Alan F. Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist

15400 Nineteen Mile Rd

Ste 180

Clinton Township, MI 48038-6311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-robinson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Honest!
I had been told that I needed over $10,000 in work with a lot of pressure to get it done. I went to Dr. Robinson to look into mini implants and he honestly told me I didn’t need to do anything. Thank you Lakeside.
D
4 months ago
high quality service caring and friendly
i had a wonderful experience with a great outcome, the dentist was gentle, caring, and made sure i was comfortable with the procedure. Dr. K. is very special. the procedure went well, and the recovery also. i am so glad i found DR. Robinson's practice. doris
T
4 months ago
highly competent, friendly service
Met with Dr. Katynski to evaluate options for two broken teeth. He helped me understand my choices and initiate a treatment plan. I am impressed with how he performed repair of my teeth and his concern for my comfort during the process. Everyone I have met in this office leaves a positive impression. I believe that Dr. Alan Robinson and his associates are the best.
K
4 months ago
Highly quality service i experience there very professional i plan on having my first implant there soon.
P
4 months ago
Thinking over what we learned today. Will need time to figure out which way to go. Everything was very professional and it was explained very well. Just having a couple of ways to go, I need to think about them. Paul Goodrow.
K
4 months ago
Great service as usual.
M
4 months ago
Always professional
As usual, my recent appointment was handled professionally. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful experience! Very experienced!
I received my dental implant over a year ago and very happy with it. So when another tooth was giving me trouble I returned. Very happy so far, and the fact that the Dr wants to correct a mistake that I gave up on is wonderful. Love Dr K, He saved a tooth I thoughtI was going to have to go. Thank you for listening and understanding. Wonderful office, wonderful personnel. They will always have my business.
L
4 months ago
Very Happy!
The staff was very helpful and knowledgable. Dr. Robinson was very professional. He explained the procedure completely and took the time to answer all our questions without making us feel rushed. It was a very comfortable experience (as comfortable as you can have going to the dentist) Plus, the best part is he's going to fix my teeth. I've been to three other doctors for dental implants and had gum surgery on top of that, only to be told by all three of them, i'm not a candidate, unless I have more surgery and even then they don't know if it would work. He's been the only hope I've had in almost two years, so to me he's my hero. I feel so excited! I'm so happy my husband saw his commercial on tv. Six more appointments. and I will finally have a smile worth smiling about. If your on the fence, I say jump and come on over!
B
4 months ago
Long appointment but they did a thorough examination and did a good job of explaining options/costs available.