Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Closed Today Closed

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
GREAT SERVICE, better than expected
Had a roof mouth injection worked perfectly .. and no sore injection place, a day later !! very friendly and open with both working and socially .. set up post check appointment with_in my wishes .. A called today for post check up of my status, today !!
D
3 days ago
I was very nervous about my appointment however in a short amount of time was very comfortable.
All my questions were answered, the staff was professional, courteous and gracious. I did not feel pressured or rushed to a decision. I left the appointment feeling informed and armed with all I need to make an informed decision. I am glad I made and kept the appointment and will recommend Dr. Robinson to all who are thinking of implants.
R
4 days ago
Best dental care experience of my life!
Dr. Robinson and his excellent staff have done more than anyone to provide the care I needed. In addition he saved me some real money. Firstly, his hygienist gave me the most thorough cleaning ever. I had two teeth that were dangling loose with severe bone loss and tissue inflammation. My former dentist had just put a very expensive crown on one of them which immediately became abscessed after the procedure. The tooth needed to have been removed long before that. I spent months searching different expensive and lengthy treatment options until I found Dr. Robinson. In one session he removed and replaced both teeth. Within a day I no longer needed pain medication and my mouth felt much better than it had in years! Now, a year later, the bone has healed and my mouth is healthy. My heartfelt thanks to Dr. Robinson. I believe he is scrupulous, honest, caring, knowledgeable, reliable and hard working. I am very lucky to have found him!
J
1 week ago
Worked me in quickly
Was able to get in quickly to see Dr Robinson for a follow up. Dr Robinson and his staff very professional and courteous.
C
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and incredibly Informative. Friendly staff, very positive and warm environment
Left with a direction to solve a problem. Will definitely patronize Dr. Robinson's clinic again.
I
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Hygienist
My first visit to this dental office. My dental hygienist was beyond fantastic. Dr K was very professional and informative. The office staff was very kind and helpful!!!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Ashley was the best at cleaning my teeth. So friendly and gentle.
J
1 month ago
Records Visit
I really appreciate the care by the staff, they are kind and very helpful.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Great staff, quality work, never wait long.
A
1 month ago
Always wonderful
Great Staff.. good work. Busy office but never wait long.