Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Extremely helpful and efficient Service. Very informative.
L
1 week ago
Great service, quick appointment
Grateful they were taking new patients and made an appointment within a short time frame of my phone call. All the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Katynski was very thorough in his questions to figure out the problem and resolve it. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
L
1 week ago
Best Dental office I have been too!!
I was so nervous to meet with Dr. Robinson since I seen him on television ( silly I know), but he exceeded my expectations with his calming nature by talking me through everything with my consult. His assistant Caitlyn was amazing also. She to talked to me regarding Implants and assured me this would not be a bad experience since that is what sent me to them in the first place. Recommend to anyone thinking of getting Implants, worth the drive. Can not wait to get started on my dental work next week!!!Thanks so much you are all amazing in this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Courteous Visit
I visited Dr. Robinson to learn about implants and how they could help me restore my smile. I received the information I needed to know. Andrea and Dr. Robinson answered all of my questions and were very patient. I really appreciated their concern and advice while explaining things to me in a manner that I could fully understand.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!
This is a great dentist. The staff is excellent and very friendly as well as extremely helpful. The doctors are great too! Always make sure our family's dental needs are well taken care of!
B
2 weeks ago
Front Desk staff very helpful and friendly. Michelle was very patient with me and explained everything about mini implants in a very understanding manner.
Dr. Robinson was very thorough in his presentation on mini implants and answered all of my questions as needed. Very pleasant experience and the price was very reasonable !!!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and customer satisfaction a high priority
So happy I found Dr Robinson's dental practice. I am extremely happy with all the staff, always friendly and very professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Superior Service & Quality........ Professional and friendly organization.
Vist was for a Root Canal. Very satisfied with the quality of the service and the Friendliness of my Doctor & Staff.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality -Care
Dr. Robinson was very gentle and understanding. He gives you an honest opinion about your specific dental concerns - and it was not about the money - it was about what he thought was best for the patient. Thank you for seeing me
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I saw Dr. K today and was very very comfortable and pleased with his service. He explained everything he did as he was working on me. He's also very patient and understanding as I explained to him that I have a phobia for needles.