Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Quality service, professiona, personable
I have my teeth cleaned by Monica. She always does a wonderful job and is so very thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! We’re always treated very well and everyone is super friendly and kind. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Comfortable
EVERYONE at Dr. Barton and Dr. Jereb's office is incredibly warm and friendly. The staff runs on-time and the experience is never stressful.
P
2 weeks ago
Superb second visit
This visit , to my surprise, was an extremely relaxing experience, as I felt a bit nervous going in for my appointment. Everyone was very accommodating to my needs. I arrived by bicycle and noticed that there was no bike rack facility. I was outside the building 10 minutes before my appointment calling the receptionist. She advised me to walk it up the ramp and secure it to the inside lobby railing. Within a few minutes, I was sitting in the patient waiting room and called to the dentist surgery in no time. The dental assistant as well as all the staff were very well mannered and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
I’ve run out of superlatives down the years for the friendliness, quality of care, and expertise my wife and I receive. Our trust in each and every one of the staff has never been called into doubt. With many thanks, Kelly and Jenny Shaw
N
3 weeks ago
Top knotch Dental Team
Love meeting you all today. It was a huge leap of faith for me. I have found my new dental family
A
3 weeks ago
Yet another pleasant experience at Oakhill
Angela was outgoing and genuinely interested in making everything as comfortable and pleasant as possible. She is clearly dedicated in patient care as well performing a meticulous performance with cleaning. I must also comment on the front desk staff who reflect the same cheerful and helpful attitude. I always leave feeling good.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Barton and his team are the best!
For me, it is not my favorite thing to go to the dentist, but Dr. Barton and his team make it such a positive experience. I think of Dr. Barton as Dr. Gentle Hands. He keeps me informed as to what he is doing, and he lets me know what to expect after. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. They are the best and I would (and have) highly recommend Dr. Barton to anyone who wants an outstanding dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Great work!
It didn’t hurt and a good result on prepping for two crowns!
K
3 weeks ago
You all are always wonderful