Alan G. Zinke, DDS

Dentist

222 E Primrose St.

Ste C

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Friendly, caring staff. Exceptional care.
Today I had two fillings by Dr. Zinke. He was kind, and gentle plus he asked me often if I was doing okay during the procedure. I’ve been going here for years for cleanings and his care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, helpful And professional. Affordable and efficient dentists' office.. Can't tell you how many dentists I have been dissatisfied with-so I'm very happy to find Dr. Zinke, who seems to stand out in his field.
J
3 months ago
Great experience as always! Painless cleaning! Super friendly staff!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
Dr Zinke has been my dentist for many years!! He is very gentle with my teeth and gums and I never feel the needle when l have to get a shot. If I act like I'm in pain he will stop and ask if I'm ok. He works hard to get my bite just right after a filling or crown. His work is superior to other dentist, I know! I had to switch while I lived out of the Springfield area for 9 years, those were the scary dental years for me. He has treated my family for years and we all love him and his work. You can't go wrong with Dr Zinke. Today during my 6 month exam he was looking at some of my crowns and they were done by him in 1996. How is that for quality!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Jennifer !
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience!!
Dr Zinke has been my dentist for the past 8 years. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a friendly and comfortable group of people who care about what they do, this is your place. Great staff & Dr Zinke is an artist with what he does! If this office is not the place you go for your dental work, it’s time to make the change!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Scott!
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I saw the previous dentist and by default inherited Dr Zinke when the other dentist retired. He and his staff are amazing. They are always friendly, helpful, and compassionate. I always recommend him when someone is looking for a dentist.
R
5 months ago
Always a joy visiting the dentist...
Have been going to Dr Zinke and his staff for more years than I can remember... Always friendly, helpful, and caring... I actually enjoy going to this dentist!!!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Rod!
V
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!!
I can always count on getting in and out of my appointment on time. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and scheduling is easy. I appreciate Dr. Zinke's professionalism. I recently had a simple procedure done, and he explained what he was doing every step along the way. He's very gentle, and I always have a pleasant experience at the dentist's office. I am handicapped and had to park down at the end of the parking lot at my last appointment. Becky insisted on walking me to my car and made sure that I got inside safely. The whole staff goes above and beyond!
S
5 months ago
Pain free and professional
I have had several dentists throughout my life. Dr Zinke was my first experience of pain free. I didn't realize that a pleasant experience was a real possibility! His staff is experienced, professional and fun. I had my front teeth replaced and I consistently receive compliments on my smile. The best!
Response from Alan G. Zinke, DDS
Thanks Sherrie !
B
5 months ago
Always professional, friendly and accommodating
Great visit, Friendly staff Always concerned for the comfort of patients 27 years of care for all our family members.