Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Super friendly staff! I came in for my 6 month cleaning and the staff was very welcoming and professional, always a great experience coming here!
B
5 months ago
Top notch as always, I have recommended many friends and have never heard a complaint.
B
5 months ago
Caitlyn made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Robinson was very gentle and caring during my procedure !!!
L
5 months ago
Consultation was excellent with Andrea and Dr. Robinson
Today I felt like I stepped back in time. I've lived long enough to understand the difference. I felt heard, understood, and educated. I wasn't rushed, I could ask all the questions I needed to. Everyone was professional, I sensed integrity. Seeing multiple dentist, with years of dental issues, I am at crossroads with my dental decisions. I needed A real consultation and when they say they offer that, they do. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Robinson and his staff
Dr. Robinson and his staff are Excellent. Dr. Robinson has worked and continues to work miracles with my teeth as well as my husbands. I'm not sure what we would do without him. We would Highly recommend Dr. Robinson and.his office.
E
6 months ago
great service,smile faces..My kids love dr Alan
A
6 months ago
wonderful and friendly
Dr Robinson was very good and I like what he showed me and he could do.
C
6 months ago
Excellent Experience
Very friendly staff, took time to explain details and costs of procedures. Concerned about my comfort while waiting.
S
6 months ago
Very friendly - enjoyable experience
The entire staff was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable.
R
6 months ago
A Godsend Miracle Worker!!
Dr Robinson is a godsne miracle workder! His staff is caring considerate, thorough, knowledgeable and conscientious. I have actually enjoyed my recent visits to his office and look forward to my upcoming appointments. My mouth now feels good, so much better than I have ever felt under my previous care. Thank you, Thank you!!!