Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Gentle Dentistry
I won the lottery when I found Dr Golshanara! If you want a virtually painless, gentle and an almost pleasant (truly!) dental experience then make Dr Golshanara and his exceptional staff your place. For 20 years I’ve gone to Dr G — and even at times when I had bad pain he and his staff did their utmost to lessen my burden. Plus, the quality and craftsmanship in his work are top notch. He and his staff are never in a rush and always make me feel like I’m their only patient. I must also give a shout out to Doctors Administrative staff as they make scheduling, paperwork, payments and insurance a streamlined experience and — always with a smile! Thank you all!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor
Have seen Doctor Golshanara for 20+ years ! Done a lot of dental work during all those years , no complications, great work, excellent experience!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly office
They always do a good job of cleaning my teeth and not doing unnecessary work. You can trust Dr Golshanara and his staff.
R
6 months ago
Dr.G
He’s the best! And his staff is also great couldn’t ask for better care.
A
7 months ago
Thanks for outstanding care and patience!
I am probably any dental professional's worst nightmare: anxious, claustrophobic and a needle phobe. Dr. Golshanara and his staff have consistently and patiently helped me with these issues and given me good dental care in the process. Thank you all!
C
8 months ago
Excellent visit
Very friendly and professional service. Doctor is very nice and explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended.
C
8 months ago
Professional, Polite, Gentle, Patienced
For many, many years I’ve been going to Dr. Golshanara for my dentistry care. Of course, no one likes going to the dentist. Because I know l’m in good hands and will be treated with the upmost care it always helps to calm my nerves. Dr. Golshanara is gentle, patienced, and knows exactly what he’s doing. One of the things that stands out to me is that he takes time to answer your questions even if you’ve asked the same questions a million times, this is how you get educated. Also, he is not aggressive in trying to sell you things you don’t need. He’ll recommend what you need and should do and the rest is up to you. I will certainly recommend Dr. Golshanara to everyone. Now go make your appointment to see what I’m talking about. You can tell he enjoys his profession. Look 👀 no further, your NEW dentist is right here.
C
8 months ago
So very professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. Golshanara are so friendly, professional, helpful and prompt. I always have the best experience. I think this is my forever DDS.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Golshanara is honest and artist of Dentistry .
M
9 months ago
Friendly Service
Dr. Golshanara and staff are always very caring and accommodating. Although I am always nervous going to the dentist, they are comforting and they genuinely care. I would definitely continue to recommend my friends and family!!