Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Dr Zinke staff is awesome. Dr. Zinke cares about the health of your teeth and mouth. He is a great preventative care dentist. He monitors my cracked teeth and makes sure a get the care I need before anything happens. He is also letting me know what is about to be needed so I can financially prepare for any upcoming experience.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Cecilia!
S
3 weeks ago
Cavity filled with great care and little pain. Thanks for the fine treatment dr zinke and team
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Stephen!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional care
Professional care Explained everything so I would know what to expect
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jan!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
The office is always friendly and very professional. Dr. Z is awesome. So glad I go to this dentist office.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Karma!
N
1 month ago
High quality service with true professionalism.
Dr Zinke and his staff were not only highly professional but also very kind and helpful.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Natalie!
P
1 month ago
Quality of care
Today I came in for some repair work to a crown following a root canal. I was told what was going to be done and how. The whole process took only 20 minutes and I was on my way. I have been a patient for many years and .would recommend Dr. Zinke and his staff for all your dental needs for cleanings, restoration work and filing insurance.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Pat!
F
1 month ago
Really nice professional service.
Look forward in coming back ,good and clean building.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Fred !
B
1 month ago
I've been going to the dentist all my life. I have been to several different dentists. I was in my 30s before I learned that you could go to the dentist without suffering a lot of pain. I had one dentist who just worried about spending all of my insurance money allotted each year. I finally started going to Dr Zinke, and my whole family goes there now. I have never been happier with my dentist. They are very concerned about me. Making sure I am as comfortable as possible, and do a great job of taking care of me. I have recommended them to people.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Brian!
S
2 months ago
Thanks for doing a great cleaning on my teeth today Becky and staff
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Stephen!
L
2 months ago
Consistent, kind and knowledgeable!
I always appreciate the kindness of the staff, consistency of care and knowledge-base that Dr. Zinke and his team provide.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Lauren!