Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today By Appointment

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent visit
Very friendly and professional service. Doctor is very nice and explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended.
C
1 week ago
Professional, Polite, Gentle, Patienced
For many, many years I’ve been going to Dr. Golshanara for my dentistry care. Of course, no one likes going to the dentist. Because I know l’m in good hands and will be treated with the upmost care it always helps to calm my nerves. Dr. Golshanara is gentle, patienced, and knows exactly what he’s doing. One of the things that stands out to me is that he takes time to answer your questions even if you’ve asked the same questions a million times, this is how you get educated. Also, he is not aggressive in trying to sell you things you don’t need. He’ll recommend what you need and should do and the rest is up to you. I will certainly recommend Dr. Golshanara to everyone. Now go make your appointment to see what I’m talking about. You can tell he enjoys his profession. Look 👀 no further, your NEW dentist is right here.
C
2 weeks ago
So very professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. Golshanara are so friendly, professional, helpful and prompt. I always have the best experience. I think this is my forever DDS.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Golshanara is honest and artist of Dentistry .
M
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Dr. Golshanara and staff are always very caring and accommodating. Although I am always nervous going to the dentist, they are comforting and they genuinely care. I would definitely continue to recommend my friends and family!!
A
2 months ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Alan Golshanara provides consistently high quality service with a keen attention to detail. I always recommend him to all my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
I have been visiting dentist for over 58 years in three states some good some not so good and have been with Dr.Golshanara for over 18 years he is by far the most kindest gentlest and caring dentist I have been to.If there’s a new dental procedure out their he’s doing it and looks for more ways to take care of his patients.THANK YOU Doc!
R
3 months ago
Fantastic - Never thought I would use this word for a dental visit
Alan is very professional, but his biggest asset is his Staff. Lilly will put a smile on your face and make you feel very welcome!
R
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr Golshanara for many years. He and his staff are always very professional and courteous. They are always concerned about your comfort and do a top-notch service.
V
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendliness
Excellent service and friendliness, I have been coming since 1992 I have always had excellent care, I recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here he’s very fair on the pricing he always tries to work with you and his staff is amazing I always feel like everyone is part of my family.