Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:30PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Dr. K.-Patient
My daughter, who is 7, needed a lot of little fillings this past year. Dr. K. Is very patient, encouraging, and honest with us! My kids aren’t afraid to go to the dentist because of the friendly staff!
M
4 months ago
Michelle is vet friendly. Both Zachary and Alisson love her!
We love the staff here! It’s nice to see new faces but we love that Marlena and Donna are still there! Makes us feel comfortable and safe!
H
4 months ago
toothache resolved , with just enough action !!
Dr. took ex-rays and found trouble to be a loss of a tooth ,changed the bite pattern .. previously not a problem.. ..!
L
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Hands down, will never go anywhere else. Love Dr. Robinson and the entire staff.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and almost completely pain free w/o shots. 👍
J
4 months ago
Waited way to long to see a dentist
Up until now, the total experience was 4-5 star. But today, I had a 10:30 appointment and sat in the chair for a little more than an hour before I finally saw the dentist. Why would they give me a time and then say a patient was ahead of me and it would be a little delay. No one came to check on me for at least an hour. I was ready to leave but, finally saw the dentist. Not too happy.
M
4 months ago
Couldn’t have been better. Thanks a lot
B
4 months ago
Quality Service
Friendly staff and expert help. Thank you for fitting me in timely when I was in pain.
R
4 months ago
Awesome experience for my 13 year old
My 13 year old needed fillings. The whole staff was awesome and efficient. My son said it was a great experience. Thank you very much.
L
4 months ago
Wish I’d Been Told
While my procedure was done professionally, much emotional stress could have been avoided if I had been told the exact cost (after insurance coverage was applied) to me for my procedure. I was so worried during the entire 1.5 hour procedure, not knowing what my insurance would pay for (only being told by Dr. K the cost of a crown).