Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service
Alan does great work and it’s a pleasant experience. He’s a very good dentist!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jon!
B
3 weeks ago
I had crown put on today
Dr. Zinke and all of his staff were great today:5-6-19. I needed crown and I was taken care with great care.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Bruce!
B
1 month ago
I was in for my six month tooth cleaning
Becky, did a excellent cleaning of my teeth Dr. Zinke. Also a great job of checking my teeth after Becky got all my teeth cleaned.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Bruce!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Zinke and his team are consummate professionals and so very friendly. You will soon be part of the family and treated as such. Becky is an amazing hygienist and everyone in the office just lives to serve their clients with the utmost care and concern. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Leigh!
T
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Tom!
T
2 months ago
30 years of excellent care hey Dr. Zinke and his staff !
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Tom!!
J
2 months ago
A pleasant experience
very friendly knowledgeable professional with honest advice highly recommend
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks John!
J
3 months ago
Great care and kindness
Dr Zinke and his staff treat me with great care and kindness. They take personal interest in me, my health, and well being. Becky is exceptional and professional.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jeff!
S
3 months ago
Family has been seeing Dr Zinke for 8 years. Very organized and helpful staff—genuine, pleasant and professional. Makes referrals as needed and handles transfer of records seamlessly. Dr Zinke offers nitrous oxide for procedures and is careful to make sure numbing medication is effective. He takes his time and makes sure patients are tolerating all steps of procedures.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Shawn!
M
4 months ago
Everyone here is always very kind and patient - I take my son here and he always has a popositive experience. Dr. Zine is very thorough with his explanations as well.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Melinda !