Alan E Barton DDS & Scott D. Jareb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Monica cleaned my teeth. She is excellent! She does a very thorough cleaning and check up. I appreciate the time she takes to make sure all is healthy with my mouth, throat and neck.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, top quality
I've been a patient here for a very long time. I appreciate the time the doctors take to talk to you. It is a friendly staff, I always like seeing everyone. I usually get my teeth cleaned by Angela, who does a great job, and Dr. Barton and Jareb are real professionals.
S
3 weeks ago
Angela is the best as is the rest of the staff. Thank you for helping me care for my teeth. Dr. Barton you're great! Sherri
J
3 weeks ago
So profesional and nice.
What can I say...on time, clean office. The front desk staff are professional and helpful. Monica the hygienist is so detailed and thorough. And the Doctors are kind and caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Consistently high quality care
I can't say enough about the quality of care from this dental practice, from everyone--the women who manage the front office, the dental hygienists and technician, the dentists. They clearly use state-of-the-art equipment and methods, so this along with their compassionate, friendly service, makes for a world-class operation. Monica, one of the hygienist, makes a practice of educating you as she does her exams and cleaning. This is a little something extra that I really appreciate. I am so glad I found this practice, recommended by friends at least five years ago. Love these professionals!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful Hygienist
Monica at Dr. Barton's office is a wonderful hygienist. She is always kind and considerate. To be honest, I hate having my teeth cleaned. Monica has made this far easier for me than it ever had been in the past. I definitely would highly recommend her.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Health Care
Thank you so much for being in my neighborhood. The dental care that you provide is thorough, professional and friendly! I appreciate Monica's assistance to maintain my oral health and loved meeting Dr. Jareb today!
C
2 months ago
So speedy and professional!!
I chipped my tooth at work around 3PM on a Wednesday, and gave the office a call around 3:30PM. The receptionist realized how urgent the situation was to me, even though it wasn't necessarily affecting my health or wellbeing, and went way out of her way to squeeze me in at 8:30AM the next day when she remembered they were closed on Fridays and I would otherwise have to wait until Monday or Tuesday. Scott Jareb and the whole team were extremely speedy, professional, and amazingly sweet and friendly again, and I was out of the office by 9:15 with a sparkly new and improved tooth for a pretty reasonable price! Now I don't have to wait until next week with a hole in my mouth. Thanks, everyone!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
The staff at Alan Barton DDS is always professional and very friendly. My whole family has been going there for almost a decade. Dr. Barton never suggests dental work you don't need, and any work he has performed on my mouth has been exceptional. Just a super nice man. Angela, our hygienist is great at what she does, personable, and hilarious to boot. Just met Dr. Jerob, and he seems like a good guy as well, although he's not done any work on me. I've had years of various dental procedures done on me, ranging from good, okay to very bad, so I can recognize a great dental office. Highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
high quality care
Very high competence. Fine pain management. Highly recommend.