Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very good service and friendly
Dr. Z is a very professional person and has a good personality.
S
6 days ago
Our dentist retired. We are fortunate to find Dr. Zinke. Very professional, friendly staff.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Sally !
B
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional.
Right when you walk in your are greeted with a friendly smile. Then I went back and the help makes you feel better coming to the dentist,,Zinke is careful and always asking if you feel alright! I really appreciate people that are good at their work and want to make sure I'm comfortable! They are my kind of people!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Todd!
D
2 weeks ago
Totally Excellent
I started going here because my wife has gone here since she was a child. 10 years of not seeing a dentist and I only had 2 cavities. Dr. Z. and his awesome staff took care of me in no time. Years have gone by and they know me when I come in. Always nice. Always friendly. Always the same crew. Which says a lot about how Dr. Z treats his staff. My entire family goes here. My 2 year old daughter loved her 1st experience.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Daniel!
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Breanna !
M
2 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr.Zinke and his wonderful staff for years. Great service, and I always recommend him to other people who are in need of dental care.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Maria!
M
3 months ago
Excellent dds and staff
They do excellent work. The staff is stable and doesn’t turnover much. This indicates a stable and positive work environment. I have been going here for 29 years.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Mark!
J
3 months ago
Yearly checkup
Came to Dr. Zinke in 2012. He and his staff are very down-home and friendly people. Knowledgeable and very professional.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jim !
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly! And I loved the high tech equipment!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Dawn !
K
7 months ago
Great experience getting a 3 surface filling.
The estimated time was 70 minutes and I was out in less than 1 hour. No pain! Very smooth process and very professional both doctor and nurse.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Ken!