Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today By Appointment

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Front Desk staff very helpful and friendly. Michelle was very patient with me and explained everything about mini implants in a very understanding manner.
Dr. Robinson was very thorough in his presentation on mini implants and answered all of my questions as needed. Very pleasant experience and the price was very reasonable !!!
K
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly and customer satisfaction a high priority
So happy I found Dr Robinson's dental practice. I am extremely happy with all the staff, always friendly and very professional.
G
2 months ago
Superior Service & Quality........ Professional and friendly organization.
Vist was for a Root Canal. Very satisfied with the quality of the service and the Friendliness of my Doctor & Staff.
K
2 months ago
High Quality -Care
Dr. Robinson was very gentle and understanding. He gives you an honest opinion about your specific dental concerns - and it was not about the money - it was about what he thought was best for the patient. Thank you for seeing me
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I saw Dr. K today and was very very comfortable and pleased with his service. He explained everything he did as he was working on me. He's also very patient and understanding as I explained to him that I have a phobia for needles.
D
2 months ago
When I set my appointment it was for 5:10 some how you system changed to 5 o'clock so then I was late getting to than my appointment and I am going to go back to my original girl that was cleaning my teeth because the young one that took care of me today was way too hard on my gums and I could taste the blood.otherwise I am happy with the people there in only to be with doctor K he has a great personality.
C
2 months ago
Had a very good experience. They do nothing without explaining it first. I appreciate that so much. Very gentle too.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I wasn't seen by Dr. Robinson, but the Dentist I did see was phenomenal. I apologize that I cannot remember his name at the moment; however, I was a last minute Patient due to pain and the Dentist took his time to examine my pain, explain in detail and terms I was able to understand on what could be happening. He recommended a small procedure and it help tremendously. I walked out with no pain and a better understanding of what could be happening. I've been a Patient of Dr. Robinson for over 26 years and have no desire to visit any other Dentist. Dr. Robinson and his Staff are extraordinary!
M
2 months ago
highly satisfied
All my questions were answered completely.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very thorough and informative the staff was awesome as well overall great experience for a dental trip