Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
BEST SERVICE
I have been coming to Dr Barton's office for many years. My entire family has always enjoyed coming to see him and the staff. I have recently seen Dr Jareb and was not sure if I would be ok since Dr B has always been my dentist. I am happy to say Dr Jareb is just a great! Erika Gross (Lendall) and family!
H
2 weeks ago
Highly pleased
Dr Barton and crew are great, great,great!!! Glad I found him!
E
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist and dentist.
Always friendly and professional. Staff is great. Angela, my hygienist does a great job.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Gentle
I've been going to Dr. Barton for my entire life and I've never had a bad experience. He and all the staff are always extremely gentle and professional and helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jereb is awesome!
My dental appointment with Dr. Jereb was one of the best dentist visits I've ever had. He was kind, gentle and professional. I felt like he cared and made sure I was comfortable. I definitely will recommend him to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable and proffesional service
Dr. Allen Barton and crew always make sure the patient is comfortable and knows exactly what the procedure entails. It's obvious that Dr. Barton and his staff have been working together for a long time and almost anticipate what is needed to make the procedure flow smoothly. Administration of anesthetic is always painless unlike other experiences I have had with other dentists.
H
4 weeks ago
Satisfaction
I felt great being there!! Dr Barton was very informative and knowledgeable!! 5 minutes from home makes it even better. Thank you
G
1 month ago
My First Visit was Awesome
I am a teenager and have had very bad experiences with other dental offices. My grandmother recommended Dr. Barton, and I was very happy to be treated with concern and the entire appointment was a pleasant surprise. I even received a card with a coupon after my appointment! Everyone is kind and I look forward to my next visit. No more anxiety!! Thank you to everyone at Dr. Barton's!!
B
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!
From the moment I arrive at Dr. Barton's office, the office staff is pleasant and happy to see me. My treatment with Angela, my hygientist, is always through, informative and a pleasant experience. Dr. Barton is thorough with his exam and truly tells you what is going on with your dental health. This office is outstanding and professional. I have nothing but the best to say of this office! If you are looking for a caring dental office, I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
33 years of great service
I always feel comfortable and appreciated as a patient here. I'm not just a number, everyone knows me and makes me feel good from beginning to start. I ask stupid questions and they always answer me promptly. Dr. Scott Jareb cleaned my teeth yesterday so amazingly, I can't stop smiling and looking at my teeth in mirror :) Thank you! Bre