Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Closed Today Closed

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Couldn’t have been better. Thanks a lot
B
1 month ago
Quality Service
Friendly staff and expert help. Thank you for fitting me in timely when I was in pain.
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience for my 13 year old
My 13 year old needed fillings. The whole staff was awesome and efficient. My son said it was a great experience. Thank you very much.
L
2 months ago
Wish I’d Been Told
While my procedure was done professionally, much emotional stress could have been avoided if I had been told the exact cost (after insurance coverage was applied) to me for my procedure. I was so worried during the entire 1.5 hour procedure, not knowing what my insurance would pay for (only being told by Dr. K the cost of a crown).
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
S
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
We all hate the dentist. It gives me extreme anxiety for someone who needs a lot of work done. They calmed my nerves. Ashley was extremely nice and went over everything in detail. Dr. Robinson is about saving the teeth and not just pulling them like previous dentists recommended. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My hygienist was very nice, and did a great job! My teeth look and feel great!!
G
2 months ago
Tooth irritation, and Dro. Kyle worked me in early the next a.m.
Always a good experience. Dr. Kyle found the cause of the gum / tooth irritation, and quickly, and painlessly resolved my problem. I'm always recommending this office to friends and family, as a great and reliable Dental Office.
R
2 months ago
Professional with very high quality services
Best dentist I’ve ever tried, dr. Kyle , l almost feel no pain at all, very professional & nice dr. & assistants
R
2 months ago
No pain
I got teeth cleaning, she was super nice & professional, love their work