Alan Golshanara, DDS

Dentist

6600 Mercy Court

Ste. 220

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebright.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Perfect and professional always!
I always enjoy my trip to the dentist. Dr. Golshanara is so nice, as are the entire staff. I don't have a single complaint! The best!
G
3 years ago
High Quality Service
My experience today was great. The level of service that I received was outstanding. I've been receiving dental care from Dr. Golshanara for 25 years and I appreciate the courteous and professional way in which my family and I treated.
C
3 years ago
I have been a patient for over ten years and am very satisfied. They are very up-to-date with new technologies. Dr. G has done a root canal and replaced a couple of crowns. All was painless and successful.
B
3 years ago
Excellent service, thank you
G
3 years ago
Always a professional and friendly staff.. The doctor and staff are very friendly and always take care of my needs
F
3 years ago
As always, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable doctor. His staff are friendly and kind. I highly recommend all to go to Dr. Golshanara's office. He is the greatest.
R
3 years ago
Number one in Dentistry !!
With Dr.Golshanara dentistry is an art and and he performs it with such great pride! Thanks for always treating my family and friends with such care for over 15 years! Not much of a golfer though!!
P
3 years ago
Service.
Was promptly seen at appointed time, friendly and professional service. (Love the new office furniture!)
G
3 years ago
Always professional and friendly doctor and staff. I would recommend all to go to this office.
A
3 years ago
High quality and extremely caring!
I have been a patient of Dr. Golshanara for over 5 years. I have always been anxious when it comes to having my teeth worked on. Dr. Golshanara has always been reassuring, caring and consistent when it comes to my dental care. His staff is just the best, the office manager is cheerful, helpful and always goes the extra mile to explain things. All of his assistants and the hygienist are great about keeping you updated through the process. All around a 5 star team!!