Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I wasn't seen by Dr. Robinson, but the Dentist I did see was phenomenal. I apologize that I cannot remember his name at the moment; however, I was a last minute Patient due to pain and the Dentist took his time to examine my pain, explain in detail and terms I was able to understand on what could be happening. He recommended a small procedure and it help tremendously. I walked out with no pain and a better understanding of what could be happening. I've been a Patient of Dr. Robinson for over 26 years and have no desire to visit any other Dentist. Dr. Robinson and his Staff are extraordinary!
M
5 months ago
highly satisfied
All my questions were answered completely.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very thorough and informative the staff was awesome as well overall great experience for a dental trip
F
5 months ago
A truly amazing experience from the time I walked in, until the time I left.
After being referred to dr. Robinson, I just want to take the time to express my gratitude to each and every one of the staff who helped make my experience a pleasant one. For someone who is older, and have had such scary horrible memories of dentists in the past. Dr Alan Robinson was amazing. The staff and dr. Robinson took the time to explain everything I needed for restorative treatment. Over the years the dentist I have seen their answer was pull the tooth pull the molar, rather than let's try to restore them. Now it's to the point where I can no longer eat foods that I need to use molars on, because I have none. Dr. Robinson is going to start working on a treatment plan, so I will get to the point where I'll be able to eat anything I want. The biggest thing I want to express to people is if you can save your teeth, please do it. I cried at his office knowing I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you dr. Robinson and staff. I can't wait to be proud of the beautiful smile I will be having shortly!
S
5 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I had wonderful experience excellent customer service! Dr. Robinson is a very nice and professional man! So happy I found him!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service. Professional Staff.
Dr. Robinson let me know the procedure that needed to be done. I felt very comfortable talking to him and letting him know what I wanted. The Staff were friendly and Professional.
G
6 months ago
My first visit
I love you guys already.
P
6 months ago
Would have been nice to see Dr Robinson after the cleaning. Maybe next time.
P
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. All my questions were answered thoroughly and all procedures were fully explained.
P
6 months ago
Definetly caring service
I called 2/15/18 @ 10:00 am to make an appointment for a food trap on my temporary implant they said please come in at 6:30 that evening . I was suprised they made special arrangements to take care of the problem , which was my gums shrinking from healing . They found i was ready for my new tooth and proceeded with imprints of my teeth for my permanent implant tooth and new temporary tooth to fit my gums. I was very pleased with all the extra care and service and time they provided thank you. Paul