Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today By Appointment

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great dentist for horrible patients.
Dr Golshanara is impressive. He does fantastic work. His patience with such a patient as myself is commendable.
G
1 week ago
Always a pleasant to be one of Doc's patients....His office is very professional and the staff is very courteous. I would recommend and have to this office.
R
1 week ago
I have been a patient of DR. Golshanara for several years now. I am 64 years old and have seen quite a few dentists in my time. My experience with DR.Golshanara and his staff is always very professional and yet very personable at the same time. I actually look forward to my visits. Doctor Golshanara, himself, is a perfectionist who really cares about his patients. He keeps up on all the latest discoveries and advancements in his field as well as his equipment, which I find extremely impressive. I definitely would recommend DR..Golshanara to anyone, with high confidence, that they would have the same experience that I am having after all of these years.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service, cheerful professional staff
Dr. Golshanara, has been providing me with great dental service for more than 20 years. He is kind, attentive to my needs and always treats me with the utmost respect. I have and continue to recommend my family and friends to his office.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Northern CA
Dr. Golshanara has been my dentist for over 15 years. I feel he is at the top of his field in dental practices & technology. He is gentle, kind & caring. In my opinion, he is by far... one of the best dentists in Northern California. His office is meticulously clean and his staff are very friendly, professional, and helpful. I have referred many friends & family members to Dr. G's office.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service.
They are respectful, kind and do not try to do unnecessary procedures.
C
3 months ago
the best
Great staff, easy going and always make sure you are comfortable while getting a cleaning or do dental work. Love this place.
F
3 months ago
Best Dentist and friendy staff
Dr. Alan Golshanara is a very professional and well orgnized Doctor. As always I got a very high quality service. All staff are friendly.
D
5 months ago
Excellent services
Alan Golshanara is so skilled and professional. All staff are friendly and helpful. Everyone is working hard to make every patient happy and satisfied The clinic is clean.
A
6 months ago
I am a big baby w/ any dental procedures. Dr. G and his staff are patient, friendly and understanding.
I've never had a bad experience despite being a true dental-phobe. The office makes it easy to know when appoints are coming up by frequent notifications. I rarely wait when I have an appt. And again(see title): Dr. G and company are very patient, friendly and understanding. I'd highly recommend them.