Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr. Kutinsky was right on time, did a nice, pain free two fillings for me. The front office staff took care of my insurance work. Mark Widzinski
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff
It was a pleasant visit everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable being there where normally im nervous the dentist was nice to me and thats very important thank you so much
S
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit to the clinic. Dr. Robinson and his staff are so professional and kind. I got there half an hour early because the roads were bad and I live 35 miles away. My appointment was for 10:30 am and I didn't get called until 11:00am. so I sat in the waiting room for an hour. Maybe they should serve some coffee and a few light snacks!
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
The staff were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful during a stressful time for me with major dental concerns. They made the entire experience less stressful and I left with a feeling of relief that things were going to be handled in a professional manner and that my dental issues were in good hands. Dr. Robinson was also very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He set the standard of excellence for the entire office/staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist was excellent! She was thorough, gentle, and very kind.
D
1 month ago
Great experience The staff and Dr Robinson were very professional and spent a lot of time with me explaining everything I needed to know.
D
1 month ago
More than satisfied a pleasant visit. Left well informed as to my options a very professional staff! Both staff and Dr. Robinson listened to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable.
P
1 month ago
Implant consultation
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Andrea was very professional and friendly. She explained all issues with my dental exam before meeting with Dr. Robinson Dr. Robinson went over all the treatment options available for my dental problems. He explained each procedure and answered all my questions.
D
2 months ago
friendly, caring, professional, good service, a pleasure to have treatment like this.doris dina