Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quick and no pain.
I saw Dr Alan for front tooth cavity fix. It was small in between teeth. It went quick and went well. Thank you Doc.
J
5 days ago
Class Act
I have been seeing Dr. Alan Barton for dental care for many years. I always have found him to be very professional, knowledgeable, and skilled. The support team and office staff also consistently have been kind, supportive, and efficient.
T
1 week ago
Dr Jereb is very professional and informative. The dental assistants are caring and sensitive to the patients beeds.
J
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Angela, whom I have been going to for years.As usual the cleaning was thorough and complete. I find Angela to be professional and friendly, not an easy combination at times. I have been a patient for over 20 years and love doctor Bartons unique ability to make a novacaine (or 2) injection seem not so bad. THe entire staff does a really good job and now the Mary has moved to the "pilots seat" in the front office I know that will continue.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. May be a little more costly, but willing to break things down for smaller payments without extra fees attached. Had a very positive experience during the dental procedure. I would highly recommend this dentist.
P
1 month ago
Been pt of Dr Barton for over 30 yrs., always great dental service from him. Dr Jareb and staff are great too.
B
1 month ago
Great service -
- as always.
E
1 month ago
BEST SERVICE
I have been coming to Dr Barton's office for many years. My entire family has always enjoyed coming to see him and the staff. I have recently seen Dr Jareb and was not sure if I would be ok since Dr B has always been my dentist. I am happy to say Dr Jareb is just a great! Erika Gross (Lendall) and family!
H
2 months ago
Highly pleased
Dr Barton and crew are great, great,great!!! Glad I found him!
E
2 months ago
Great hygienist and dentist.
Always friendly and professional. Staff is great. Angela, my hygienist does a great job.