Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly and professional every time
It doesn't matter if it is someone working the desk, my hygienist doing my cleaning, or when those unfortunate times I need "work" done - they are friendly and take care of whatever I am there for. I recommend to anyone for basic dental to more involved!
P
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning by Ashley
Ashley did my teeth cleaning yesterday. She is always so nice and does and excellent job.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office. Have been a patient of Dr. Robinson’s for over 30 years. He & his staff are the best in the business. Dr. K was my dentist today. He is very personable and a great addition to the the office.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is nice and friendly, ( got a home like atmosphere )
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience with staff and Dr. Robinson
Absolutely the best experience I've had in a very long time with a dentists office. The staff was extremely professional kind, and courteous and Dr. Robinson was the most truthful dentist I've ever met. He confirmed that I could keep the remaining teeth I have (I'm 60 years young!) and fill in the few spots that I have missing teeth with mini implants. Wonderful experience!
V
1 month ago
I have had work done by all 3 dentists at this office along with several of the hygienists. I have nothing but good things to say about all of them along with the support staff. Great place. Keep up the good work!
D
1 month ago
Painless implant
Dr. Robinson was fantastic! No pain during my implant whatsoever... and I have an extremely sensitive mouth , so I was concerned. Dr. Robinson is a seasoned professional, and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND his services to anyone needing a dental. implant.
B
2 months ago
In my recent visit for a dental emergency, Dr. Robinson resolved my dental issue with competence, professionalism, and an excellent treatment result and did so in a kind, gentle, and reassuring manner. As always, his entire staff is accommodating, courteous and caring. What a great team!
A
2 months ago
Dr. K.-Patient
My daughter, who is 7, needed a lot of little fillings this past year. Dr. K. Is very patient, encouraging, and honest with us! My kids aren’t afraid to go to the dentist because of the friendly staff!
M
2 months ago
Michelle is vet friendly. Both Zachary and Alisson love her!
We love the staff here! It’s nice to see new faces but we love that Marlena and Donna are still there! Makes us feel comfortable and safe!