Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Love Doctor Holshanara
From the time you enter the office and you are met by Lily at the front desk ... you are met by the friendliness stafff and dr G is awesome.. I’m so confident is in ability to diagnose and take care of my teeth.. you cannnot find a better dentist in the area ..
B
2 years ago
High quality, Professional and friendly
Dr Golshanara is my and my Husband's dentist because we TRUST him. He is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does. He is professional and friendly explaining in detail with pictures of what needs to be done or what he has done. The staff is also very friendly and professional especially Lilly the front desk receptionist.
B
2 years ago
The Hygienist was amazing and gentle
Really enjoyed my last dental experience. Dr. Golshanara is frank and very professional and doesn't put any pressure on you. He is one of the best I have been to and I've been to many dentist.
S
2 years ago
Adriana is funny, painless and very professional! (The doc is too!!!)
Been coming to Dr Golshanara for about 18 years and will continue to do so and recommend his office.
W
2 years ago
Quality dental work
Dr. Golshanara is a friendly, caring dentist with modern techniques and equipment.
A
2 years ago
Definitely recommend Dr. G!
I have been going to Dr. G for a long time and am always very happy with the services they provide!They are always on time and cheerful! I really like seeing the up close photos of my teeth! This helps me know what will be done and why. I definitely recommend this dentist and his staff! :)
C
3 years ago
REVIEW
Yes, I would recommend you to my friends and family. Love this place.You are made to feel comfortable at all times.
S
3 years ago
The Golshanara practice (Dr. plus staff) has your back
My personal experience is that the Golshanara practice bends over backwards in meeting my needs in scheduling appointments and dealing with cumbersome insurance restrictions. Their appointment reminder service is very efficient. Dr, Golshanara is SUCH a loveable guy! I would recommend them to anyone.
H
3 years ago
Good dentist to reccommend to others
Excellent dentist and staff.
S
3 years ago
latest tech and professional ,also friendly
This Dental office is; professional ,clean,accurate,trustable.