Alan E Barton DDS & Scott D. Jareb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent Health Care
Thank you so much for being in my neighborhood. The dental care that you provide is thorough, professional and friendly! I appreciate Monica's assistance to maintain my oral health and loved meeting Dr. Jareb today!
C
3 weeks ago
So speedy and professional!!
I chipped my tooth at work around 3PM on a Wednesday, and gave the office a call around 3:30PM. The receptionist realized how urgent the situation was to me, even though it wasn't necessarily affecting my health or wellbeing, and went way out of her way to squeeze me in at 8:30AM the next day when she remembered they were closed on Fridays and I would otherwise have to wait until Monday or Tuesday. Scott Jareb and the whole team were extremely speedy, professional, and amazingly sweet and friendly again, and I was out of the office by 9:15 with a sparkly new and improved tooth for a pretty reasonable price! Now I don't have to wait until next week with a hole in my mouth. Thanks, everyone!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
The staff at Alan Barton DDS is always professional and very friendly. My whole family has been going there for almost a decade. Dr. Barton never suggests dental work you don't need, and any work he has performed on my mouth has been exceptional. Just a super nice man. Angela, our hygienist is great at what she does, personable, and hilarious to boot. Just met Dr. Jerob, and he seems like a good guy as well, although he's not done any work on me. I've had years of various dental procedures done on me, ranging from good, okay to very bad, so I can recognize a great dental office. Highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
high quality care
Very high competence. Fine pain management. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Sterling Service!!
I did not have a scheduled appointment and needed to been seen. They were able to fit me in that same day and send me on my way with the problem fixed. Always professional, courtesy, kind and most important trustworthy! Thank you Dr.Barton, Dr. Jareb and staff...you are the best!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Barton is an excellent dentist. He explains every step of the way to make you comfortable with dental procedures. His staff are always professional and very helpful.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle
Met Dr Jareb this week. Very professional and will be my dentist if and when Dr Barton retires. Monica, my hygienist is amazing...always gentle and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Monica is always friendly and gentle when she cleans my teeth. Dr. Barton is thorough and professional. He is very good at explaining why work needs to be done and the consequences if it is not done. Lisle
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure!