Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today By Appointment

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
I have been visiting dentist for over 58 years in three states some good some not so good and have been with Dr.Golshanara for over 18 years he is by far the most kindest gentlest and caring dentist I have been to.If there’s a new dental procedure out their he’s doing it and looks for more ways to take care of his patients.THANK YOU Doc!
R
1 month ago
Fantastic - Never thought I would use this word for a dental visit
Alan is very professional, but his biggest asset is his Staff. Lilly will put a smile on your face and make you feel very welcome!
R
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr Golshanara for many years. He and his staff are always very professional and courteous. They are always concerned about your comfort and do a top-notch service.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendliness
Excellent service and friendliness, I have been coming since 1992 I have always had excellent care, I recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here he’s very fair on the pricing he always tries to work with you and his staff is amazing I always feel like everyone is part of my family.
P
2 months ago
Great staff and dentist . They do outstanding work. Answer any and all questions. Very friendly and welcoming.
B
3 months ago
We always pleased with the care, service and visits to the office.
K
4 months ago
Quality of service is exceptional!
Dr. Golshanara and staff are very professional and friendly. Technology is great in that they take before and after pictures showing what needs to be fixed and the results of the repairs. Appointments are timely; I never have to wait for my scheduled appointments.
K
7 months ago
Best of the best! Comfortable, easy going, friendly
Love this dentist and all the workers / front desk people (idk the titles, i just know they rock). Been with them for 10 years? They always make sure I leave happy, my mouth “feels good” and take care of me. Alan takes huge pride in his work and Ian a perfectionist! So you’ll leave with perfect teeth. Also, they work with your annoying school, work, kid schedule. I always have to change appt times and they never give me crap about it. They just say okay and reschedule. They are so nice!!!
S
7 months ago
I have been with Dr. G for years. I trust his judgment every time, and I’ve never been led wrong. He and his staff are great.
D
8 months ago
Great dentist for horrible patients.
Dr Golshanara is impressive. He does fantastic work. His patience with such a patient as myself is commendable.