Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
vrey friendly and co-operative with me...
this was ''without'' the normal very painful agitation from the numbing needle shot .. the work is outstanding as usual ...
J
2 weeks ago
Professional satisfaction
Today I had a root canal and the doctor and his (Daughter) assistant were excellent in making me feel comfortable! I have a healthy fear of dentists but today was a total relief!
M
3 weeks ago
Implant Consultation
I visited Dr. Robinson's office to have a consultation for implant options. I was greeted by a friendly staff. Upon completion of my paperwork I was escorted to my chair and was interviewed on my specific reason for the visit. Andrea, a hygienist on Dr. Robinson's staff was not only very friendly, but thorough as well. After allowing me to give her some background on my previous dental care and my current issues, Andrea did an initial pre-assessment to provide the doctor with her initial findings. Andrea was very thorough and also provided answers, where she could, on my questions, options and the doctor's overall philosophy. Dr. Robinson was very thorough with my options and made me feel comfortable and not as if I was being pressured or oversold on my needs. I've been to many dentists but I can say that I have never felt more at ease and comfortable that I did at his office. Dr. Robinson identified a problem with my bite between the upper and lower teeth which was part of the overall problem. He wouldn't let me leave until he adjusted the interference situation, which he advised would help until I made a decision on the options he presented me. I was also given estimates on the options noted and felt fully informed. I never thought I'd ever be leaving a review of a trip to the dentist, but after the positive experience I had, there was no way I couldn't! If you are in need of a caring, thorough and non-pressuring dental visit, whether for routine dental work or possible implant work, do yourself a favor and call Dr. Robinson's office - you'll be glad you did. Thanks to Dr. Robinson and his staff for providing a positive and pleasant dental experience - great job!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great on time 6 month checkup and cleaning appt.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and informative. Concise plan of action outlined. Andrea was very helpful and a pleasure to talk with.
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Went for my 6 month check-up. No wait, great hygienist. Very nice office.
L
1 month ago
service was good
Very good visit with the Doctor
E
1 month ago
Implant posts
My appointment was for 12.00 noon and I was taken immediately. The procedure went very smoothly and I left the office a happy man. Dr. Robinson is very professional and a class act. I highly recommend his services.
D
1 month ago
Painless and professional!
As a new patient, I received wonderful service from Dr. Pearson and his delightful assistant, who put me at ease from the onset of the visit. This was the expedient repair and filling of a fractured tooth, which was a completely painless experience.
T
2 months ago
As always, professional, friendly
Appointment was at 4pm. I was in the chair promptly. filling was completed (painless I might add) I was on my way quickly. It all went very well.