Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Made room to see me next day !!!
Always professional. Always courteous. Squeezed me in next day to replace my lost filling. Super helpful and kind.
J
4 days ago
Experience was nice, like the faculty, but the prices were too steep for an uninsured person. Even with the insurance, it's rather high. But, they are very nice.
C
5 days ago
High quality and friendly service
Tuesday morning I called Dr. Robinsons' office with a problem tooth. They were able to fit me in that day! I didn't even spend 5 minutes in the waiting room before they sent me back. The hygentists are always friendly whenever I visit. Unfortunately my tooth couldn't be saved but Dr. Kyle made sure to go over all my options with me. The extraction was fast and mostly painless (lets be honest removing a tooth can never be comoletely painless) I've been going to Dr. Robinson for the past 3 years and I'm very happy to have found such a great dental team!
S
2 weeks ago
I appreciated the amount of time taken to explain my options in regards to implants and partials. I did not feel as if I was rushed in to a decision. I also appreciated an itemized bill being given to me. Everyone in the office was friendly and accommodating.
T
2 weeks ago
great experience
getting in on time and the work was done painless great office personnel
S
2 weeks ago
Every one was very nice, looking forward to having implants done , Dr Robinson is a very kind dentist and have no doubt all will go well
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Frendly experience
The front office staff, Amanda, the Hygienist and Dr. Robinson were all very nice and professional and provided the complete information. We discussed the need for the mini-implants, crowns etc. and received the price for these items. We were there to find the details and were expecting lower price option compared to full implant - as Dr. Robinson had indicated on the TV. Dr. Robinson was very thorough in discussing the process and explained the complete treatment plan. However, it turns out that the total price for the mini-implant for the same number of tooth was almost same as full implant (within just couple of hundred dollars difference). We like the plan and the idea and have to really evaluate to see how the mini-implant can be cheaper alternative as Dr. Robinson indicated on the TV. We will welcome the explanation about why the price for the mini-implant is almost same as the full implant. We can also provide the back-up information for our comment here. The Bottom Line here is: Please provide the "Cheaper Alternative to Full Implant" and we will be happy to proceed.
Response from Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.
Thanks for the 4-Star Review Chhaya. I'm glad you appreciate our diligence in carefully planning your Implant Treatment. Mini Implants are in fact about half the cost of Conventional Implants, Quicker healing, Less Discomfort and Less Total Treatment Time. We see many quotes for Conventional Treatment and the quote you referenced was much lower than what we normally see and was for an Implant Bridge of very questionable design. One can only speculate why that price was so low, and if in fact that would be the price you actually pay.
N
1 month ago
Quality, service, and professional excellence
From the front office, to the hygienist, and the doctor; all provided excellent service. The definition of a Family Dentist both internally and externally.
S
1 month ago
Superior quality and outstanding work
Pain free top quality staff.outstanding service.worth the drive.highly reccomand.
T
1 month ago
Competent
Recieved an implant - everything went as discussed.