Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today By Appointment

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very Professional, clean office and high quality service.
I've been going to Dr. Golshanara for years now. His manner and service is very professional, skilled and kind. He and the staff are caring and always ask me if I'm doing OK. I've not had any problems with this dentist. He has done 3 crowns and fillings and always comes and checks my teeth after each cleaning.
S
3 weeks ago
He is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does! High quality service and the staff is also very friendly!
A
4 weeks ago
18 years of great experience 😍
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Golshanara for years and have had only good experiences. He is very knowledgeable, skilled, and patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Perfect!
I am always happy with everyone and everything at Dr. Golshanara’s office. They are always super nice, perfectly on time, and very good at what they do! I highly recommend this dentist!
L
2 months ago
He’s the best dentist I’ve ever met!
B
2 months ago
Excellent choice
If you choose this dentist, you will not be disappointed. Two thumbs up!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional!
Very courteous, high quality service & personnel! Had everything from cleanings to crowns & always enjoyed the experience!
S
3 months ago
Love Doctor Holshanara
From the time you enter the office and you are met by Lily at the front desk ... you are met by the friendliness stafff and dr G is awesome.. I’m so confident is in ability to diagnose and take care of my teeth.. you cannnot find a better dentist in the area ..
B
4 months ago
High quality, Professional and friendly
Dr Golshanara is my and my Husband's dentist because we TRUST him. He is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does. He is professional and friendly explaining in detail with pictures of what needs to be done or what he has done. The staff is also very friendly and professional especially Lilly the front desk receptionist.