work which required surgery and anesthesia, had taken a cab to and from from her motel. I arrived shortly after her return to the motel and shorty after that, Angela (the dental hygienist) came by on her own volition to check up on her. This made a huge impact on me. My own long term dentist had retired and his replacement I considered only so/so, so I started employing this service. If I had any doubts at all (I didn't), almost three years ago I cracked my top right front tooth when I reached for my jumper cables, which were hanging on an overhead nail in my shop, the cable end swung down, gave the tooth a solid 'thunk' and broke it! I had recently purchased a car in MN, had tickets to fly back, pick it up and drive it home, but....that tooth bothered me all of the time I was gone, which was almost a week. Helen called this office and DR. Barton volunteered to stay open Thursday until I arrived which was projected to be 5:00, and is pretty close to when I actually did arrive. In short order, he confirmed the tooth was broken and extracted it. This, of course I considered well beyond the call of duty, much appreciated and, if I wasn't 'sold' prior, that did it! Sometimes scheduling has been difficult, for the fact we live 220 miles apart requires scheduling for us to maximize time together and sometimes our plans do change. So, I'd like to commit to paper my total satisfaction! That said, however, I do find it a bit odd that the entire support staff can go into ''hyper frenzy mode'' at the mere mention of 'Margaritas'.....this will require farther investigation! To be continued...........
A
4 weeks ago
I first impressions mean anything . . .
. . . I'm going to enjoy and appreciate being a patient at Oakhill. On my first visit everyone on the staff, who I encountered, was genuinely friendly and cheerful. Dr. Barton was amiable, considerate and most thorough in his examination. The kind of personality and professionalism that I've been looking for, for some time.
L
1 month ago
Monica was very professional. It was a painless experience. I highly recommend this dental office and would recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
I am fortunate to have had Dr. Barton as my dentist for almost 20 years. He and his staff are the best. I am very sensitive to any dental procedure and have always been made very comfortable and treated very respectfully.