Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Wish I’d Been Told
While my procedure was done professionally, much emotional stress could have been avoided if I had been told the exact cost (after insurance coverage was applied) to me for my procedure. I was so worried during the entire 1.5 hour procedure, not knowing what my insurance would pay for (only being told by Dr. K the cost of a crown).
T
5 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
S
5 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
We all hate the dentist. It gives me extreme anxiety for someone who needs a lot of work done. They calmed my nerves. Ashley was extremely nice and went over everything in detail. Dr. Robinson is about saving the teeth and not just pulling them like previous dentists recommended. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
L
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My hygienist was very nice, and did a great job! My teeth look and feel great!!
G
5 months ago
Tooth irritation, and Dro. Kyle worked me in early the next a.m.
Always a good experience. Dr. Kyle found the cause of the gum / tooth irritation, and quickly, and painlessly resolved my problem. I'm always recommending this office to friends and family, as a great and reliable Dental Office.
R
5 months ago
Professional with very high quality services
Best dentist I’ve ever tried, dr. Kyle , l almost feel no pain at all, very professional & nice dr. & assistants
R
5 months ago
No pain
I got teeth cleaning, she was super nice & professional, love their work
T
6 months ago
Sleep apnea mouth guard
I mentioned to Dr. K that the C-PAP and Bi-Pap machines were not working for me and both my Sleep Dr and Dr K thought a mouth guard may be a better choice. I love how knowledgeable, friendly and helpful the staff and Drs are here! I’m hoping for a better outcome with my new dental guard.
P
6 months ago
Dr. K and the young lady work so well together..,,, compassionately....😊
H
6 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, better than expected
Had a roof mouth injection worked perfectly .. and no sore injection place, a day later !! very friendly and open with both working and socially .. set up post check appointment with_in my wishes .. A called today for post check up of my status, today !!