Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today By Appointment

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
professional service delivered with a smile
Dr. Robinson is very friendly and professional. Service was done on time and as promised
H
2 years ago
if ..you are doing the work how would treat you ??
personal attention and professional treatment by a friend .... it is what I need ..
D
2 years ago
Not that happy
Funny that you automatically send this message when I got home and was complaining to my husband. The " service" was fine until it was time for the doctor come in. I have been coming to this office for 31 years, and I'm only 34 years old. I specifically said that I need to be seen by Dr. Robinson, and I wasn't. I'm sure the Dr. I saw was just fine but I don't even know his name because he didn't introduce himself. The whole exam was very impersonal and strange. If you see a chart that thick dating back to 1984 you might want to introduce yourself since the patient is going to be used to the original dentist. And shake the patients hand or maybe even take off your face mask and exam glasses so I can who is about to put their hands in my mouth. There are about 75 dental offices between my home and yours so I could choose any of those but I choose to still come to your office because like I said, it's been 31 years. If I had wanted to see someone other than Dr. Robinson than I would have made an appt at any other office. Very disappointed .
M
2 years ago
Professional
Never have to wait, spot time always within a minute or two Professional staff, and excellent dentist
E
2 years ago
Very good experience as usual.
A
2 years ago
Great experiance for 6 month teeth cleaning and examination
Everything went great and I was out in an hour.
K
2 years ago
Great service & experience
I had a great experience today. Thank you Dr. Robinson! Excellent customer service from the whole staff!
D
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They gave me all the information I needed and explained everything very well! I will certainly go back!
J
2 years ago
Taylor's braces:)
Andrea was GREAT. She was very gentle and kind.. Taylor was very relaxed, and everything went smoothly. Every appointment so far as been TOP NOTCH.
S
2 years ago
High quality service and very accommodating
It was great! Had a small filling done and no pain! Very gentle !