Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High quality experience
I bring my son there every month.We have a plane and it’s going well.Lo ..has a bracels and all the dentist in this office are taking care of him very well. Every month we needed to make an appointmrnt .He said : Mom,they are so nice with me and they take care of me verry welll..Lo..is not afraid anymore to go to see the dentist and he is really excited to go back again for the next appointment ...And I most say now his denture looks better and I am really happy for that and he is happy too ..Thank you so much for your good work 😊😊
P
2 months ago
My appointment was at 5. I didn’t see a dentist until 535 .. other than that . Fine
D
2 months ago
My experience at Dr. Robinson's office was a real pleasure. The staff was very helpful and explained what some of my options might be before seeing Dr. Robinson. Dr. Robinson spent a lot of time with me and explained a treatment plan which he said would work for me. He answered all of my questions and treated me like I had been a patient of his for a long time. I will be going ahead with the plan he outlined for me and look forward to having his group perform my treatment.
N
2 months ago
Great office
I appreciate Dr. Robinson taking the time to answer all my questions and his expertise. Also at no extra cost, that I can get laughing gas when I get the dental implants and there’s no extra cost if mini implants fail. Nothing can be 100% guaranteed. Every staff member I have met has been WONDERFUL. I highly recommend treating at this office.
R
3 months ago
The most pleasant dental experience ever!
This was my first visit, my enjoyable experience started as soon as I walked thru the front door. the staff at the front desk were very polite and professional, I was greeted with not one but two smiling faces. My appointment was at 2:30 pm, I arrived 20 minutes early to take care of any paperwork and was in the exam room at 2:30 pm, unheard of these days. My Technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly every step of the way. Once her task was completed, she made sure that I was very comfortable while I waited for Dr. Robinson to come in and see me. Doctor Robinson was a real treat, he was very clear with his explanation on what services best fit my needs, and made me feel as if I was his only client on the office, (I had his undivided attention) When it was time for me to ask questions, I had none. I look forward to the experience of having my dental needs addressed by Dr. Robinson and his staff.
R
3 months ago
Very professional, Lots of Expeience!
This was my first visit. The staff was very nice. Michelle did a great job about everything I needed to know about the mini implant procedure. Dr. Robinson followed up on a very timely manner. I was impressed & will be back!
N
3 months ago
High quality service and great staff
I believe it was Michele who first met with me. She was wonderful and very thorough in explaining the dental implant procedure. She answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable while waiting to see Dr Robinson. Dr Robison was also very informative, offered options, and answered additional questions. I chose Dr Robinson after reading his credentials. I’m very confident and comfortable with Dr Robinson. Also want to compliment his front desk staff. Whenever I’ve called, they have been wonderful.
C
3 months ago
The visit didn't end up the way I hoped, but I appreciate the alternative Dr Robertson offered for my particular case. He & the staff were very professional & stayed way beyond business hours to finish my procedure. I will hopefully be able to utilize their services in the future.
J
3 months ago
This was an excellent experience Dr. Robinson is a truly nice - good person who really knows how to help people feel and look better he cares. Also Kaitlin one of his assistant's is extremely nice and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dental/implant office to my friends and family.
T
3 months ago
pleasant
Caitlyn was probably the most pleasant person ive ever talked to in her profession and dr Robinson was a very nice guy. the receptionist was also extremely helpful and full of knowledge. i'll never go to any other dentist as long as I can help it. SSUUPPEERR, thank you very much