Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
My visit was pleasant and informative. The staff was very friendly and polite. All of my questions were answered which made it easy for me to make an informed decision about the services that I need.
F
3 months ago
Excellent office: staff and Dr
Dr Robinson and staff are the best
R
3 months ago
the experience went very well, all of my questions were answered politely and all processes explained in an understandable way. i'm looking forward to a great outcome when all work is completed. all involved were professional and very helpful.
J
3 months ago
Compassionate and Compentent
The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. They were well informed and very down to earth. I was encourage to ask any questions at anytime. Everyone was kind throughout my visit. I drove 45 minutes to their office but I believe it was well worth it. I will be moving forward with my extensive treatment plan with Dr Robinson and his staff.
M
3 months ago
First office visit. Implantant"s
Good afternoon. Todays visit was great. Felt the most relaxed out of all my dentel visits. And if the 6 on top & 4 on bottom come in at a affordable rate as seen on line via Dentures done right &, Dentel Docs. Than all will be well. Medicad insurence which does not cover the implants, i will have to borrow moneys to have them done. Recently had back surgery so not working at the time. So affordability is very important for the 10 mini implants. Fair market share pricing to have this work completed is in dire need. Even if the 10 mini implants are mid grade. Thank u Michael Cooley.
M
3 months ago
Caring, Gentle and Honest
My first visit to Dr. Robinson's practice was refreshingly warm, kind, gentle and very honest. I need a load of work done, I hadn't been to the dentist for quite some time. Not once did I feel judged or shamed for the state of my oral situation. My hygienist was very good, kept me informed of each thing she did and is very knowledgeable in explaining all the different treatment options for my myriad of projects. The prices are more than fair and they are willing to work out any reasonable payment situations I presented. I cannot wait to have a beautiful smile again and would be happy to show it off and tell everyone I know about Dr. Robinson and his awesome staff. Michelle Alexander
J
3 months ago
Extremely Professional and Kind
I had a wonderful experience here. I have always been fearful of going to the dentist but here, not one bit! I will be a lifelong patient. Highly recommended!
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. K. were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly and I appreciated their time.
S
3 months ago
Profressional
When I have an emergency problem they took care of it the same day.
P
3 months ago
Gave us a very complete plan and what to do and when. Decided to use him for the replacement plan for entire mouth.