Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dds and staff
They do excellent work. The staff is stable and doesn’t turnover much. This indicates a stable and positive work environment. I have been going here for 29 years.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Mark!
J
3 weeks ago
Yearly checkup
Came to Dr. Zinke in 2012. He and his staff are very down-home and friendly people. Knowledgeable and very professional.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jim !
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly! And I loved the high tech equipment!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Dawn !
K
5 months ago
Great experience getting a 3 surface filling.
The estimated time was 70 minutes and I was out in less than 1 hour. No pain! Very smooth process and very professional both doctor and nurse.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Ken!
B
5 months ago
Dr Zinke is really good at his job! I didn’t like going to dentist but since been coming to him well I don’t dread it! His help well he’s lucky to have good help like he does
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Brad!
A
5 months ago
Dr Zinke and staff
Dr Zinke is one of the most thorough, precise dentist that truly treats each tooth with perfectionism! His staff is amazing, kind and thoughtful!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Amy!
M
5 months ago
Fast and friendly, quality service
The team there always knows me, takes care of my dental needs quickly and efficiently without any drop off on the quality of service. They are always kind and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Matt !
T
5 months ago
Check up and a happy visit
I have gone to Dr. Zinke since I was a little girl and now I am taking my own son there! The staff is so amazing, kind, gentle with tender gums and always willing to go above and beyond! Our family appreciates them so much!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Tara!
M
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I came to Dr. Zinke's practice at the recommendation of my wife. I ended up needing a crown 5/28/19 and I was truly impressed. He made sure I was completely numb in the area he was working in. Jessica was great and worked flawlessly with him. Also, the rest of his staff is very friendly and helpful. Bottom line; I've found a new dentist I like.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Mike!
J
6 months ago
Great service
Alan does great work and it’s a pleasant experience. He’s a very good dentist!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jon!