Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
We always pleased with the care, service and visits to the office.
K
2 months ago
Quality of service is exceptional!
Dr. Golshanara and staff are very professional and friendly. Technology is great in that they take before and after pictures showing what needs to be fixed and the results of the repairs. Appointments are timely; I never have to wait for my scheduled appointments.
K
5 months ago
Best of the best! Comfortable, easy going, friendly
Love this dentist and all the workers / front desk people (idk the titles, i just know they rock). Been with them for 10 years? They always make sure I leave happy, my mouth “feels good” and take care of me. Alan takes huge pride in his work and Ian a perfectionist! So you’ll leave with perfect teeth. Also, they work with your annoying school, work, kid schedule. I always have to change appt times and they never give me crap about it. They just say okay and reschedule. They are so nice!!!
S
5 months ago
I have been with Dr. G for years. I trust his judgment every time, and I’ve never been led wrong. He and his staff are great.
D
6 months ago
Great dentist for horrible patients.
Dr Golshanara is impressive. He does fantastic work. His patience with such a patient as myself is commendable.
G
6 months ago
Always a pleasant to be one of Doc's patients....His office is very professional and the staff is very courteous. I would recommend and have to this office.
R
6 months ago
I have been a patient of DR. Golshanara for several years now. I am 64 years old and have seen quite a few dentists in my time. My experience with DR.Golshanara and his staff is always very professional and yet very personable at the same time. I actually look forward to my visits. Doctor Golshanara, himself, is a perfectionist who really cares about his patients. He keeps up on all the latest discoveries and advancements in his field as well as his equipment, which I find extremely impressive. I definitely would recommend DR..Golshanara to anyone, with high confidence, that they would have the same experience that I am having after all of these years.
G
7 months ago
Excellent service, cheerful professional staff
Dr. Golshanara, has been providing me with great dental service for more than 20 years. He is kind, attentive to my needs and always treats me with the utmost respect. I have and continue to recommend my family and friends to his office.
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Northern CA
Dr. Golshanara has been my dentist for over 15 years. I feel he is at the top of his field in dental practices & technology. He is gentle, kind & caring. In my opinion, he is by far... one of the best dentists in Northern California. His office is meticulously clean and his staff are very friendly, professional, and helpful. I have referred many friends & family members to Dr. G's office.
L
9 months ago
Excellent service.
They are respectful, kind and do not try to do unnecessary procedures.