Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today By Appointment

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Very patient
I have very sensitive teeth and high anxiety just visiting the dentist. Dr K. and the hygienist was so patient with me as i had a few teeth bonded and my annual cleaning. They stopped several times to make sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much.
T
4 months ago
Very gentle hygienist
R
4 months ago
Attention to the patient
Dr Robinson took the time to thoroughly explain the denture implant surgery that my mother in law will be haveing. He was patient, answering all my questions which put me a ease. It also help me clear up some of the concerns that she had. Great doctor.
C
4 months ago
Quick, professional service
Met to have bite adjustment done. Was in and out within 20 minutes and the problem was solved!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Kutinsky was right on time, did a nice, pain free two fillings for me. The front office staff took care of my insurance work. Mark Widzinski
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
It was a pleasant visit everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable being there where normally im nervous the dentist was nice to me and thats very important thank you so much
S
4 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit to the clinic. Dr. Robinson and his staff are so professional and kind. I got there half an hour early because the roads were bad and I live 35 miles away. My appointment was for 10:30 am and I didn't get called until 11:00am. so I sat in the waiting room for an hour. Maybe they should serve some coffee and a few light snacks!
C
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
The staff were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful during a stressful time for me with major dental concerns. They made the entire experience less stressful and I left with a feeling of relief that things were going to be handled in a professional manner and that my dental issues were in good hands. Dr. Robinson was also very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He set the standard of excellence for the entire office/staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist was excellent! She was thorough, gentle, and very kind.
D
4 months ago
Great experience The staff and Dr Robinson were very professional and spent a lot of time with me explaining everything I needed to know.