Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today By Appointment

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Honest, professional, knowledgeable
I have been going to Dr. Barton for over 20 years. He is the epitome of professionalism. Dr. Barton explains any procedures thoroughly so you have a clear understanding of what may need to be done. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Barton!
V
3 days ago
Service is professional and friendly.
I have been a patient here for probably over 20 years and staff have always been friendly and treatment has been professional.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Jereb is very professional. Answered all my questions. Office staff is great. The hygienist was very kind and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and welcoming. Great attention to detail.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Jereb did a great job with my filling today.
C
4 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
The entire office staff is helpful and kind. I've been going to DDS Barton for many years and I'm very satisfied. I usually get my teeth cleaned and the hygienist is friendly and kind without giving up any expertise.
J
1 month ago
Quick and no pain.
I saw Dr Alan for front tooth cavity fix. It was small in between teeth. It went quick and went well. Thank you Doc.
J
1 month ago
Class Act
I have been seeing Dr. Alan Barton for dental care for many years. I always have found him to be very professional, knowledgeable, and skilled. The support team and office staff also consistently have been kind, supportive, and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Dr Jereb is very professional and informative. The dental assistants are caring and sensitive to the patients beeds.
J
1 month ago
teeth cleaning
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Angela, whom I have been going to for years.As usual the cleaning was thorough and complete. I find Angela to be professional and friendly, not an easy combination at times. I have been a patient for over 20 years and love doctor Bartons unique ability to make a novacaine (or 2) injection seem not so bad. THe entire staff does a really good job and now the Mary has moved to the "pilots seat" in the front office I know that will continue.