Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, customer dedicated
Dr. Zinke and staff provide the finest care we can get. Treat and accommodate us as if we were family. We have never seen or heard a dissatisfied customer in our visits. We will never switch!!
T
1 month ago
Reseal cap on tooth.
Everyone at the Clinic was courteous and highly professional. Dr. Zinke and his assistant were great. They cleaned and resealed the cap for my tooth. They also took Ex-Rays and explained that I have a gum disease that I should have a Dermatologist check out.
A
2 months ago
A great dentist is all about the hygienist!
I have dental phobia, but Dr. Zinke is great. When it comes down to it you spend the most time with the hygienist. Becky is awesome and keeps me sane! Thankful for her.
S
2 months ago
Most accommodating staff I have ever experienced! Friendly fantastic service always!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Sue!
B
3 months ago
Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with a smile and by friendly staff. Becky was friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Zinke was friendly and provided me with great feedback. The whole experience was professional and inviting. I will most definitely be returning.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Brad !
O
3 months ago
Super friendly staff, did not have to wait long at all
Dr Zinke is da bomb. Becky is the best hygentist around. Jess is an amazing assistant. I love all the Zinke ladies! Both Kristy’s know what’s up too.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Olivia !
K
4 months ago
I got right in.
I appreciate when Dr Zinke worked me in right away when I had a tooth problem.
D
4 months ago
Superb Dentist!
My family has used Dr. ZINKE for 15+ years. He and his staff are friendly and truly interested in how you are doing. We started seeing Dr. Zinke when the kids were just toddlers. They are gentle and kid friendly. The kids are now young adults, but we would never go anywhere but here. I can't say enough about how great he and his staff have been to my family over the years. You will not find a better Dentist and staff!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Diana !
M
6 months ago
Great folks, very caring and darn neat painless
Even getting a crown last year was nearly completely painless. They are very nice, honorable folks. I enjoy visiting...something I don't typically say about a dentist.
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Mark !
G
6 months ago
Friendly, caring staff. Exceptional care.
Today I had two fillings by Dr. Zinke. He was kind, and gentle plus he asked me often if I was doing okay during the procedure. I’ve been going here for years for cleanings and his care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.