Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Impressed with professionalism
I was very impressed with the professional atmosphere of the office. Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr Robinson was very nice and I was convinced he definitely had the knowledge and experience I am looking for.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding professional staff
My wife and me were for an implant consultation and evaluation. Dr. Robinson and staff provided us very honest and helpful information. The examination procedure was very highly precise and outstanding professional. Thank you Dr. Robinson and the friendly staff. Excellent work
F
1 month ago
Mini implants are great
Dr. Robinson replaced my 4 missing teeth (2 upper and 2 lower) with mini implants. I experienced minimum discomfort and two pills of Advil took care of it. Coastwise mini implants are roughly half of the cost of conventional implants. Mini implants require daily flossing with water pick to avoid gum and bone issues. Based on my experience I would highly recommend this tooth replacement method.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Comfortable and professional service
K
2 months ago
Very professional, imformative, great dental hygentist, gentle
I absolutely love that I came across Dr. Robinson. I was very mistrusting of dentists in the past but I'm not anymore. I love all the staff and their smiling faces and very professional and friendly demeanor. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is on the fence or leary like I was.
C
2 months ago
FANTASTIC CLEANING
I had a wonderful dental cleaning today by Suzanne who was my Dental Hygienist. She was thorough, precise, comforting and reassuring. Most of all she didn't hurt! I live outside of the country and had not had a cleaning in a year. Yet, Suzanne made me feel as though everything was A-Okay! She did such a good job that when Dr. Robinson came in to check my teeth, he too gave me an okay. ;-) I can't get enough of the professionalism, friendliness, consideration, understanding and hospitableness of Dr. Robinson and the whole staff.
K
2 months ago
Couterous, clean and modern.
R
3 months ago
This visit, by far, was the best overall procedure that I have ever had.
From the consultation, to the greeting at the door, to the procedure, I felt right at home. Their care for me was top notch. I felt a twinge of pain and the doctor immediately reacted to lessen the pain. I live approx. 70 miles away and will gladly drive that far through a blizzard to be treated there. Robert Klauka
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Katynsky is very diligent in pursuing the issues that I had and correcting them. He does a great job!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
My appointment was for a mini implant evaluation. The entire process ran very smoothly. Everyone was attentive and engaged. Andrea answered all my questions and offered helpful information. Dr. Robinson was pleasant, relaxed, confident and professional. Donna and another very nice woman at the front desk know how to make the most of insurance options. I will return for the procedure.