Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very professional, great followup service
I am very pleased with the service that I received. This was minor maintenance for work done in Nov of 2017. Dr Robinson's has a great office staff too. I know this dental facility will be there for me when I need them in the future.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and gentle.
Teeth cleaning is usually a bit uncomfortable. However I was very comfortable with the process at Dr. Robinson's office. I am already liking my smile a little bit better and it was my first procedure.
G
2 months ago
Great first visit
My visit was for consultation to understand options for some needed dental care. My experience was very positive. Dr. Robinson and assistant Ashley were very thorough in my examination and explanation of treatment choices. I am looking forward to next steps.
N
2 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and pain free
The staff at Dr.Robinsons’s was able to assess my teeth and do the least invasive measures to aid in the relief of my oral pain. Very caring staff, and attentive to patient.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental
They are the best in customer service. I have a hard time looking for another Dental office closer to my home. I keep saying I am going to look for one closer and I can not bring myself to do so. I love Dr Robinson's practice and all those that work there. The ladies are terrific. Don't believe I could fine better anywhere else! That is a fact!
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Robinson and his staff are all excellent! I'm having a mini-implant done and had some questions about my insurance and the gal who handles it came right to me while I was in the dental chair and explained everything to me. Dr. Robinson is very personable and professional and made me feel very confident about the procedure. Great experience all around!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding in professionalism
Dr. Robinson is exceptional in all areas. He is professional and offers the highest quality service. He, his associates, and his entire staff are outstanding.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding in professionalism
Dr. Robinson is exceptional in all areas. He is professional and offers the highest quality service. He, his associates, and his entire staff are outstanding.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Cleaning
I had Suzanne as my dental hygienist. I was so happy to have her. She was personable and very professional. I made another appointment for my six month check up and requested her again.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Office
My family saw Dr. Katynski in this office and likedhim very much. The office staff was a pleasure to work with, the hygienist was personable and efficient, and the doctor himself was kind, clear, and easy to understand. I’m so glad we found a new family dentist!