Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Service
The staff is courteous and friendly. The Dentist and hygienist show great care and patience. It’s been a good experience all around.
F
4 days ago
Top quality service
I was given options. Options were explained to me. Recommendations were given as well as an explanation of the pros and cons. There was no high pressure sales even though I said that I would like to think about it.
R
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience with my cleaning and exam. the dr. and hygienist were great and answered all my questions without making me feel rushed or dumb LOL, the staff was excellent as well..
C
2 weeks ago
Service was very good and staff very accommodating
I have been coming to this office for several years now. Dr Robinson seems to be concentrating more on mini-implants, and I have been seeing one of his associates for my last few appoints. He has been very accommodating and does a great job on my dental work. The office staff is very nice including the office personnel, dental assistants and hygienists. I find the appointment reminder texts very helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate dental care
I meant do it the other day after the girls appointments. Just want to say a Huge THANK YOU to DR. K for taking your time with my daughters and keeping them comfortable during their fillings, and also for the gentle care I have received in the past.
C
1 month ago
Professional Service
Been going here for years, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Did not see Dr. Robinson.
L
1 month ago
Great First Visit
Everyone in the office and the dental assistant were absolutely wonderful and very professional. Dr. Pearson was also very friendly and very informative. Answered my questions and put my fears to rest. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m actually looking forward to my next visit.
J
1 month ago
Each visit is exactly the same...friendly...comfortable and professional event.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful