Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
prompt attention to my issue. Was seen exactly on time. Dentist reassured me that all was fine and healing.
R
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Jereb and his team are very good at letting me know what they are doing and how it may feel. This makes me feel quite comfortable and at ease. Everyone in the office are super friendly. It is nice to be there, especially when I am seeing a dentist! I will definitely recommend them.
B
6 days ago
Personal, Professional
Dr Jereb is terrific. Friendly, smart, professional, kind. Every interaction I have had with him and his staff has been delightful and professional
B
7 days ago
Thank you for your kind, professional service
I visited today and met Dr. Jareb for the first time. I always enjoy (if a dental visit can be enjoyed) Monica's care both personal and professional and felt completely confident with both her and Dr. Jared. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
I've been using the services of Dr. Barton and his wonderful staff for 30 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Best dental experience you could find.
I am a VERY anxious dental patient - even for just a teeth cleaning, from past experiences at other dentist and with very sensitive teeth and a small mouth. Everyone is always patient and understanding with my nervousness and I could not ask for better care or a more polite staff. I have recommended them to others and received big thanks from those who went.
F
2 weeks ago
This is the only dental office I've ever been to where I can honestly say, Thanks for making my mouth feel so good! Both Dr. Barton and Monica are remarkable artists in their field of dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Happy as a lark
I've only had two visits to Oakhill and in both cases have found their dental work, efficiency and genuine friendliness to be quite remarkable. For someone, who has to be dragged to a dentist, I now feel comfortable, reassured, and, as already proven, know that I'm getting the best advice and treatment. The most refreshing part about Dr. Barton and his smiling staff, is that you can tell that they are all truly happy and committed to their work. To me that's the best sign of all. I could be persuaded to give them a sixth star!
P
1 month ago
Great service
Monica is the best RDH! Great job.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Monica. :-)