Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
6 month check up and cleaning
Appointment was at 6:50 pm. Was in Chair by 7:10 and out by 7:50. Suzanne did a great job, she was through and detailed. 4 generations of my family use this office.
C
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY CARE
I was very impressed with all the staff. Clean and professional. All was explained to me and everyone was friendly. The office was very clean and the /dr. washed his hands!!! Five stars to him. I was given a treatment plan and the cost was really fair. I drove a round trip of 70 miles to this visit and am so glad I did. Will be changing my dentist to Dr. Robinson Everything up to date. My old dentist needs to go back to school and update his practice. Just to let you know that I am a critical observer as I have been a registered nurse for 45 years. So glad I found this practice.
D
2 years ago
Confident in the service.
I feel confident I am receiving the best of care in my dental needs. Dr Robinson is always keeping his skills current with progressive technology. I appreciate this and also appreciate the genuine friendliness from all his staff.
C
2 years ago
FLEW IN TO SEE DR. ROBINSON
I am originally from Michigan. I now live in another country. While visiting after Easter, I saw Dr. Robinson's commercial on television. I wasn't able to get all of the information so I enlisted my son's help. He was able to see the commercial within the next week phoned with the information and I called the office immediately. Honestly, no lie,I had the best experience and I so wish that all of my physicians were as nice and thorough as Dr. Robinson and staff. I was given an appointment for the following week. I flew in for it. My waiting time even with filling out the new patient application was less than fifteen minutes. I had digitized X-rays performed and a mold of my teeth done by Ashley. She didn't ram my mouth nor hurt me pulling the mold out. My consultations with both Dr. Robinson and Andrea were wonderful. I was a nervous wreck. But, everyone from Ashley, over the phone to Andrea, Linda and the lovely blond that took my information were absolutely wonderful. They put me at ease. I'm very pleased!
N
2 years ago
Accommodating
Dr. Robinson is always professional and smiles!
K
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Great dentist and staff. Great with children. Very clean office.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
Both girls, Linda and Andrea, did a wonderful job of cleaning our teeth. Andrea was so caring checking with me periodically to see if I was OK. Dr. Robinson also filled two of Gene's teeth and he was go good Gene didn't realize he did it. We both appreciate the use of your wheelchair and Kevin was so helpful getting Gene in and out of the car. Thank you to all of you.
J
2 years ago
Everyone was so friendly and were able to act naturally and talk and laugh. I've been to other dentist's offices where they were so quiet and stuffy. Dr Robinson was very honest with my questions and his checking of my teeth. I finally am able to bring my husband in for a cleaning. This is my new dentist from now on!
B
2 years ago
PROBLEM SOLVING BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
M
2 years ago
high quality
I was called in at 12:50 for my 1 pm appt. Michelle was grrrreat!. Dr R also gave me a good long exam.