Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Consultation was excellent with Andrea and Dr. Robinson
Today I felt like I stepped back in time. I've lived long enough to understand the difference. I felt heard, understood, and educated. I wasn't rushed, I could ask all the questions I needed to. Everyone was professional, I sensed integrity. Seeing multiple dentist, with years of dental issues, I am at crossroads with my dental decisions. I needed A real consultation and when they say they offer that, they do. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Robinson and his staff
Dr. Robinson and his staff are Excellent. Dr. Robinson has worked and continues to work miracles with my teeth as well as my husbands. I'm not sure what we would do without him. We would Highly recommend Dr. Robinson and.his office.
E
3 weeks ago
great service,smile faces..My kids love dr Alan
A
3 weeks ago
wonderful and friendly
Dr Robinson was very good and I like what he showed me and he could do.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Very friendly staff, took time to explain details and costs of procedures. Concerned about my comfort while waiting.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly - enjoyable experience
The entire staff was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable.
R
4 weeks ago
A Godsend Miracle Worker!!
Dr Robinson is a godsne miracle workder! His staff is caring considerate, thorough, knowledgeable and conscientious. I have actually enjoyed my recent visits to his office and look forward to my upcoming appointments. My mouth now feels good, so much better than I have ever felt under my previous care. Thank you, Thank you!!!
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff from the receptionist to the doctor
E
1 month ago
Inserting implants
Everyone at the office was very courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
Very high quality professional and friendly environment!
Very detailed high quality consultation. Non judgemental friendly staff. Dr Robinson provided answers to all my questions and was looking to provide the best quality, most informative consultation. My consultion expert explained everything clearly about costs and treatment options available. I would recommend this place to anyone considering implants. They seem to be able to everything in their office.