Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakhilldentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a pleasure...
The family dentistry that makes you feel like family....
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care by delightful staff
J
3 weeks ago
Great professional service and clean teeth.
The experience is always pleasant and quick(in dental cleaning sense). Always feel refreshed and get challenged to keep up with maintenance. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Sonoma County!
Always great to visit this office. Staff is friendly. Teeth cleaning is done with expertise by Monica who also does a check for oral cancer! Dr. Jereb is also wonderful, professional and very positive.
B
1 month ago
Easily the best dentist and staff in Petaluma
Friendly, professional, kind, flexible, honest and on time. Can't say enough good. Please don't ever change!
W
1 month ago
Great!!!
M
1 month ago
I had pain free experience with a very wonderful dentist who was quick, steady-handed and an expert at what he does.
L
1 month ago
Thank you!
Always a great experience, from the friendly and helpful front desk team to the hygienist and the dentists....
C
1 month ago
all of you are the best!!
P
1 month ago
Thorough and Professional
My appointment was with Monica for cleaning. As usual, Monica was highly professional, very friendly and knowledgeable. She listened to a new problem I was having, examined me for those symptoms and relayed information to Dr. Jereb for his evaluation. She also did a "cancer check" as part of the procedure/ service for today. Dr. Jereb was very thorough in his examination as well. He demonstrated a procedure both he and Monica recommend that I follow and answered all of my questions. I left Petaluma a number of years ago but always return to this office because of the competence and friendliness displayed. The lovely ladies at the front desk were also, as usual for them, very friendly and helpful. Thank you all!! Phyllis