Alan E. Barton DDS & Scott D. Jereb DDS

Dentist

216 Howard St

Petaluma, CA 94952-2719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanebartondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional on time and no pain
M
2 weeks ago
The Best in Evey Way Possible
5⭐️rating all the time, every time.
L
3 weeks ago
As always, professional and friendly
Most recently I was able to get a same-day appointment with Dr. Jareb, with a worrisome toothache. All the staff were gracious about "fitting me in" and I received the excellent clinical attention of Karen and Dr. Jareb. I always feel I've received the best of care at this dental practice, and have been a loyal and happy client for the past 10+ years.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and Kindness.
I get my teeth cleaned twice a year and have been for many years. The office and staff are wonderful. No one wants to go to the dentist but this one is OK. Everyone makes you feel good.
S
1 month ago
Warm Staff and Thorough Service
Everything about coming to Oak Hill Dentistry is perfect. The front desk staff members are kind, there is great 60's and 70's rock playing throughout the visit, Dr. Jereb and Natasha are engaging, friendly, and thoughtful people. They've made an art out of the dentist office and I am glad that I found this gem. Will come back as long as I live in the area.
J
1 month ago
Everyone here is kind and helpful!
I was not a client ( I am now!) when I sheepishly called late in the afternoon with an emergency. To my horror, my front tooth crown had fallen out at work (at 3pm.) A friend had recommended Oakhill Denistry very highly. From my initial phone call the office staff was incredibly kind, understanding, and helpful. I knew it was unlikely that they could find an appointment at all -but especially for someone they had never seen before, but they did! They found a time for me in their schedule early the following day. From the moment I arrived the staff put me at ease. Dr. Barton had to give me the dreaded Novocain but he went so slow I swear there was absolutely NO PAIN!!!! This is a first for me. The cost for fixing my emergency crown was very reasonable. I had no idea what to expect under the circumstances and they certainly could have had their way with me as this was a front tooth crown and needless to say I could not be comfortable without the fix! I made an appointment for regular care before I left as I have been lucky enough today to find a dentist and dental technician, and really everyone there that I can feel VERY comfortable with. I will be their adoring client for as long as they will have me! This is a wonderful place💜
S
1 month ago
Gentle and thorough
B
1 month ago
Excellent service.
My experiences with Alan Barton DDS and staff have been perfect. The service including setting schedules, advice from dental assistant, cost and insurance details, and the one-on-one review of my dental health with Dr. Barton and his plan of action was professional and well delivered. For going to a dentist, this is as good as it gets.
D
1 month ago
Angela rocks my world!
Dr. Barton has been my dentist for about 25 years. Never have had a complaint. He's fast, efficient, friendly, and thorough. I was disappointed this time because the most recent issue of Rolling Stone magazine was not available in the waiting room.
J
1 month ago
The best!
Love this team! I’ve been going to this office for over 25 years - I Love that they keep up with newest technology - it’s fun to watch. The staff stays the same unless one retires. (Miss you Ann) I do love the continuity - plus it says a lot about the doctors. Dr Jereb is a wonderful addition to the team. He’s just the sweetest. I’ve never had a single bad experience at this practice . Everyone is professional, and kind. I’m lucky to have found them. ❤️