Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Superb Dentist!
My family has used Dr. ZINKE for 15+ years. He and his staff are friendly and truly interested in how you are doing. We started seeing Dr. Zinke when the kids were just toddlers. They are gentle and kid friendly. The kids are now young adults, but we would never go anywhere but here. I can't say enough about how great he and his staff have been to my family over the years. You will not find a better Dentist and staff!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Diana !
M
2 months ago
Great folks, very caring and darn neat painless
Even getting a crown last year was nearly completely painless. They are very nice, honorable folks. I enjoy visiting...something I don't typically say about a dentist.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Mark !
G
2 months ago
Friendly, caring staff. Exceptional care.
Today I had two fillings by Dr. Zinke. He was kind, and gentle plus he asked me often if I was doing okay during the procedure. I’ve been going here for years for cleanings and his care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, helpful And professional. Affordable and efficient dentists' office.. Can't tell you how many dentists I have been dissatisfied with-so I'm very happy to find Dr. Zinke, who seems to stand out in his field.
J
5 months ago
Great experience as always! Painless cleaning! Super friendly staff!
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
Dr Zinke has been my dentist for many years!! He is very gentle with my teeth and gums and I never feel the needle when l have to get a shot. If I act like I'm in pain he will stop and ask if I'm ok. He works hard to get my bite just right after a filling or crown. His work is superior to other dentist, I know! I had to switch while I lived out of the Springfield area for 9 years, those were the scary dental years for me. He has treated my family for years and we all love him and his work. You can't go wrong with Dr Zinke. Today during my 6 month exam he was looking at some of my crowns and they were done by him in 1996. How is that for quality!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jennifer !
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience!!
Dr Zinke has been my dentist for the past 8 years. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a friendly and comfortable group of people who care about what they do, this is your place. Great staff & Dr Zinke is an artist with what he does! If this office is not the place you go for your dental work, it’s time to make the change!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Scott!
J
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I saw the previous dentist and by default inherited Dr Zinke when the other dentist retired. He and his staff are amazing. They are always friendly, helpful, and compassionate. I always recommend him when someone is looking for a dentist.
R
7 months ago
Always a joy visiting the dentist...
Have been going to Dr Zinke and his staff for more years than I can remember... Always friendly, helpful, and caring... I actually enjoy going to this dentist!!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Rod!
V
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!!
I can always count on getting in and out of my appointment on time. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and scheduling is easy. I appreciate Dr. Zinke's professionalism. I recently had a simple procedure done, and he explained what he was doing every step along the way. He's very gentle, and I always have a pleasant experience at the dentist's office. I am handicapped and had to park down at the end of the parking lot at my last appointment. Becky insisted on walking me to my car and made sure that I got inside safely. The whole staff goes above and beyond!