Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today By Appointment

oakhilldentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
wonderful and amazing
I have been going to this office since I was a kid and I love all the staff. They are great with everyone including children. I would recommend them to anyone. They are the best!!! <3
D
3 days ago
Thanks. Real good team. Don
S
4 days ago
Simply the best
I actually love this office. The are kind, friendly, and highly skilled!
S
4 days ago
Helpful, considerate, gentle service
We are so happy to have found this great dental office. My husband and I are happy getting our teeth taken care of and after my recent apt, to which I brought my 4 yr old too, she remarked that she would like Monica to clean her teeth. Monica was happy to find time in her schedule and worked gently with my daughter to give her a great experience. The ladies at the front desk are always polite, happy, courteous. It really makes it a pleasant visit for us
R
1 week ago
The front office staff were very friendly and efficient. Monica, the dental hygienist, is thorough and informative as she does her check and cleaning. Dr Barton was on vacation so Dr. Jareb did a check-up. He was very friendly and his review seemed thorough.
P
2 weeks ago
Have been with Dr. Barton going on approximately 35 years Have always experience quality service. Everyone in the office is highly professional and very friendly. I always recommend this dental office to anyone who needs dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Another great visit to Dr. Barton's office. Angela is a top notch dental hygienist.
A
3 weeks ago
It’s the Dentist...
This is how we all feel when we mention where we are headed... it’s the Dentist!! My entire family has been with Dr. Barton for 20+ years and now we see Dr. Jereb too! Both are very attentive and take the dreadful feeling of “it’s the dentist” out of your thoughts. We love them both and the staff is awesome!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!!
Angela is the best!! My only problem, is that I want to talk to much, not letting her do her job!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Dr Jereb, MD makes one feel at home and relaxed He is also very knowledgeable. The entire staff provides a welcoming and warm atmosphere