Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:30PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Always wonderful
Great Staff.. good work. Busy office but never wait long.
R
4 months ago
I would recommend your service. You and your team first made me feel comfortable and at ease. As if I've been at your office before. Thank You for that.
M
4 months ago
Very accommodating
I had a tooth that I knew was in need of a root canal & made an appointment to have it evaluated the following day. However, the pain became almost unbearable as the day went on & I called the office back just to see if there were any last minute cancellations, there were no openings, but Dr Kotinski agreed to work me into his schedule. Dr Kotinski quickly determined that a root canal was needed & the staff was very quickly able to expedite a same day appointment with the specialist! I was so grateful to him & the staff not only for this, but also for always exuding a high level of caring, dedication & professionalism with all your f their patients.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Robinson and staff are always professional, courteous and provide great service. Thank you to the entire team!
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
From the front desk to the Dr.’s and staff, all high quality service and professionalism. Would recommend this office for all your dental needs! Dr.K, Dr. Pearson and Dr. Robinson are all top notch!
R
5 months ago
excellent service
the dentist was professional and very proficient. he did an excellent job of my root canal, core buildup, post install, and my crown. no pain after or during. ate on the way home.
L
5 months ago
Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. I have been a patient of Dr Robinson for a long time and always received the highest quality of care.
P
5 months ago
My teeth feel great
S
5 months ago
Dr Robinson did and excellent job. Everyone was so kind, understanding and very professional.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
The staff is courteous and friendly. The Dentist and hygienist show great care and patience. It’s been a good experience all around.