Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today By Appointment

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Best Dentist in Northern CA
Dr. Golshanara has been my dentist for over 15 years. I feel he is at the top of his field in dental practices & technology. He is gentle, kind & caring. In my opinion, he is by far... one of the best dentists in Northern California. His office is meticulously clean and his staff are very friendly, professional, and helpful. I have referred many friends & family members to Dr. G's office.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service.
They are respectful, kind and do not try to do unnecessary procedures.
C
1 year ago
the best
Great staff, easy going and always make sure you are comfortable while getting a cleaning or do dental work. Love this place.
F
1 year ago
Best Dentist and friendy staff
Dr. Alan Golshanara is a very professional and well orgnized Doctor. As always I got a very high quality service. All staff are friendly.
D
1 year ago
Excellent services
Alan Golshanara is so skilled and professional. All staff are friendly and helpful. Everyone is working hard to make every patient happy and satisfied The clinic is clean.
A
1 year ago
I am a big baby w/ any dental procedures. Dr. G and his staff are patient, friendly and understanding.
I've never had a bad experience despite being a true dental-phobe. The office makes it easy to know when appoints are coming up by frequent notifications. I rarely wait when I have an appt. And again(see title): Dr. G and company are very patient, friendly and understanding. I'd highly recommend them.
A
1 year ago
High quality, professional services cr.
Alan Golshanara and his staff give exceptional service. We have been going to Alan for years. Excellent care!
K
1 year ago
Great experience
My family has been going to Dr. Golshanara for 20+ years and I converted my husband too! I always have a great experience. They are very knowledgeable and keep up with modern technology for dentistry. Lifetime customer here :)
J
1 year ago
Very Professional, clean office and high quality service.
I've been going to Dr. Golshanara for years now. His manner and service is very professional, skilled and kind. He and the staff are caring and always ask me if I'm doing OK. I've not had any problems with this dentist. He has done 3 crowns and fillings and always comes and checks my teeth after each cleaning.
S
1 year ago
He is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does! High quality service and the staff is also very friendly!