Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great experience
My family has been going to Dr. Golshanara for 20+ years and I converted my husband too! I always have a great experience. They are very knowledgeable and keep up with modern technology for dentistry. Lifetime customer here :)
J
1 year ago
Very Professional, clean office and high quality service.
I've been going to Dr. Golshanara for years now. His manner and service is very professional, skilled and kind. He and the staff are caring and always ask me if I'm doing OK. I've not had any problems with this dentist. He has done 3 crowns and fillings and always comes and checks my teeth after each cleaning.
S
1 year ago
He is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does! High quality service and the staff is also very friendly!
A
1 year ago
18 years of great experience 😍
A
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Golshanara for years and have had only good experiences. He is very knowledgeable, skilled, and patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
1 year ago
Perfect!
I am always happy with everyone and everything at Dr. Golshanara’s office. They are always super nice, perfectly on time, and very good at what they do! I highly recommend this dentist!
L
1 year ago
He’s the best dentist I’ve ever met!
B
1 year ago
Excellent choice
If you choose this dentist, you will not be disappointed. Two thumbs up!
D
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional!
Very courteous, high quality service & personnel! Had everything from cleanings to crowns & always enjoyed the experience!
S
1 year ago
Love Doctor Holshanara
From the time you enter the office and you are met by Lily at the front desk ... you are met by the friendliness stafff and dr G is awesome.. I’m so confident is in ability to diagnose and take care of my teeth.. you cannnot find a better dentist in the area ..