Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Was seen in a timely manner. Great attitudes and professionalism. Love this type of experience.
C
1 week ago
Friendly, gentle, professional and high quality service
It took me one and a half hours to get to the clinic and it was worth it. I was taken right in for a two hour consultation and exam. I was given all the information I needed and all my questions were answered to make a decision for mini dental implants.
V
1 week ago
Extremely nice staff
Andrea was great today,friendly and very professional.The whole staff seems that way.The only issue I have with the office is I wish the rooms were a little more private,you kind of feel like you are on display when you are getting work done.That would be the only reason that I may go back to my other Dentist.The dental care is top notch from the techs to the doctors to the office staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff , with state of the art equipment. I only wish I could afford to come back and go ahead with the dental implants and crowns.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great followup service
I am very pleased with the service that I received. This was minor maintenance for work done in Nov of 2017. Dr Robinson's has a great office staff too. I know this dental facility will be there for me when I need them in the future.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and gentle.
Teeth cleaning is usually a bit uncomfortable. However I was very comfortable with the process at Dr. Robinson's office. I am already liking my smile a little bit better and it was my first procedure.
G
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
My visit was for consultation to understand options for some needed dental care. My experience was very positive. Dr. Robinson and assistant Ashley were very thorough in my examination and explanation of treatment choices. I am looking forward to next steps.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and pain free
The staff at Dr.Robinsons’s was able to assess my teeth and do the least invasive measures to aid in the relief of my oral pain. Very caring staff, and attentive to patient.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental
They are the best in customer service. I have a hard time looking for another Dental office closer to my home. I keep saying I am going to look for one closer and I can not bring myself to do so. I love Dr Robinson's practice and all those that work there. The ladies are terrific. Don't believe I could fine better anywhere else! That is a fact!
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Robinson and his staff are all excellent! I'm having a mini-implant done and had some questions about my insurance and the gal who handles it came right to me while I was in the dental chair and explained everything to me. Dr. Robinson is very personable and professional and made me feel very confident about the procedure. Great experience all around!