Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Thanks so much to everyone for being so kind and helpful to Jim. Your compassion is much appreciated. Special thanks to Donna, Andrea and Michelle
P
2 months ago
A++++++++++++
K
2 months ago
Excellent Visit - Top Notch Experience!
First time visitor, and couldn't be happier with the friendly, professional staff. Everyone was awesome. Great visit with Dr. K. and Dr. Robinson, who both took time to answer questions and give me a plan of action. Even got my teeth cleaned by Ashely, who did a great job, and gave me an excellent consultation as well. This is an office of great people - highly recommend for any level of dental care.
J
2 months ago
All my visits to Dr Robinson's Office are Stress Free!
As always the staff and Doctor's were fantastic! They seemed to anticipate what I needed and got it for me. It was not all business, they know how to let the funny side in and get back to business. I'm happy when I leave the office.
V
2 months ago
Quick Visit
I came in to have Dr. Robinson check the crown on my implant. Everything was perfect! I was able to get in and out quickly and I am very pleased with the whole process. The implant feels as though it was always there.
P
3 months ago
Patrica Webster apt.
Awesome, just had a root canal and the Dr was great and one day service was amazing.The staff was great as well. Dr Robinson's services are stellar. Thank you so much.
V
3 months ago
Wonderful service!
I went in for my teeth cleaning and the hygienist was so nice and gentle. I saw Dr. K. and liked him right away. The ladies in the front are awesome! I was able to get accurate information quickly and my next 6 month appointment set up. So nice to deal with folks that care!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional every time
It doesn't matter if it is someone working the desk, my hygienist doing my cleaning, or when those unfortunate times I need "work" done - they are friendly and take care of whatever I am there for. I recommend to anyone for basic dental to more involved!
P
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning by Ashley
Ashley did my teeth cleaning yesterday. She is always so nice and does and excellent job.
S
3 months ago
Love this dental office. Have been a patient of Dr. Robinson’s for over 30 years. He & his staff are the best in the business. Dr. K was my dentist today. He is very personable and a great addition to the the office.