Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Personal attention
The Dr. and his staff really make you feel at home and are very personal and professional
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff that make you feel comfortable with procedure to be performed.
The hygienist, Suzanne, was so kind and made me feel at ease with the cleaning, Dr. Katinsky was pleasant and professional in checking my teeth after the cleaning and recommending additional services that I agreed to. Overall is was and has always been a great experience with the staff. Thank you everyone!
C
3 months ago
It has been a year since I visited Dr. Robinson's office. It is always a welcoming experience. Dr. Robinson and staff are friendly, experienced and knowledgeable. Thank you. Colleen
M
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional!
I saw Dr. K. He took great care of me and even had time to do an unplanned filling. The whole staff from the front desk, the assistants and the dentists are first class.
P
3 months ago
Super friendly staff! I came in for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was very welcoming and professional, always a great experience coming here!
B
3 months ago
Top notch as always, I have recommended many friends and have never heard a complaint.
B
4 months ago
Caitlyn made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Robinson was very gentle and caring during my procedure !!!
L
4 months ago
Consultation was excellent with Andrea and Dr. Robinson
Today I felt like I stepped back in time. I've lived long enough to understand the difference. I felt heard, understood, and educated. I wasn't rushed, I could ask all the questions I needed to. Everyone was professional, I sensed integrity. Seeing multiple dentist, with years of dental issues, I am at crossroads with my dental decisions. I needed A real consultation and when they say they offer that, they do. Thank you.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Robinson and his staff
Dr. Robinson and his staff are Excellent. Dr. Robinson has worked and continues to work miracles with my teeth as well as my husbands. I'm not sure what we would do without him. We would Highly recommend Dr. Robinson and.his office.
E
5 months ago
great service,smile faces..My kids love dr Alan