Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today By Appointment

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Perfesional and High Quality
I'm so happy to have found Dr. Golshanara. He is an excellent dentist and answers all my questions. I especially like it that he takes pictures of before and after his work. I'll be with him for a long time. I have gotten 2 crowns with him and it was done right the first time. Thank you Dr. Golshanara and your friendly office staff.
D
1 week ago
Patient caring dentist
I am one of those people who is mortified with going to the dentist, dental PTSD if you will. My family was fortunate to find Dr. Golshanara. He makes it as comfortable as possible for me to actually show up to my appointments, which is no easy task. He is as caring and gentle a dentist as a person like me could ask for. His whole staff is awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
P
I've been very happy with Dr. Golshanara's services and staff. Very informative and thorough.
D
4 weeks ago
This is the best dental office, ever.
Dr. Golshanara is top-notch. His staff is delightful and accommodating as well. The only thing I'd ask is that they work odd hours. They don't. The dental profession will jump into the information age eventually...
M
1 month ago
Dr Golshanara and all of his staff are AWESOME. My only 2 concerns were no pain and keeping ALL my teeth. This office along with Dr Golshanara have exceeded my expectations. Very well done.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Golshanara provides exceptional dental care and his staff are wonderful!!! I trust Dr. Golshanara's recommendations for my dental care as he truly has his patients wellfare in mind. He is gentle and a perfectionist. If something is not up to his high standards he will ensure the quality is exceptional. I highy recommend Dr. Golshanara and his professional staff. You will not be disappointed with his care.
C
1 month ago
He was very good
C
1 month ago
He has been my dentist for over 10 years. He does excellent work.
G
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Golshanara's office today. I have been his patient for more than 25 years and I always receive courteous and professional treatment at every visit. The staff are friendly, very knowledgeable and need little or no supervision. I enjoy the relationship that we have and I respect and admire my friend Alan Golshanara.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Alan Golshanara and his professional dentistry group were so caring and thourogh. They treated me very professionally and discussed my teeth problems with care. I would highly recommend him and his group to anyone who cares for a great smile and overall oral health.