Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today By Appointment

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was so so nice and friendly and my appointment was quick and painless! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
special care and expertise, friendly and truely doctor and staff are excellent
C
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Caring, compassionate, gentle and very reassuring that it would all be ok, what more can you ask for. I would recommend to anyone needing care. p.s. Didn't like the music
M
1 month ago
O
Dr.Robinson and his entire staff are awesome!! Everyone seems actually and honestly concerned about your needs.
L
1 month ago
Routine cleaning with Suzanne
Suzanne took the time to listen to my concerns as I have many dental issues. She was professional, gentle, and kind. Dr. Katynski is a wonderful dentist . For the first time in decades I feel I am being told the truth about my dental needs. The office staff are friendly and informative.
J
1 month ago
Dr Katynski is a great dentist with a sensitive demeanor.Heather is a wonderful Dental assistant. Highly recommend this team.
J
1 month ago
Dr Katynski is a great dentist with a sensitive demeanor.Heather is a wonderful Dental assistant. Highly recommend this team.
P
2 months ago
You Are Family at mr. Robinson's dental office
I always feel like family at the dental office. I feel that they have my best interests in mind and wouldn't want to do any unnecessary procedures that would cost me more money. I would highly recommend mr. Robinson's office and staff for your future Dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Was seen in a timely manner. Great attitudes and professionalism. Love this type of experience.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle, professional and high quality service
It took me one and a half hours to get to the clinic and it was worth it. I was taken right in for a two hour consultation and exam. I was given all the information I needed and all my questions were answered to make a decision for mini dental implants.