Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly! And I loved the high tech equipment!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Dawn !
K
3 months ago
Great experience getting a 3 surface filling.
The estimated time was 70 minutes and I was out in less than 1 hour. No pain! Very smooth process and very professional both doctor and nurse.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Ken!
B
3 months ago
Dr Zinke is really good at his job! I didn’t like going to dentist but since been coming to him well I don’t dread it! His help well he’s lucky to have good help like he does
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Brad!
A
3 months ago
Dr Zinke and staff
Dr Zinke is one of the most thorough, precise dentist that truly treats each tooth with perfectionism! His staff is amazing, kind and thoughtful!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Amy!
M
3 months ago
Fast and friendly, quality service
The team there always knows me, takes care of my dental needs quickly and efficiently without any drop off on the quality of service. They are always kind and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Matt !
T
3 months ago
Check up and a happy visit
I have gone to Dr. Zinke since I was a little girl and now I am taking my own son there! The staff is so amazing, kind, gentle with tender gums and always willing to go above and beyond! Our family appreciates them so much!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Tara!
M
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I came to Dr. Zinke's practice at the recommendation of my wife. I ended up needing a crown 5/28/19 and I was truly impressed. He made sure I was completely numb in the area he was working in. Jessica was great and worked flawlessly with him. Also, the rest of his staff is very friendly and helpful. Bottom line; I've found a new dentist I like.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Mike!
J
4 months ago
Great service
Alan does great work and it’s a pleasant experience. He’s a very good dentist!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jon!
B
4 months ago
I had crown put on today
Dr. Zinke and all of his staff were great today:5-6-19. I needed crown and I was taken care with great care.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Bruce!
B
5 months ago
I was in for my six month tooth cleaning
Becky, did a excellent cleaning of my teeth Dr. Zinke. Also a great job of checking my teeth after Becky got all my teeth cleaned.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Bruce!