Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Implant posts
My appointment was for 12.00 noon and I was taken immediately. The procedure went very smoothly and I left the office a happy man. Dr. Robinson is very professional and a class act. I highly recommend his services.
D
1 year ago
Painless and professional!
As a new patient, I received wonderful service from Dr. Pearson and his delightful assistant, who put me at ease from the onset of the visit. This was the expedient repair and filling of a fractured tooth, which was a completely painless experience.
T
2 years ago
As always, professional, friendly
Appointment was at 4pm. I was in the chair promptly. filling was completed (painless I might add) I was on my way quickly. It all went very well.
P
2 years ago
5 Stars For Dr. Robinson
The staff are friendly, professional and know their vocation very well. They were always making sure I was comfortable and happy with the way the appointment was going. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson's Office to the young or young at heart.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly dental office. Very enjoyable visit.
Dr. Alex is very people friendly has nice bed side manners. Great staff also.
K
2 years ago
Professional service
Am being seen for orthodontics. Was seen quickly and efficiently. Flexible in making appointments.
T
2 years ago
Excellent treatment
I do t know where to begin, from the first moment that I spoke with Donna about what I was looking to have done, I was treated with the up most respect, kindness, and staff smiling. They were all amazing, Andrea the dental hygienist was caring, understanding and went above and beyond what I was looking for. I was able to Dr Robinson on time without much wait time. I was on a dead line to have my procedure completed within 4 weeks, I was able to have start my time earnest the same day as my Frist appointment. Thank you to everyone at Lakeside center for dental implants
W
2 years ago
KNOWLEDGABLE, PATIENT ORIENTED, UNMATCHED IN EXPERIENCE
YOUR IN GOOD HANDS WITH DR. ROBINSON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service, very professional, friendly front desk
I have been going to Dr. Robinson since I was a little girl and he is the best! I no longer live in the area and have tried offices closer to home but can never find anyone who is as attentive and professional so I always come back. Plus he does not do any unnecessary services and is always very knowledgeable on the best treatment possibly. Plus Donna and the entire front desk are wonderful!
L
2 years ago
High Quality Dentail work and Excellent Assistants
Dr Robinson is a very dedicated, professional and pleasant dentist. I trust him 100% and he is very fair in his pricing. I would highly recommend him for dental implants.