Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakhilldentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Thank you all!
D
5 days ago
Top notch
I’ve been going to oak hill dentistry since I was a little kid, 35 plus years if my memory serves me. Everyone is warm, friendly and professional. I have no complaints
A
1 week ago
Extremely PROFESSIONAL
Dr. Alan Barton and his staff are kind, patient, and caring individuals. A person is, and feels very well cared for! One will feel confident that their teeth will look absolutely perfect after seeing Dr. Barton.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I had a tooth extracted today and Dr. Barton handled the experience very well. I was comfortable and have no pain.
G
4 weeks ago
Quality, quick, painless
I’ve had experiences with both Barton and Jereb and they both are amazing dentists. They know how to make you feel comfortable and they work quickly so you spend less time with your mouth open and jaw strained. I never feel a thing or have any side effects.
M
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional
All of the staff are friendly, caring and professional.
F
1 month ago
Monica will always get consistently high ratings in my book. She is kind, gentle, thorough and easy to talk to; lucky me for having such a gret dental hygienist.
L
1 month ago
Always the best ever!
Friendly, informative, on-time, pain-free, sensitive to those of us who have a little (or a lot) anxiety over having my teeth cleaned or worked on. Been going for years and won't ever change.
S
1 month ago
Oak Hill is a great dental office. They're all down to earth people and highly skilled professionals. I’m so glad I found them.
C
1 month ago
Monica is Outstanding!
The title says it all. Both doctors and the office staff are terrific but it’s Monica that keeps us coming back.