Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A pleasant experience
very friendly knowledgeable professional with honest advice highly recommend
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks John!
J
3 weeks ago
Great care and kindness
Dr Zinke and his staff treat me with great care and kindness. They take personal interest in me, my health, and well being. Becky is exceptional and professional.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jeff!
S
1 month ago
Family has been seeing Dr Zinke for 8 years. Very organized and helpful staff—genuine, pleasant and professional. Makes referrals as needed and handles transfer of records seamlessly. Dr Zinke offers nitrous oxide for procedures and is careful to make sure numbing medication is effective. He takes his time and makes sure patients are tolerating all steps of procedures.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Shawn!
M
1 month ago
Everyone here is always very kind and patient - I take my son here and he always has a popositive experience. Dr. Zine is very thorough with his explanations as well.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Melinda !
P
2 months ago
The office is great. The front desk is very polite everything is clean and orderly the girls in back are wonderful would recommen them to everyone patricia
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Pat!
K
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning
I got a thorough cleaning and friendly service.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Karen!
K
2 months ago
Amazing experience
I was in the office to have 4 cavities filled. Dr Zinke and his staff are always so welcoming. I’m not kidding when I say this experience was almost therapeutic and anyone who has dental work would never use that word!! No pain!! Great great experience!!
J
3 months ago
Professional, customer dedicated
Dr. Zinke and staff provide the finest care we can get. Treat and accommodate us as if we were family. We have never seen or heard a dissatisfied customer in our visits. We will never switch!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jerry!
T
4 months ago
Reseal cap on tooth.
Everyone at the Clinic was courteous and highly professional. Dr. Zinke and his assistant were great. They cleaned and resealed the cap for my tooth. They also took Ex-Rays and explained that I have a gum disease that I should have a Dermatologist check out.
A
4 months ago
A great dentist is all about the hygienist!
I have dental phobia, but Dr. Zinke is great. When it comes down to it you spend the most time with the hygienist. Becky is awesome and keeps me sane! Thankful for her.