Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today By Appointment

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Would have been nice to see Dr Robinson after the cleaning. Maybe next time.
P
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. All my questions were answered thoroughly and all procedures were fully explained.
P
1 week ago
Definetly caring service
I called 2/15/18 @ 10:00 am to make an appointment for a food trap on my temporary implant they said please come in at 6:30 that evening . I was suprised they made special arrangements to take care of the problem , which was my gums shrinking from healing . They found i was ready for my new tooth and proceeded with imprints of my teeth for my permanent implant tooth and new temporary tooth to fit my gums. I was very pleased with all the extra care and service and time they provided thank you. Paul
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Service
My dental visit was with Dr. Katynski and it was a great experience! He put me at ease by his demeanor and also by listening to what I had to share regarding my dental issue. During the dental procedure, I was informed of the steps that were taken. The ladies at the desk (Ann & Donna) were friendly & helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff & doctor very informative as to procedure & what to expect as this was just for a consultation.front desk very thorough as to billing procedures as well .very polite & friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Went in for a follow up on an implant tooth. Dr Robinson really cares about his patients and the work he has performed. All of the staff are really friendly and make you feel comfortable. So far a good experience.
W
4 weeks ago
Very patient
I have very sensitive teeth and high anxiety just visiting the dentist. Dr K. and the hygienist was so patient with me as i had a few teeth bonded and my annual cleaning. They stopped several times to make sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much.
T
1 month ago
Very gentle hygienist
R
1 month ago
Attention to the patient
Dr Robinson took the time to thoroughly explain the denture implant surgery that my mother in law will be haveing. He was patient, answering all my questions which put me a ease. It also help me clear up some of the concerns that she had. Great doctor.
C
1 month ago
Quick, professional service
Met to have bite adjustment done. Was in and out within 20 minutes and the problem was solved!