Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been going to Dr Zinke ever since I've had teeth. I've grown up and am now 23, almost 24, and have had opportunities to go somewhere else and I just can't. I won't. You can't leave something great. He asks about my life and remembers what I tell him (I know this because he will ask for updates every 6 months when I'm in there). The staff is consistent and I have known Kristy at the front desk as long as I can remember. I have the same dental assistant assigned to me every single visit. The staff is a family and they make each patient feel like they are too. I highly recommend Dr Zinke's office!! I have never once had a bad experience.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Danielle!
G
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
I been seeing Dr. Zinke for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Gloria!
A
6 days ago
High Quality
The only dentist place I feel comfortable, and eager to go to! They always have smiles, and treat you so well.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Allison!
S
1 week ago
It’s always a good experience for us! Thank you to your team that takes such good care of us!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Sheila!
J
2 weeks ago
Very positive experience
Dr. Zinke and his staff are kind and compassionate. They provide great, reasonable dental care. I've never left their office in pain. I have anxiety regarding dental visits and they do everything they can to make the experience as comfortable as possible.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jennifer!
N
3 weeks ago
I had a crown & filling. Dr. Zinke's staff & assistants were kind, helpful & made me feel at ease. Dr. Zinke did a Fantastic job. Little to no discomfort or pain. He knows what he is doing. I would recommend his expertise in dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist of quality.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Norvin!
I
1 month ago
Great place and I feel like family
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Imber!
M
1 month ago
Had my son in for his first ever cavity (13 years old). He was a bit nervous, but Dr. Zinke and his entire staff made him feel relaxed. They told him exactly what they were doing each step of the way. He had absolutely no discomfort...not one bit. His words afterwards were "that was fun and interesting". He said he enjoyed his visit. That's a win!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Melinda!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding care
Dr Zinke and his entire staff not only provide exceptional dental care they treat you like family. I tell anyone needing a dentist to contact their office as they will not find another clinic to provide high quality, personnel care this clinic provides.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Carla!
C
2 months ago
My favorite dentist
Al has always been up front with any needed work to keep my teeth healthy. He does terrific work and leaves me with a bright smile. I’ve recommended him to at least a dozen of so friends or co-workers.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Craig!