Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakhilldentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Oak Hill Dentistry
Everyone in their office is very professional, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist and hygienist.
A
4 months ago
Never thought I'd ever write about enjoying visits to a Dentist.
Oakhill has cured me of that phobia. I receive dental expertise and care at the highest level, Hygienists that are thorough, gentle and genuinely interested in providing treatment and advice that goes beyond mere cleaning. But the real bonus that seems to be part of the DNA at Oakhill, is the outgoing, friendliness that is evident the moment you enter and which you carry with you when you leave, smiling. The town where I live has a dozen or more dental offices but I'd far rather drive 30 miles to go to Oakhill!
K
4 months ago
Fantastic care!
We love Oak Hill Dentistry! Everyone is kind, thoughtful and knows their jobs well. They are wonderful with my kids too and they actually look forward to going to the dentist. I love that everyone knows us so well and from the very first greeting coming through the door it's a pleasant experience. The billing is also handled professionally and we've never had any issues. We trust Dr. Jereb completely too and he's made some excellent calls when it came to my kid's care and needing to pull a tooth, etc.
L
5 months ago
Impressive!
Professionalism abounds throughout this office.
M
5 months ago
Excellent care!
I recently moved to the area and was provided the name of Dr. Jereb from a colleague. I had a need for cavity work and from the very beginning Dr. Jereb made me feel at ease and made sure I was comfortable. The procedure not only was painless but a truly positive experience, I felt very much that my comfort was a priority. Overall I have received excellent care from everyone at Oak Hill dentistry and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
E
5 months ago
Angela is the best
Have always liked this office, the hygienist is important too- and she is the best!
A
5 months ago
High quality work
Monica is wonderful for teeth cleaning!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Thank you all!
D
5 months ago
Top notch
I’ve been going to oak hill dentistry since I was a little kid, 35 plus years if my memory serves me. Everyone is warm, friendly and professional. I have no complaints
A
5 months ago
Extremely PROFESSIONAL
Dr. Alan Barton and his staff are kind, patient, and caring individuals. A person is, and feels very well cared for! One will feel confident that their teeth will look absolutely perfect after seeing Dr. Barton.