Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:30PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Came in for a emergency visit today. Office staff got me in quickly, no easy feat during these crazy pandemic times. I was seen by Dr. Charles Pearson I believe that he was send by the dental gods. Procedure complete in about a hour. So far so good. Thanks team.
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I would like to thank Dr. Robinson for going out of his way to help me with a problem tooth. This office seems to care about their patients .
D
2 months ago
I appreciate the dentist putting my crowns back on.The is he didnt sanitize them. Didn't floss between them and left it sit high without filling it down telling me just to put pressure on the tooth .didnt ask if it felt high. Now I run the risk of cracking my other teeth. I have had him work on me before and had issues. You should have kept dr. K. To top it off I have to pay for this half done service. I would never want to see him again and would like a response from you. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Implants
Ugg shopping for implant. I had a head start as Phyllis recomened the doc. Still a ton of money but yet a good..fair price. The doc is like the guy next door very down to earth . Explained the whole process in simple launguage. He also takes his time to teach others. I walked in with missing teeth and walked out with a full set of teeth . Good experience I will be happy to recommend the doc to anyone
H
3 months ago
I felt so comfortable like I was talking to people I’ve known forever. They are all very courteous and make you feel like you have come to the right place. I dread going to the dentist with all of the dental issues I have but I left there feeling confident that they will get me back on track and make me feel better about my smile. Looking forward to my next appointment.
A
3 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful staff, really liked Dr K . Dr.Robinson does implants , not dentures, however he is so caring and wants you to be happy with your smile.. Excellent dental techs, and staff.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Robinson takes his time to explain everything and cares about helping his patients smile. My situation was for a dentures, I would recommend that you make sure you look at the color of the teeth before they are made, if with Dr.Pearson, and remember he knows everything, but it is your mouth, and don't let him talk to you like you don't know what you want. I am so sad, my teeth are not the color I asked for, never saw any samples, when I told him I didn't like the smile he chose, he just said ,, I know this is the right one for you.Now I put my hand in front of my mouth, because I don't want anyone to see the smile that I have, not what I expected to happen🙄🤔😔
L
3 months ago
Happy client for two decades
Appreciated all the safety measures during today’s emergency crown repair. Dr. Robinson and his team are the best. Even under pandemic conditions.
T
4 months ago
Group
The turn around time to fix my denture was great. One day. As usual, Dr. Robinson did a great repair. Thanks Heather for keeping me company and your advice on the local businesses in the area Everything went without a hitch. Thanks again Tony